Naturally New Zealand with Sydney, the Great Barrier Reef, Melbourne & Fiji 2022 - 25 Day Package from Sydney to Coral Coast

Monograms Tours is a tour company where guests can plan their vacation locations, hotel stays and all of their excursions. Monograms Travel has a following by families seeking escorted short vacation and also having time on their own. With Monograms you can travel independently but have a local expert guide assist you in your planning. Monograms travel allows you to either go it alone in a venue or ask you local expert guide for those favorite places and restaurants are located. This type continues to increase with family travel who value the time to be on their own with the family versus always being on a motorcoach. Pavlus Travel is a major retailer of Monograms and offers discounts on all packages.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Naturally New Zealand with Sydney, the Great Barrier Reef, Melbourne & Fiji 2022

25 Day Package from Sydney to Coral Coast



Map for Naturally New Zealand with Sydney, the Great Barrier Reef, Melbourne & Fiji 2022 - 25 Day Package from Sydney to Coral Coast
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Wednesday 14 Sep 22 — Monday 10 Oct 22Starting at $6,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Sep 22 — Tuesday 11 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Sep 22 — Wednesday 12 Oct 22Starting at $6,659Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Sep 22 — Thursday 13 Oct 22Starting at $6,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Sep 22 — Friday 14 Oct 22Starting at $6,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 19 Sep 22 — Saturday 15 Oct 22Starting at $6,659Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Sep 22 — Sunday 16 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Sep 22 — Monday 17 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Sep 22 — Tuesday 18 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Sep 22 — Wednesday 19 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Sep 22 — Thursday 20 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Sep 22 — Friday 21 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 26 Sep 22 — Saturday 22 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 27 Sep 22 — Sunday 23 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Sep 22 — Monday 24 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Sep 22 — Tuesday 25 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Sep 22 — Wednesday 26 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Oct 22 — Thursday 27 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Oct 22 — Friday 28 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Oct 22 — Saturday 29 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Oct 22 — Sunday 30 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Oct 22 — Monday 31 Oct 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Oct 22 — Tuesday 01 Nov 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Oct 22 — Wednesday 02 Nov 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Oct 22 — Thursday 03 Nov 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Oct 22 — Friday 04 Nov 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 10 Oct 22 — Saturday 05 Nov 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Oct 22 — Sunday 06 Nov 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Oct 22 — Monday 07 Nov 22Starting at $6,689Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Oct 22 — Tuesday 08 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Oct 22 — Wednesday 09 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Oct 22 — Thursday 10 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Oct 22 — Friday 11 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Oct 22 — Saturday 12 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 18 Oct 22 — Sunday 13 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Oct 22 — Monday 14 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Oct 22 — Tuesday 15 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Oct 22 — Wednesday 16 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Oct 22 — Thursday 17 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Oct 22 — Friday 18 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Oct 22 — Saturday 19 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Oct 22 — Sunday 20 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Oct 22 — Monday 21 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Oct 22 — Tuesday 22 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Oct 22 — Wednesday 23 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Oct 22 — Thursday 24 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Oct 22 — Friday 25 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 31 Oct 22 — Saturday 26 Nov 22Starting at $6,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 01 Nov 22 — Sunday 27 Nov 22Starting at $6,789Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Nov 22 — Monday 28 Nov 22Starting at $6,839Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Nov 22 — Tuesday 29 Nov 22Starting at $6,829Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Nov 22 — Wednesday 30 Nov 22Starting at $6,789Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Nov 22 — Thursday 01 Dec 22Starting at $6,739Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $6,739Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Nov 22 — Saturday 03 Dec 22Starting at $6,739Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 08 Nov 22 — Sunday 04 Dec 22Starting at $6,739Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Nov 22 — Monday 05 Dec 22Starting at $6,739Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Nov 22 — Tuesday 06 Dec 22Starting at $6,739Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Nov 22 — Wednesday 07 Dec 22Starting at $6,739Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Nov 22 — Thursday 08 Dec 22Starting at $6,739Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Nov 22 — Friday 09 Dec 22Starting at $6,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Nov 22 — Saturday 10 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 15 Nov 22 — Sunday 11 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Nov 22 — Monday 12 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Nov 22 — Tuesday 13 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Nov 22 — Wednesday 14 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Nov 22 — Thursday 15 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Nov 22 — Friday 16 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Nov 22 — Saturday 17 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Nov 22 — Sunday 18 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Nov 22 — Monday 19 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Nov 22 — Tuesday 20 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Nov 22 — Wednesday 21 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Thursday 22 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Nov 22 — Friday 23 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Nov 22 — Saturday 24 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 29 Nov 22 — Sunday 25 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Nov 22 — Monday 26 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Dec 22 — Tuesday 27 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Dec 22 — Wednesday 28 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Dec 22 — Thursday 29 Dec 22Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

During the Christmas and New Year’s holiday season, certain activities may not be available. A different activity may be substituted or a refund offered if your included activity is not available.
Transportation:
As outlined in the day-by-day itinerary and transfers to/from all intra-vacation flights (intra-vacation flights not included).

MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1
Welcome to Sydney. The remainder of your day is at leisure

Day 2
Enjoy a morning guided sightseeing tour that includes an Opera House and Harbour Bridge photo stop. Visit stunning Bondi Beach, considered the most beautiful beach in Sydney by many. The afternoon is at your leisure

Day 3
Enjoy a full day at leisure in this vibrant city. Choose from our selection of optional excursions, including a cruise on Sydney Harbour and a climb to the top of Sydney Harbour Bridge

Day 4
Today, fly to Cairns, "Gateway to the Great Barrier Reef," one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World. The balance of the day is at your leisure

Day 5
Today, prepare for the experience of a lifetime when you board a catamaran cruise to the Great Barrier Reef. Explore this underwater world that is a dazzling kaleidoscope of color and brilliance. Choose to snorkel, take a semi-submersible watercraft tour, or attend a presentation by a marine biologist. Return to Cairns, where your evening is at leisure

Day 6
A full day at leisure to explore tropical Cairns. Perhaps select an optional excursion to visit a wildlife park to see crocodiles, kangaroos, and koalas, or to the quiet mountain village of Kuranda via the Kuranda Scenic Railway

Day 7
Today, fly to Melbourne. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 8
Your morning guided sightseeing tour includes Federation Square, St. Patrick’s Park, Queen Victoria Market (when open), Albert Park Lake, the Shrine of Remembrance, and St. Kilda Beach. Your tour ends at the Eureka Skydeck for awe-inspiring views of Melbourne from the Southern Hemisphere’s highest viewing platform. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 9
Enjoy a full day at leisure for independent activities. You may want to join an excursion to Phillip Island to watch the world-famous Penguin Parade, travel the spectacular Great Ocean Road, or the famous lanes and arcades of the city

Day 10
Today, fly to Auckland. The rest of the day is at your leisure

Day 11
Enjoy a morning guided sightseeing tour of the city, followed by a cruise on Waitemata Harbour for spectacular views of Auckland and its surroundings. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 12
Today, travel via motorcoach south to visit the Hobbiton movie set from The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit films. Afterward, visit Waitomo, where you will take a boat trip through the Waitomo Glowworm Caves. Continue on to Rotorua

Day 13
This morning, enjoy guided sightseeing with visits to Te Puia, Rainbow Springs Nature Park, and the Agrodome. This afternoon, explore this geothermal wonderland on your own. This evening, you may choose to join an optional Hangi dinner (roasted meats and vegetables cooked underground with hot stones) followed by an authentic Māori (indigenous Polynesian people) cultural performance with singing, dancing, and storytelling

Day 14
Fly to Wellington, capital of New Zealand

Day 15
Your guided morning sightseeing tour takes you to see the famous Beehive and Parliament buildings as well as scenic views from the top of Mount Victoria. Take in the beauty of the Wellington Botanical Gardens, then drive around the rugged Wellington coastline, discovering hidden bays and some of Wellington’s most popular beaches. During your free time today, you may want to visit Te Papa, the Museum of New Zealand, where interactive displays tell the story of the country’s great heritage and natural wonders

Day 16
Today, fly to Christchurch on New Zealand’s South Island

Day 17
Today, travel to Akaroa, a former French and British settlement where you will have some time to explore the charming village with its colonial architecture, galleries, and cafés. Afterward, take a nature cruise on Akaroa Harbour for a chance to see some of the native wildlife, including New Zealand fur seals, the white-flippered blue penguin, and the Hector’s dolphin, one of the smallest and rarest in the world. Return to Christchurch in the late afternoon

Day 18
Travel south by motorcoach via the Canterbury Plains to the shores of turquoise-blue Lake Tekapo, where the Southern Alps provide the backdrop for a stunning photo. Continue on to Mount Cook National Park. After lunch at your hotel, you will have time to explore this alpine wonderland

Day 19
Enjoy the morning at leisure to further explore the area. In the afternoon, travel via motorcoach past Lake Pukaki and rugged Mackenzie Basin to Omarama, where you will make a comfort stop. Continue on to Queenstown, the “Adventure Capital of the World.”

Day 20
Enjoy a full-day excursion to Milford Sound. First, travel by motorcoach along the shores of Lake Wakatipu to Te Anau, gateway to Fiordland National Park. Marvel at the Mirror Lakes as you pass through Eglinton Valley. From the Homer Tunnel, emerge into Cleddau Valley and join your Milford Sound cruise for an unforgettable experience. Be on the lookout for wildlife such as dolphins and penguins, and enjoy the breathtaking waterfalls and scenery. Return to Queenstown late this evening

Day 21
Enjoy a full day at leisure in one of New Zealand’s prettiest towns. Perhaps choose an optional jet boat ride, visit a local winery, or tour some of the sights used to film The Lord of the Rings trilogy

Day 22
Today, fly to the Nadi, Fiji. Arrive in Nadi and transfer to your resort on the Coral Coast. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 23
This morning’s highlight is a half-day Sigatoka River Safari. Be transported into the heart and soul of Fiji, aboard a custom-built jet boat. Cruise your way up the magnificent Sigatoka River to visit an authentic Fijian village and experience a day in the life of the real “Kaiviti” (Fijian). The remainder of your day is yours to explore the beautiful beaches or perhaps sample some local cuisine. NOTE: If your included sightseeing is schedule to take place on a Sunday, it will operate on Monday instead. Your Local Host will have full details upon your arrival

Day 24
Today is at leisure. Make sure to check the daily activities offered at your resort. You may wish to take a dip in the pool, enjoy a Fijian handicraft demonstration, spend some time in the water with kayaks or paddleboards, or simply enjoy an amazing sunset with a cool tropical drink

Day 25
Your vacation ends with a transfer from the Coral Coast to Nadi International Airport,

Accommodations

SydneySydneySydneySydneyCairnsCairnsCairnsCairnsAucklandAucklandRotoruaRotoruaWellingtonWellingtonWellingtonChristchurchChristchurchMount CookQueenstownQueenstownQueenstown
Rydges World Square
First-Class



389 Pitt Street Sydney NSW Australia

Feel right at home when checking into Rydges World Square and enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. After a great day of sightseeing, wine and dine in their Italian & Mediterranean-inspired Sphere Restaurant or relax while sipping a cocktail at the Cidery Bar and Kitchen with a great outside deck overlooking the World Square area. The hotel features coin-operated, self-service laundry.
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.