Pavlus Travel Reviews for your Luxury Travels Worldwide
At Pavlus Travel, we see each caller as a valued customer – one we hope to serve both now and in the future. Our skilled, top luxury travel advisors will ask about your favorite past trips, where you’d like to go and what you’d like to do, and any personal “bucket-list” luxury travel desires. Rest assured, we’ll listen intently. Then, we’ll work to match you with the best options for a perfect, curated vacation, based on your input. We’ll also uncover any last-minute travel deals whether that’s for a European river cruise, Caribbean all-inclusive stay, luxurious ocean cruise or Italy tour package with airfare. So, meet our team below, read their  travel reviews and then definitely chat with us at 800-528-9300. 

Donna

1-866-811-1360
donnad@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Queenstown, New Zealand
Destination You’d Love to Go: Antarctica on a beautiful Silversea Antarctica Cruise.

Donna Pavlus Travel Reviews

Pam

1-866-436-9445
pam@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Canadian Rockies
Destination You’d Love to Go: For me it would be Globus Tours Spain for several weeks to see the entire country.

Pam Pavlus Travel Reviews

Susan

1-866-843-4832
susan@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Kenya
Destination You’d Love to Go: I would like to take several Myanmar tours and land adventures.

Susan Pavlus Travel Reviews

Dianne

1-855-334-9061
dianne@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Destination You’d Love to Go: For me it’s Tauck Travel. So many of my clients are fans of Tauck tours to Italy.

Dianne Pavlus Travel Reviews

Annette

1-866-811-1361
annette@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Australia
Destination You’d Love to Go: I can’t wait to be on the Silversea Cloud

Annette Pavlus Travel Reviews

Lee

1-800-664-4932
lee@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Prague and Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Turkey

Lee Pavlus Travel Reviews

Rose

1-866-843-4835
rose@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Rhine, Rhone and Seine Rivers.
Destination You’d Love to Go: Myanmar

Rose Pavlus Travel Reviews

Melissa

866-436-9439
melissa@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Edinburgh
Destination You’d Love to Go: Pompeii

Melissa Pavlus Travel Reviews

Fia

800-393-6315
fia@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Simple Tauck Tours Japan.

Fia Pavlus Travel Reviews

Lauren

866-658-3934
lauren@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Germany
Destination You’d Love to Go: Using our 90 day ticker, I’d look for a Regent Cruise Alaska

Lauren Pavlus Travel Reviews

Victoria H

1-800-719-0806
victoriah@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Savannah, GA.
Destination You’d Love to Go: I’d like to choose from several all inclusive Peru vacations.

Victoria Pavlus Travel Reviews

Erin

866-843-4837
erin@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Malaga, Spain & Edinburgh, Scotland
Destination You’d Love to Go: New Zealand

Erin Pavlus Travel Reviews

Stephanie

866-707-0833
stephanie@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Turkey
Destination You’d Love to Go: Iceland

Stephanie Pavlus Travel Reviews

Jamie

866-622-7570
jamie@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Aruba
Destination You’d Love to Go: Tauck land tour – A week in Ireland

Jamie Pavlus Travel Reviews

Shari

866-412-8020
shari@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Atlantis Hotel in the Bahamas
Destination You’d Love to Go: Bungalow over the water in The Maldives

Shari Pavlus Travel Reviews

Kate

866-843-0060
kate@pavlustravel.com

Tracey

866-843-3050
tracey@pavlustravel.com

Sharon

866-843-3309
sharon@pavlustravel.com

Brian

866-843-3010
brianb@pavlustravel.com

We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA