Best of Southern Spain

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Best of Southern Spain



Tour Description:

With some destinations, you always have to compromise on something, whether it's cuisine, history, or just things to do. Luckily, in southern Spain, there’s no such thing. This tour covers the major highlights of Andalucia (southern Spain): the ornate palace of Alhambra in Granada, Córdoba (an architectural mainstay of Islamic culture), and the Andalucian capital of Seville, home of flamenco dancing. Pair it all up with time in Madrid and Barcelona, and you’ll never run out of fun things to do, eat, or see.

Map for Best of Southern Spain
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 05 Nov 22 — Saturday 12 Nov 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Nov 22 — Saturday 26 Nov 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Saturday 03 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 26 Dec 22 — Monday 02 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jan 23 — Saturday 21 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Feb 23 — Saturday 18 Feb 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Saturday 18 Mar 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Mar 23 — Saturday 01 Apr 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Apr 23 — Saturday 15 Apr 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Apr 23 — Saturday 22 Apr 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Apr 23 — Thursday 27 Apr 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Apr 23 — Saturday 29 Apr 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Apr 23 — Saturday 06 May 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 May 23 — Thursday 11 May 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 May 23 — Saturday 20 May 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 May 23 — Thursday 25 May 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 May 23 — Saturday 27 May 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 May 23 — Saturday 03 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Jun 23 — Thursday 08 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jun 23 — Saturday 10 Jun 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jun 23 — Saturday 17 Jun 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Jun 23 — Thursday 22 Jun 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jun 23 — Saturday 01 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jul 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Saturday 26 Aug 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Sep 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Sep 23 — Thursday 14 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Sep 23 — Thursday 21 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Sep 23 — Saturday 23 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Sep 23 — Thursday 28 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Sep 23 — Thursday 05 Oct 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Saturday 14 Oct 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Oct 23 — Thursday 19 Oct 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Oct 23 — Saturday 21 Oct 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Oct 23 — Saturday 04 Nov 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Saturday 11 Nov 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Nov 23 — Saturday 18 Nov 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Nov 23 — Saturday 02 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 26 Dec 23 — Tuesday 02 Jan 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jan 24 — Saturday 20 Jan 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jan 24 — Saturday 03 Feb 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Feb 24 — Saturday 17 Feb 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Feb 24 — Saturday 02 Mar 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Mar 24 — Saturday 16 Mar 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Mar 24 — Saturday 23 Mar 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Mar 24 — Saturday 30 Mar 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Apr 24 — Saturday 13 Apr 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Apr 24 — Saturday 20 Apr 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Apr 24 — Thursday 25 Apr 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Apr 24 — Saturday 27 Apr 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Apr 24 — Saturday 04 May 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 May 24 — Thursday 09 May 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 May 24 — Saturday 11 May 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 May 24 — Saturday 18 May 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 May 24 — Thursday 23 May 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 May 24 — Saturday 25 May 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 May 24 — Saturday 01 Jun 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 May 24 — Thursday 06 Jun 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jun 24 — Saturday 08 Jun 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jun 24 — Saturday 15 Jun 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Jun 24 — Thursday 20 Jun 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jun 24 — Saturday 22 Jun 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jun 24 — Saturday 29 Jun 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jul 24 — Saturday 13 Jul 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jul 24 — Saturday 20 Jul 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Jul 24 — Thursday 01 Aug 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Aug 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Aug 24 — Thursday 15 Aug 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Aug 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Aug 24 — Saturday 07 Sep 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Sep 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Sep 24 — Thursday 19 Sep 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Sep 24 — Thursday 26 Sep 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Sep 24 — Thursday 03 Oct 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Oct 24 — Thursday 10 Oct 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Oct 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Oct 24 — Thursday 24 Oct 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 31 Oct 24 — Thursday 07 Nov 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Nov 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Nov 24 — Saturday 16 Nov 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Nov 24 — Saturday 23 Nov 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Dec 24 — Thursday 02 Jan 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Madrid
Arrive any time.

Madrid
Take a brief orientation walk with your CEO, then enjoy a full day to explore this bustling capital. Discover Plaza Mayor or opt to visit the famous Royal Palace. Indulge in delicious Spanish tapas or get your art fix at the Prado Museum.

Madrid/Granada
Journey south to Granada. Upon arrival enjoy an orientation walk. Wander through the whitewashed historic quarter of the Albaicin; with its narrow lanes and fantastic views, it's a great place to watch the sunset.

Granada
Enjoy a guided visit to the architectural masterpiece, the Alhambra. In the evening, opt to go for a stroll and check out the local tapas and wine bars.

Granada/Cordoba/Seville
Travel to Seville via picturesque Cordoba. Go for a stroll through the historic Jewish quarter and visit the iconic Mezquita de Cordoba (mosque). In the early evening, continue towards Seville and end your day with free time to get to know the city.

Seville
Spend a day enjoying this city and its Moorish influence. Opt to explore the district of Santa Cruz, the Alcázar palace or the world's largest Gothic cathedral. In the early evening, continue towards Seville and end your day with a dramatic flamenco performance.

Seville/Barcelona
Hop on the train and get comfortable on the journey north to Barcelona. Take an orientation walk, including visits to the Gothic Quarter and Las Ramblas. In the evening participate in a G Adventures supported paella cooking class, followed by a group dinner to round out the day.

Barcelona
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.