Cape and Namibia Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Cape and Namibia Adventure



Tour Description:

From the cosmopolitan streets of Cape Town to the desert and lunar scenery of Namibia, witness the diversity of southwestern Africa on this 12-day nature adventure. Leave footprints on some of the world's highest sand dunes, peer deep into the heart of Africa’s largest canyon, and experience incredible wildlife drives through Etosha National Park. Your knowledgeable CEO (Chief Experience Officer) will take care of the planning while you recharge in a combination of hotels, camping, and guesthouses for a cultural experience you’ll treasure forever. Have your breath taken away by incredible scenery and marvel at amazing wildlife — this is truly an African experience!

Map for Cape and Namibia Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Wednesday 09 Nov 22 — Sunday 20 Nov 22Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Nov 22 — Sunday 11 Dec 22Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Dec 22 — Sunday 25 Dec 22Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Jan 23 — Sunday 22 Jan 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Feb 23 — Sunday 26 Feb 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Feb 23 — Sunday 05 Mar 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Mar 23 — Sunday 02 Apr 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Apr 23 — Sunday 16 Apr 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Apr 23 — Sunday 07 May 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 May 23 — Sunday 11 Jun 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Jun 23 — Sunday 18 Jun 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Jun 23 — Sunday 02 Jul 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Jun 23 — Sunday 09 Jul 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Jul 23 — Sunday 16 Jul 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Jul 23 — Sunday 23 Jul 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Jul 23 — Sunday 30 Jul 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Jul 23 — Sunday 06 Aug 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Aug 23 — Sunday 13 Aug 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Aug 23 — Sunday 20 Aug 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Aug 23 — Sunday 27 Aug 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Aug 23 — Sunday 03 Sep 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Aug 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Sep 23 — Sunday 24 Sep 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 20 Sep 23 — Sunday 01 Oct 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Oct 23 — Sunday 29 Oct 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 25 Oct 23 — Sunday 05 Nov 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Nov 23 — Sunday 03 Dec 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 29 Nov 23 — Sunday 10 Dec 23Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Dec 23 — Sunday 24 Dec 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 27 Dec 23 — Sunday 07 Jan 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 Jan 24 — Sunday 11 Feb 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Feb 24 — Sunday 18 Feb 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Feb 24 — Sunday 03 Mar 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 06 Mar 24 — Sunday 17 Mar 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Apr 24 — Sunday 21 Apr 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Apr 24 — Sunday 28 Apr 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 May 24 — Sunday 26 May 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Jun 24 — Sunday 23 Jun 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Jun 24 — Sunday 30 Jun 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Jun 24 — Sunday 07 Jul 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Jul 24 — Sunday 21 Jul 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Jul 24 — Sunday 28 Jul 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Jul 24 — Sunday 04 Aug 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 Jul 24 — Sunday 11 Aug 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Aug 24 — Sunday 25 Aug 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Aug 24 — Sunday 08 Sep 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 04 Sep 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 25 Sep 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Oct 24 — Sunday 13 Oct 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 06 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Dec 24 — Sunday 22 Dec 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Dec 24 — Sunday 29 Dec 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Cape Town
Arrive at any time.

Cape Town/Lambert's Bay
Head up the Cape's west coast, stopping at the G Adventures supported !Khwa ttu San Culture and Education Centre. Arrive in Lambert's Bay and opt to visit Bird Island, or stroll through this charming town.

Lambert's Bay/Orange River
Continue north and cross into Namibia. Settle in by the banks of the Orange River with time to swim or just relax.

Orange River/Ai-Ais
Spend the morning relaxing on the banks of the Orange River, then continue on to Ai-Ais, the small hot springs resort at the southern end of the Fish River Canyon. Spend the rest of the day relaxing in the healing waters.

Fish River Canyon/Namib Desert
Start early with a visit to the breathtaking Fish River Canyon, then travel north, enjoying dramatic Namibian landscapes as you head up towards Sesriem.

Namib Desert
Visit Sossusvlei Dunes and Sesriem Canyon. Opt to climb up the breathtaking Dune 45.

Namib Desert/Swakopmund
Enjoy the views of the Namib desert before arriving in the historical town of Swakopmund.

Swakopmund
Spend a day exploring all the area has to offer. Optional activities include sandboarding, skydiving, and a scenic flight.

Swakopmund/Etosha National Park
Enter Etosha National Park and enjoy an afternoon wildlife safari drive in our touring vehicle. Opt to explore more on an open safari vehicle drive.

Etosha National Park
Enjoy another wildlife safari drive in our touring vehicle and keep your eyes peeled for the vast array of incredible animals.

Etosha National Park/Windhoek
Arrive in Windhoek and visit the G Adventures supported Penduka Village Restaurant & Shop for an included lunch, then spend the rest of the afternoon exploring the German-influenced capital city.

Windhoek
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.