Journey Down Under with Fiji 2023 - 12 Day Package from Cairns to Coral Coast

Monograms Tours is a tour company where guests can plan their vacation locations, hotel stays and all of their excursions. Monograms Travel has a following by families seeking escorted short vacation and also having time on their own. With Monograms you can travel independently but have a local expert guide assist you in your planning. Monograms travel allows you to either go it alone in a venue or ask you local expert guide for those favorite places and restaurants are located. This type continues to increase with family travel who value the time to be on their own with the family versus always being on a motorcoach. Pavlus Travel is a major retailer of Monograms and offers discounts on all packages.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Journey Down Under with Fiji 2023

12 Day Package from Cairns to Coral Coast



Map for Journey Down Under with Fiji 2023 - 12 Day Package from Cairns to Coral Coast
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Wednesday 04 Jan 23 — Tuesday 17 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Jan 23 — Wednesday 18 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jan 23 — Thursday 19 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Friday 20 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jan 23 — Saturday 21 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Jan 23 — Sunday 22 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 10 Jan 23 — Monday 23 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Jan 23 — Tuesday 24 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jan 23 — Wednesday 25 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jan 23 — Thursday 26 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Jan 23 — Saturday 28 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Jan 23 — Sunday 29 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 17 Jan 23 — Monday 30 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Jan 23 — Tuesday 31 Jan 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Jan 23 — Wednesday 01 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jan 23 — Thursday 02 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jan 23 — Friday 03 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jan 23 — Saturday 04 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Jan 23 — Sunday 05 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 24 Jan 23 — Monday 06 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 25 Jan 23 — Tuesday 07 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Jan 23 — Wednesday 08 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Thursday 09 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Jan 23 — Friday 10 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jan 23 — Saturday 11 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 30 Jan 23 — Sunday 12 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 31 Jan 23 — Monday 13 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 01 Feb 23 — Tuesday 14 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Feb 23 — Wednesday 15 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Feb 23 — Thursday 16 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Feb 23 — Saturday 18 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Feb 23 — Sunday 19 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Feb 23 — Monday 20 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 08 Feb 23 — Tuesday 21 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Feb 23 — Wednesday 22 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Thursday 23 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Feb 23 — Saturday 25 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Feb 23 — Sunday 26 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 14 Feb 23 — Monday 27 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Feb 23 — Tuesday 28 Feb 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Feb 23 — Wednesday 01 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Feb 23 — Thursday 02 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Feb 23 — Friday 03 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Feb 23 — Saturday 04 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Feb 23 — Sunday 05 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 21 Feb 23 — Monday 06 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Feb 23 — Tuesday 07 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Feb 23 — Wednesday 08 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Feb 23 — Thursday 09 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Feb 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Feb 23 — Saturday 11 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Feb 23 — Sunday 12 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 28 Feb 23 — Monday 13 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 01 Mar 23 — Tuesday 14 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Mar 23 — Wednesday 15 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Thursday 16 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Mar 23 — Friday 17 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Mar 23 — Saturday 18 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Mar 23 — Sunday 19 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Mar 23 — Monday 20 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 08 Mar 23 — Tuesday 21 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Mar 23 — Wednesday 22 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Thursday 23 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Friday 24 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Mar 23 — Saturday 25 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Mar 23 — Sunday 26 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 14 Mar 23 — Monday 27 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Mar 23 — Tuesday 28 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Mar 23 — Wednesday 29 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Mar 23 — Thursday 30 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Mar 23 — Saturday 01 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Mar 23 — Sunday 02 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 21 Mar 23 — Monday 03 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Mar 23 — Tuesday 04 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Mar 23 — Wednesday 05 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Mar 23 — Thursday 06 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Mar 23 — Friday 07 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Mar 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $3,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Mar 23 — Sunday 09 Apr 23Starting at $3,169Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 28 Mar 23 — Monday 10 Apr 23Starting at $3,169Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 29 Mar 23 — Tuesday 11 Apr 23Starting at $3,169Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

During the Christmas and New Year’s holiday season, certain activities may not be available. A different activity may be substituted or a refund offered if your included activity is not available.
Transportation:
As outlined in the day-by-day itinerary and transfers to/from all intra-vacation flights (intra-vacation flights not included).

MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1
Welcome to tropical Cairns. The balance of the day is at your leisure

Day 2
Today, prepare for the experience of a lifetime when you board a catamaran cruise to the Great Barrier Reef, one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World. Explore this underwater world that is a dazzling kaleidoscope of color and brilliance. Choose to snorkel, take a semi-submersible watercraft tour, or attend a presentation by a marine biologist. Return to Cairns, where the evening is at leisure

Day 3
A full day at leisure to explore Cairns. Perhaps select an optional excursion to visit a zoo to see crocodiles, kangaroos, and koalas, or to the quiet mountain village of Kuranda via the Kuranda Scenic Railway

Day 4
Today, fly to Uluru (Ayers Rock). The rest of the day is at leisure

Day 5
This morning, rise early for an inspiring sunrise over Uluru and Kata Tjuta (the Olgas). Witness incredible views over the dunes and stunning desert landscape. Continue to Walpa Gorge for a guided walk through Kata Tjuta. Later this afternoon, visit the Uluru-Kata Tjuta Cultural Centre, which houses an amazing collection of ceramics, paintings, and punu (woodwork) from the Anangu people, the traditional custodians of Uluru. Finish the day at “Sunset Strip” for a drink & canapes, and to witness the changing colors of the rock

Day 6
Today, fly to beautiful Sydney. The rest of the day is at your leisure for independent activities

Day 7
Enjoy a morning guided sightseeing tour that includes an Opera House and Harbour Bridge photo stop. Visit stunning Bondi Beach, considered by many to be the most beautiful beach in Sydney. The afternoon is at your leisure

Day 8
Enjoy a full day at leisure in this beautiful city. Choose from our selection of optional excursions, including a cruise on Sydney Harbour and a climb to the top of Sydney Harbour Bridge

Day 9
Today, fly to the Nadi, Fiji. Arrive in Nadi and transfer to your resort on the Coral Coast. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 10
This morning’s highlight is a half-day Sigatoka River Safari. Be transported into the heart and soul of Fiji, aboard a custom-built jet boat. Cruise your way up the magnificent Sigatoka River to visit an authentic Fijian village and experience a day in the life of the real “Kaiviti” (Fijian). The remainder of your day is yours to explore the beautiful beaches or perhaps sample some local cuisine. NOTE: If your included sightseeing is schedule to take place on a Sunday, it will operate on Monday instead. Your Local Host will have full details upon your arrival

Day 11
Today is at leisure. Make sure to check the daily activities offered at your resort. You may wish to take a dip in the pool, enjoy a Fijian handicraft demonstration, spend some time in the water with kayaks or paddleboards, or simply enjoy an amazing sunset with a cool tropical drink

Day 12
Your vacation ends with a transfer from the Coral Coast to Nadi International Airport.

Accommodations

CairnsCairnsCairnsUluruUluruUluruSydneySydney
Hilton Cairns Hotel
Deluxe



Wharf Street Cairns QLD Australia

Boasting a superb waterfront location with sweeping views of Trinity Inlet and Cairns Esplanade makes this the ideal base from which to discover the region's natural wonders. Pampered guests will enjoy deluxe furnishings and quality amenities throughout the hotel. Satisfy your appetite for culinary indulgence and superior service in the award-winning Mondo Café Bar and Grill on the waterfront, or an exploration of exotic Asian flavors at the renowned Hanuman restaurant. From an elevated position overlooking the water, the chic Six Degrees Bar and Lounge is the place to meet, for cocktails or a decadent Lindt chocolate fondue.
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.