Planners 2019-01-16T18:23:00+00:00

Pavlus Travel Planners

Christine

866-843-4838
christine@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Germany
Destination You’d Love to Go: Scotland

Carol

1-800-664-4947
carol@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Italy
Destination You’d Love to Go: England and Ireland

Denise

1-866-612-4127
denise@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled To: Ireland
Name a Destination You’d Love to Go To: India

Donna

1-866-811-1360
donnad@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Queenstown, New Zealand
Destination You’d Love to Go: Antarctica

Pam

1-866-436-9445
pam@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Canadian Rockies
Destination You’d Love to Go: Spain

Susan

1-866-843-4832
susan@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Kenya
Destination You’d Love to Go: Myanmar

Victoria R

1-800-719-0806
victoriar@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Savannah, GA.
Destination You’d Love to Go: Peru

Kymm

1-866-843-4831
kymm@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Turks and Caicos
Destination You’d Love to Go: Bora Bora

Dianne

1-855-334-9061
dianne@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Destination You’d Love to Go: The Galapagos

Serena

1-866-843-4830
serena@pavlustravel.com

Favorite place I have been: Maui
Destination I would love to go to: Santorini

Annette

1-866-811-1361
annette@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Australia
Destination You’d Love to Go: Tahiti

Lauren

1-866-658-3934
lauren@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Germany
Destination You’d Love to Go: Asia

Lee

1-800-664-4932
lee@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Prague and Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Turkey

Mindy

1-866-843-4840
mindy@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: South America
Destination You’d Love to Go: South Africa

Rose

1-866-843-4835
rose@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Rhine, Rhone and Seine Rivers.
Destination You’d Love to Go: Myanmar

Jennifer

866-811-1359
jennifer@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: St. John’s, US Virgin Islands
Destination You’d Love to Go: Africa

Melissa

866-436-9439
melissa@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Edinburgh
Destination You’d Love to Go: Pompeii

Sandra

866-534-6989
sandra@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Greece
Destination You’d Love to Go: Australia

Fia

800-393-6315
fia@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Africa

Nik

866-534-6944
nikolas@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Africa