Pavlus Travel Reviews
Where are the best places to go on Vacation? Our Travel Planners will find you last minute travel deals to anywhere. Be it last minute cruises, European river cruises or Italy tour packages including airfare our staff will find you perfect great value vacations for your needs at every opportunity.

Denise

1-866-612-4127
denise@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled To: Ireland
Name a Destination You’d Love to Go To: India with Abercrombie & Kent Tours.

Denise Pavlus Travel Reviews

Donna

1-866-811-1360
donnad@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Queenstown, New Zealand
Destination You’d Love to Go: Antarctica on a beautiful Silversea Antarctica Cruise.

Donna Pavlus Travel Reviews

Pam

1-866-436-9445
pam@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Canadian Rockies
Destination You’d Love to Go: For me it would be Globus Tours Spain for several weeks to see the entire country.

Pam Pavlus Travel Reviews

Susan

1-866-843-4832
susan@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Kenya
Destination You’d Love to Go: I would like to take several Myanmar tours and land adventures.

Susan Pavlus Travel Reviews

Victoria H

1-800-719-0806
victoriah@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Savannah, GA.
Destination You’d Love to Go: I’d like to choose from several all inclusive Peru vacations.

Victoria Pavlus Travel Reviews

Kymm

1-866-843-4831
kymm@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Turks and Caicos
Destination You’d Love to Go: I love Avalon River Cruises

Kymm Pavlus Travel Reviews

Dianne

1-855-334-9061
dianne@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Destination You’d Love to Go: For me it’s Tauck Travel. So many of my clients are fans of Tauck tours to Italy.

Dianne Pavlus Travel Reviews

Annette

1-866-811-1361
annette@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Australia
Destination You’d Love to Go: I can’t wait to be on the Silversea Cloud

Annette Pavlus Travel Reviews

Lee

1-800-664-4932
lee@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Prague and Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Turkey

Lee Pavlus Travel Reviews

Mindy

1-866-843-4840
mindy@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: South America
Destination You’d Love to Go: I’ve always desired to go on any Tauck Tours Israel for the past 2 years.

Mindy Pavlus Travel Reviews

Rose

1-866-843-4835
rose@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Rhine, Rhone and Seine Rivers.
Destination You’d Love to Go: Myanmar

Rose Pavlus Travel Reviews

Melissa

866-436-9439
melissa@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Edinburgh
Destination You’d Love to Go: Pompeii

Melissa Pavlus Travel Reviews

Fia

800-393-6315
fia@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Simple Tauck Tours Japan.

Fia Pavlus Travel Reviews

Lauren

866-658-3934
lauren@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Germany
Destination You’d Love to Go: Using our 90 day ticker, I’d look for a Regent Cruise Alaska

Lauren Pavlus Travel Reviews

Erin

866-843-4837
erin@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Malaga, Spain & Edinburgh, Scotland
Destination You’d Love to Go: New Zealand

Erin Pavlus Travel Reviews

Chris

866-843-0030
christopher@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Alaska
Destination You’d Love to Go: Iceland

Chris Pavlus Travel Reviews

Stephanie

866-707-0833
stephanie@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Turkey
Destination You’d Love to Go: Iceland

Stephanie Pavlus Travel Reviews

Jamie

866-622-7570
jamie@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Aruba
Destination You’d Love to Go: Tauck land tour – A week in Ireland

Jamie Pavlus Travel Reviews

Shari

866-412-8020
shari@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Atlantis Hotel in the Bahamas
Destination You’d Love to Go: Bungalow over the water in The Maldives

Shari Pavlus Travel Reviews
We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA