Pavlus Travel Reviews
Where are the best places to go on Vacation? Our Travel Planners will find you last minute travel deals to anywhere. Be it last minute cruises, European river cruises or Italy tour packages including airfare our staff will find you perfect great value vacations for your needs at every opportunity.

Christine

866-843-4838
christine@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Germany
Destination You’d Love to Go: Scotland with Tauck Tours.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Carol

1-800-664-4947
carol@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Italy
Destination You’d Love to Go: England and Ireland with my favorite Globus Tours.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Denise

1-866-612-4127
denise@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled To: Ireland
Name a Destination You’d Love to Go To: India with Abercrombie & Kent Tours.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Donna

1-866-811-1360
donnad@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Queenstown, New Zealand
Destination You’d Love to Go: Antarctica on a beautiful Silversea Antarctica Cruise.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Pam

1-866-436-9445
pam@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Canadian Rockies
Destination You’d Love to Go: For me it would be Globus Tours Spain for several weeks to see the entire country.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Susan

1-866-843-4832
susan@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Kenya
Destination You’d Love to Go: I would like to take several Myanmar tours and land adventures.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Victoria H

1-800-719-0806
victoriah@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Savannah, GA.
Destination You’d Love to Go: I’d like to choose from several all inclusive Peru vacations.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Kymm

1-866-843-4831
kymm@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Turks and Caicos
Destination You’d Love to Go: I love Avalon River Cruises

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Dianne

1-855-334-9061
dianne@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Destination You’d Love to Go: For me it’s Tauck Travel. So many of my clients are fans of Tauck tours to Italy.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Serena

1-866-843-4830
serena@pavlustravel.com

Favorite place I have been: Maui
Destination I would love to go to: That’s an easy  one any of Viking River Cruises.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Annette

1-866-811-1361
annette@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Australia
Destination You’d Love to Go: I can’t wait to be on the Silversea Cloud

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Lauren

1-866-658-3934
lauren@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Germany
Destination You’d Love to Go: Using our 90 day ticker, I’d look for a Regent Cruise Alaska.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Lee

1-800-664-4932
lee@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Prague and Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Turkey

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Mindy

1-866-843-4840
mindy@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: South America
Destination You’d Love to Go: I’ve always desired to go on any Tauck Tours Israel for the past 2 years.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Rose

1-866-843-4835
rose@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Rhine, Rhone and Seine Rivers.
Destination You’d Love to Go: Myanmar

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Melissa

866-436-9439
melissa@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Edinburgh
Destination You’d Love to Go: Pompeii

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Sandra

866-534-6989
sandra@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Greece
Destination You’d Love to Go: Australia

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Fia

800-393-6315
fia@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Simple Tauck Tours Japan.

Click Here to Read What Clients Say About My Service

Erin

866-843-4837
erin@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Malaga, Spain & Edinburgh, Scotland
Destination You’d Love to Go: New Zealand

Chris

866-843-0030
christopher@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Alaska
Destination You’d Love to Go: Iceland

Jordon

866-843-4834
jordan@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: France
Destination You’d Love to Go: Italy

REDEEM POINTS FOR TRAVEL WITH PAVLUS TRAVEL. Book with Pavlus Travel and use Membership Rewards® points from American Express for all or part of a cruise, vacation package, flight or prepaid hotel. Terms & Conditions Apply. We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA