African Safari Adventure

Trafalgar Tours perhaps offers the most variety of guided tours in the World. While some believe Trafalgar only features guided tours of Europe the Trafalgar Tours 2021 guided tour brochures feature escorted tours throughout the World. An all time favorite every year is the Trafalgar Tours Italy collection. Italy Tours have ranked #1 every year. Trafalgar group tours are available in Europe, Italy, South America, Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Pavlus Travel discounts the retail price of all Trafalgar Tours from brochures prices. As one of the largest seller of Trafalgar in the World, Pavlus guarantees you the lowest Trafalgar prices.

Saturday 05 Sep 20 — Friday 18 Sep 20Starting at $7,675 Get a Quote
Saturday 12 Sep 20 — Friday 25 Sep 20Starting at $7,675 Get a Quote
Saturday 19 Sep 20 — Friday 02 Oct 20Starting at $7,675 Get a Quote
Saturday 03 Oct 20 — Friday 16 Oct 20Starting at $7,675 Get a Quote
Saturday 17 Oct 20 — Friday 30 Oct 20Starting at $7,275 Get a Quote
Saturday 07 Nov 20 — Friday 20 Nov 20Starting at $6,895 Get a Quote
Saturday 12 Dec 20 — Friday 25 Dec 20Starting at $6,895 Get a Quote
Saturday 19 Dec 20 — Friday 01 Jan 21Starting at $7,575 Get a Quote
Saturday 16 Jan 21 — Friday 29 Jan 21Starting at $6,953 Get a Quote
Saturday 06 Feb 21 — Friday 19 Feb 21Starting at $6,953 Get a Quote
Saturday 06 Mar 21 — Friday 19 Mar 21Starting at $6,705 Get a Quote
Saturday 10 Apr 21 — Friday 23 Apr 21Starting at $5,513 Get a Quote
Saturday 08 May 21 — Friday 21 May 21Starting at $5,513 Get a Quote
Saturday 05 Jun 21 — Friday 18 Jun 21Starting at $6,705 Get a Quote
Saturday 12 Jun 21 — Friday 25 Jun 21Starting at $6,705 Get a Quote
Saturday 19 Jun 21 — Friday 02 Jul 21Starting at $6,705 Get a Quote
Saturday 26 Jun 21 — Friday 09 Jul 21Starting at $7,088 Get a Quote
Saturday 03 Jul 21 — Friday 16 Jul 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 10 Jul 21 — Friday 23 Jul 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 17 Jul 21 — Friday 30 Jul 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 24 Jul 21 — Friday 06 Aug 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 31 Jul 21 — Friday 13 Aug 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 07 Aug 21 — Friday 20 Aug 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 14 Aug 21 — Friday 27 Aug 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 21 Aug 21 — Friday 03 Sep 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 04 Sep 21 — Friday 17 Sep 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 11 Sep 21 — Friday 24 Sep 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 18 Sep 21 — Friday 01 Oct 21Starting at $7,556 Get a Quote
Saturday 02 Oct 21 — Friday 15 Oct 21Starting at $6,998 Get a Quote
Saturday 16 Oct 21 — Friday 29 Oct 21Starting at $6,998 Get a Quote
Saturday 06 Nov 21 — Friday 19 Nov 21Starting at $6,548 Get a Quote
Saturday 11 Dec 21 — Friday 24 Dec 21Starting at $6,548 Get a Quote
Friday 17 Dec 21 — Thursday 30 Dec 21Starting at $7,286 Get a Quote

REDEEM POINTS FOR TRAVEL WITH PAVLUS TRAVEL. Book with Pavlus Travel and use Membership Rewards® points from American Express for all or part of a cruise, vacation package, flight or prepaid hotel. Terms & Conditions Apply. We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA