The Valley of the romantic Rhine, the Moselle and the Main

Call Us 800.528.9300

The Valley of the romantic Rhine, the Moselle and the Main



Tour Description:

Discover breathtaking landscapes along 3 rivers: the romantic Rhine valley, the Moselle and the Main. Impressive and unforgettable, our cruise will let you discover unmissable cities, from old Strasbourg to the Cochem castle, via the Frankfurt Main Tower, the Niederwald monument and Heidelberg.

Map for The Valley of the romantic Rhine, the Moselle and the Main
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 16 Oct 22 — Saturday 22 Oct 22Starting at $2,161 Get a Quote
Saturday 29 Apr 23 — Friday 05 May 23Starting at $2,284 Get a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Thursday 11 May 23Starting at $2,598 Get a Quote
Saturday 06 May 23 — Friday 12 May 23Starting at $2,611 Get a Quote
Saturday 20 May 23 — Friday 26 May 23Starting at $2,854 Get a Quote
Monday 05 Jun 23 — Sunday 11 Jun 23Starting at $2,527 Get a Quote
Friday 23 Jun 23 — Thursday 29 Jun 23Starting at $2,721 Get a Quote
Wednesday 28 Jun 23 — Tuesday 04 Jul 23Starting at $2,192 Get a Quote
Monday 03 Jul 23 — Sunday 09 Jul 23Starting at $2,400 Get a Quote
Wednesday 12 Jul 23 — Tuesday 18 Jul 23Starting at $2,092 Get a Quote
Wednesday 26 Jul 23 — Tuesday 01 Aug 23Starting at $2,092 Get a Quote
Tuesday 01 Aug 23 — Monday 07 Aug 23Starting at $2,400 Get a Quote
Monday 14 Aug 23 — Sunday 20 Aug 23Starting at $2,092 Get a Quote
Thursday 24 Aug 23 — Wednesday 30 Aug 23Starting at $2,400 Get a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Friday 01 Sep 23Starting at $2,092 Get a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Thursday 07 Sep 23Starting at $2,192 Get a Quote
Thursday 14 Sep 23 — Wednesday 20 Sep 23Starting at $2,527 Get a Quote
Thursday 21 Sep 23 — Wednesday 27 Sep 23Starting at $2,249 Get a Quote
Friday 29 Sep 23 — Thursday 05 Oct 23Starting at $2,527 Get a Quote
Monday 02 Oct 23 — Sunday 08 Oct 23Starting at $2,192 Get a Quote
Saturday 14 Oct 23 — Friday 20 Oct 23Starting at $2,527 Get a Quote
Saturday 21 Oct 23 — Friday 27 Oct 23Starting at $1,926 Get a Quote


ITINERARY

STRASBOURG
Passengers are welcome to board our ship at 6:00 p.m. After comfortably settling into your cabins, we'll introduce our crew at a welcome cocktail. Join us on an excursion for both packages: Tour of the old Strasbourg aboard a riverboat (depending on availability). Our ship will sail through the night.

STRASBOURG - FRANKFURT (the Main)
Join us for the excursions proposed: CLASSIC: Guided tour of Frankfurt. DISCOVERY: Frankfurt "Mainhattan” and the Main Tower. Panoramic tour of Frankfurt and ascent of the Main Tower. Back on board. Enjoy an evening of entertainment. Our ship will sail through the night.

FRANKFURT - COCHEM (the Moselle)
Morning spent cruising. Join us for the excursions proposed: CLASSIC: Guided tour of the castle of Cochem. DISCOVERY: Panoramic hiking in Cochem.

COCHEM - KOBLENZ (the Moselle and the Rhine)
In the morning, our ship will sail on the Moselle. In the afternoon, explore the old city of Koblenz in the company of our hostess. Back on board.

KOBLENZ - RÜDESHEIM (the Rhine)
In the morning, our ship will sail to Rüdesheim. Join us for the excursions proposed: CLASSIC: Small train stopping at a wine tasting cellar*, followed by a visit to the Museum of Mechanical Musical Instruments. DISCOVERY: Hiking through the vineyards in Rüdesheim.

RÜDESHEIM - MANNHEIM
In the morning, our ship will sail towards Mannheim. Join us on an excursion for both packages: Tour of Heidelberg with a visit to the castle and the old city. Tonight is our gala dinner and evening.

STRASBOURG
Enjoy one last buffet breakfast on board before disembarking at 9:00 a.m. End of our services.