Andes, Iguassu & Beyond

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Andes, Iguassu & Beyond



Tour Description:

This tour is designed for anyone looking for the most incredible natural and cultural highlights of southern South America. Spend 18 days exploring the cultures of Chile and Argentina with the Andes as your perfectly picturesque backdrop. Get active in the adventure-sport-lover's paradise of Pucón, Chile and then stand in the mist of majestic Iguassu Falls, before moving on to find out once and for all why Rio de Janeiro is the cultural icon it's become. Enjoy free time to explore this amazing city. Don't leave any adventure-stone unturned; do it all.

Map for Andes, Iguassu & Beyond
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Thursday 01 Dec 22 — Sunday 18 Dec 22Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jan 23 — Sunday 29 Jan 23Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Jan 23 — Sunday 05 Feb 23Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Feb 23 — Sunday 12 Mar 23Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Mar 23 — Sunday 19 Mar 23Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Mar 23 — Sunday 26 Mar 23Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Apr 23 — Sunday 23 Apr 23Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Apr 23 — Sunday 30 Apr 23Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Apr 23 — Sunday 14 May 23Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 May 23 — Sunday 28 May 23Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 May 23 — Sunday 04 Jun 23Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 May 23 — Sunday 11 Jun 23Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Jun 23 — Sunday 25 Jun 23Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Jul 23 — Sunday 23 Jul 23Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Jul 23 — Sunday 06 Aug 23Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Aug 23 — Sunday 20 Aug 23Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Aug 23 — Sunday 03 Sep 23Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Sep 23 — Sunday 01 Oct 23Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Sep 23 — Sunday 15 Oct 23Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Oct 23 — Sunday 29 Oct 23Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Oct 23 — Sunday 05 Nov 23Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Nov 23 — Sunday 26 Nov 23Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Nov 23 — Sunday 03 Dec 23Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Nov 23 — Sunday 10 Dec 23Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 Nov 23 — Sunday 17 Dec 23Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Dec 23 — Sunday 14 Jan 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Jan 24 — Sunday 21 Jan 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Jan 24 — Sunday 28 Jan 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Jan 24 — Sunday 04 Feb 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Jan 24 — Sunday 11 Feb 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Feb 24 — Sunday 18 Feb 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Feb 24 — Sunday 25 Feb 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Feb 24 — Sunday 03 Mar 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Feb 24 — Sunday 17 Mar 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Mar 24 — Sunday 24 Mar 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Apr 24 — Sunday 21 Apr 24Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Apr 24 — Sunday 28 Apr 24Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Apr 24 — Sunday 05 May 24Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Apr 24 — Sunday 12 May 24Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 May 24 — Sunday 26 May 24Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 May 24 — Sunday 02 Jun 24Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 May 24 — Sunday 09 Jun 24Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Jun 24 — Sunday 23 Jun 24Starting at $4,619Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Jun 24 — Sunday 07 Jul 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Jul 24 — Sunday 21 Jul 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Jul 24 — Sunday 04 Aug 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Aug 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Sep 24 — Sunday 13 Oct 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Oct 24 — Sunday 27 Oct 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Oct 24 — Sunday 10 Nov 24Starting at $4,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Nov 24 — Sunday 01 Dec 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Nov 24 — Sunday 08 Dec 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Nov 24 — Sunday 15 Dec 24Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Dec 24 — Sunday 12 Jan 25Starting at $4,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Santiago
Arrive at any time.

Santiago/Valparaíso
Explore some of Santiago's neighbourhoods on a city tour, visit the Museum of Memory and try some local specialties. After, transfer to the seaside town of Valparaiso where brightly coloured houses perch on the hills.

Valparaiso/Santiago
Enjoy a free morning in Valparaiso to soak it all in. Later, head to the Casablanca Valley, stop at a winery to indulge in a wine tasting. After, head back to Santiago with free time before boarding an overnight bus to Pucon.

Pucón
Enjoy free time in Pucon, try whitewater rafting or explore the area by foot.

Pucón
Enjoy another free day to take part in the many activities on offer in Pucón. Opt to hike Villarica volcano (it's active!) or soak in the nearby natural thermal pools.

Pucón/San Carlos de Bariloche
Cross the Andes to Argentina. Travel by local bus to San Martin and transfer the rest of the way to Bariloche in the Lake District.

San Carlos de Bariloche
Transfer to a Gaucho Ranch just outside of Bariloche. Enjoy a barbecue for lunch and take to the saddle with a Gaucho by your side.

San Carlos de Bariloche
Enjoy the beautiful area of the Seven Lakes district. Take a hike in the countryside or wander the town, known for its shops and in particular, artisan chocolate.

San Carlos de Bariloche/Buenos Aires
Fly to Buenos Aires. Opt to enjoy a Tango show and dinner.

Buenos Aires
Enjoy a free day to explore beautiful Buenos Aires. pre book a city bike tour, or an evening Tango experience for the true Buenos Aires experience.

Buenos Aires/Iguaçu Falls
Fly to Iguassu Falls for two full days of exploration from both the Argentine and Brazilian sides.

Iguaçu Falls
Return to the Argentine side to explore the trails. Opt for a boat tour to get up close and personal. Return to the Brazilian side for one more night in town.

Iguaçu Falls/Paraty
Fly to São Paulo and continue by van to Paraty. Opt to visit the cachaça distilleries or take a boat into the bay to explore the nearby islands and beaches.

Paraty
Enjoy a free day to explore Paraty.

Paraty/Ilha Grande
Continue by van up the coast and take a ferry to Ilha Grande. Opt to hike to remote beaches and enjoy free time to relax and explore the island.

Ilha Grande
Enjoy a free day in Ilha Grande. Optional activities include hiking Pico Do Papagaio or to Lopes Mendes, snorkelling or relaxing on the beach.

Ilha Grande/Rio de Janeiro
Carry on by ferry and van to Rio de Janeiro. With free time, explore the city on an optional city tour.

Rio de Janeiro
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.