Pavlus Travel Reviews for your Luxury Travels Worldwide
At Pavlus Travel, we see each caller as a valued customer – one we hope to serve both now and in the future. Our skilled, top luxury travel advisors will ask about your favorite past trips, where you’d like to go and what you’d like to do, and any personal “bucket-list” luxury travel desires. Rest assured, we’ll listen intently. Then, we’ll work to match you with the best options for a perfect, curated vacation, based on your input. We’ll also uncover any last-minute travel deals whether that’s for a European river cruise, Caribbean all-inclusive stay, luxurious ocean cruise or Italy tour package with airfare. So, meet our team below, read their  travel reviews and then definitely chat with us at 800-528-9300. 

Jamie

866-622-7570
jamie@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Aruba
Destination You’d Love to Go: Tauck land tour – A week in Ireland

Read Actual Reviews of Jamie’s Client Service Here

Stephanie

866-707-0833
stephanie@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Turkey
Destination You’d Love to Go: Iceland

Read Actual Reviews of Stephanie’s Client Service Here

Kate

866-843-0060
kate@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination I’ve Traveled: Hawaii and Germany
Destination I’d Love to Visit: Egypt and Argentina

Sharon

866-843-3309
sharon@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Croatia and Slovenia
Destination You’d Love to Go: Greek Isles or South African Safari Tour

Tracey

866-843-3050
tracey@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Aruba
Destination You’d Love to Go: Tauck Spain and Portugal

Victoria H

1-800-719-0806
victoriah@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Savannah, GA.
Destination You’d Love to Go: I’d like to choose from several all inclusive Peru vacations.

Read Actual Reviews of Victoria’s Client Service Here

Brian

866-843-3010
brianb@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: So many to mention!! Egypt was the best so far.
Destination You’d Love to Go: Tauck’s Mountain Gorilla Safari: Kenya, Tanzania & Rwanda

Lauren

866-658-3934
lauren@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Germany
Destination You’d Love to Go: Using our 90 day ticker, I’d look for a Regent Cruise Alaska

Read Actual Reviews of Lauren’s Client Service Here

Fia

800-393-6315
fia@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Simple Tauck Tours Japan.

Read Actual Reviews of Fia’s Client Service Here

Donna

1-866-811-1360
donnad@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Queenstown, New Zealand
Destination You’d Love to Go: Antarctica on a beautiful Silversea Antarctica Cruise.

Read Actual Reviews of Donna’s Client Service Here

Melissa

866-436-9439
melissa@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Edinburgh
Destination You’d Love to Go: Pompeii

Read Actual Reviews of Melissa’s Client Service Here

Pam

1-866-436-9445
pam@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Canadian Rockies
Destination You’d Love to Go: For me it would be Globus Tours Spain for several weeks to see the entire country.

Read Actual Reviews of Pam’s Client Service Here

Dianne

1-855-334-9061
dianne@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Destination You’d Love to Go: For me it’s Tauck Travel. So many of my clients are fans of Tauck tours to Italy.

Read Actual Reviews of Dianne’s Client Service Here

Lee

1-800-664-4932
lee@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Prague and Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Turkey

Read Actual Reviews of Lee’s Client Service Here

Shari

866-412-8020
shari@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Atlantis Hotel in the Bahamas
Destination You’d Love to Go: Bungalow over the water in The Maldives

Read Actual Reviews of Shari’s Client Service Here

Rose

1-866-843-4835
rose@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Rhine, Rhone and Seine Rivers.
Destination You’d Love to Go: Myanmar

Read Actual Reviews of Rose’s Client Service Here

Susan

1-866-843-4832
susan@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Kenya
Destination You’d Love to Go: I would like to take several Myanmar tours and land adventures.

Read Actual Reviews of Susan’s Client Service Here

Annette

1-866-811-1361
annette@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Australia
Destination You’d Love to Go: I can’t wait to be on the Silversea Cloud

Read Actual Reviews of Annette’s Client Service Here

Chris

800-528-9300
chris@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Antigua (St. James Club and Villa’s)
Destination You’d Love to Go: Italy (Land Tour with Tauck or Globus)

Jennifer

800-528-9300
jennifer@pavlustravel.com

My favorite Destination: The British Virgin Islands
Destination I’d Love to go: The Mediterranean

We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA