Classic Bali

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Classic Bali



Tour Description:

From pristine beaches to temples surrounded by jungle, Bali is a land loaded with cultural and natural highlights. This well-packed adventure offers up the perfect blend of the must-sees with free time to get off the beaten path — where the people you'll encounter are just as likely to be memorable locals as other travellers. With its excellent food, artists, and culture, there's more to this beloved island than just getting a little extra sun.

Map for Classic Bali
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 25 Dec 22 — Sunday 01 Jan 23Starting at $559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Jan 23 — Sunday 08 Jan 23Starting at $524Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jan 23 — Sunday 15 Jan 23Starting at $524Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jan 23 — Sunday 29 Jan 23Starting at $524Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jan 23 — Sunday 05 Feb 23Starting at $524Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Feb 23 — Sunday 12 Feb 23Starting at $559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Feb 23 — Sunday 26 Feb 23Starting at $559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Feb 23 — Sunday 05 Mar 23Starting at $559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Mar 23 — Sunday 26 Mar 23Starting at $594Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Mar 23 — Sunday 02 Apr 23Starting at $594Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Apr 23 — Sunday 09 Apr 23Starting at $594Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Apr 23 — Sunday 23 Apr 23Starting at $594Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Apr 23 — Sunday 30 Apr 23Starting at $594Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 May 23 — Sunday 14 May 23Starting at $764Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 May 23 — Sunday 21 May 23Starting at $764Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 May 23 — Sunday 28 May 23Starting at $764Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Sunday 18 Jun 23Starting at $719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Jun 23 — Sunday 02 Jul 23Starting at $719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Jul 23 — Sunday 09 Jul 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Jul 23 — Sunday 23 Jul 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Jul 23 — Sunday 06 Aug 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Aug 23 — Sunday 13 Aug 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Aug 23 — Sunday 03 Sep 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Sep 23 — Sunday 01 Oct 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Sunday 08 Oct 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Oct 23 — Sunday 22 Oct 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Oct 23 — Sunday 05 Nov 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Nov 23 — Sunday 12 Nov 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Nov 23 — Sunday 19 Nov 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Nov 23 — Sunday 26 Nov 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Nov 23 — Sunday 03 Dec 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Dec 23 — Sunday 17 Dec 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Dec 23 — Sunday 24 Dec 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Dec 23 — Sunday 31 Dec 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Dec 23 — Sunday 07 Jan 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Jan 24 — Sunday 14 Jan 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jan 24 — Sunday 21 Jan 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jan 24 — Sunday 28 Jan 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jan 24 — Sunday 04 Feb 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Feb 24 — Sunday 11 Feb 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Feb 24 — Sunday 18 Feb 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Feb 24 — Sunday 25 Feb 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Feb 24 — Sunday 03 Mar 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Mar 24 — Sunday 17 Mar 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Mar 24 — Sunday 31 Mar 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Mar 24 — Sunday 07 Apr 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Apr 24 — Sunday 14 Apr 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Apr 24 — Friday 19 Apr 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Apr 24 — Friday 26 Apr 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Apr 24 — Sunday 28 Apr 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Apr 24 — Sunday 05 May 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 May 24 — Sunday 12 May 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 May 24 — Sunday 19 May 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 May 24 — Sunday 26 May 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 May 24 — Friday 31 May 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 May 24 — Friday 07 Jun 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Jun 24 — Sunday 09 Jun 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jun 24 — Friday 14 Jun 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jun 24 — Friday 21 Jun 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Jun 24 — Sunday 23 Jun 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jun 24 — Sunday 30 Jun 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Jun 24 — Sunday 07 Jul 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jul 24 — Friday 12 Jul 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jul 24 — Sunday 21 Jul 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jul 24 — Friday 26 Jul 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jul 24 — Friday 02 Aug 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jul 24 — Sunday 04 Aug 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Aug 24 — Sunday 11 Aug 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Sunday 08 Sep 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Sep 24 — Friday 13 Sep 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Friday 20 Sep 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Sunday 22 Sep 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Friday 11 Oct 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Oct 24 — Friday 18 Oct 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Friday 25 Oct 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Nov 24 — Sunday 10 Nov 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Nov 24 — Sunday 01 Dec 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Dec 24 — Sunday 15 Dec 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Dec 24 — Sunday 22 Dec 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Dec 24 — Sunday 29 Dec 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Dec 24 — Sunday 05 Jan 25Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Sanur
Arrive at any time.

Sanur/Munduk
Visit the Lake Danu Bratan Temple and take a walk through the Jatiluwih Rice Terraces before arriving at the guesthouse in Munduk. Enjoy some delicious Balinese cuisine.

Munduk/Kintamani
Drive through lush rice fields and winding mountain roads to Kintamani, then take a dip in the local hot springs.

Kintamani/Ubud
Opt for a sunrise hike to the top of Mt Batur before travelling to the cultural heart of Bali, stopping for lunch at the G Adventures supported-Bali Community Training Lunch Program. Arrive in Ubud in the late afternoon for an orientation walk and some free time.

Ubud
Enjoy a free day to explore exactly what interests you in Ubud. Opt to visit the Monkey Forest, numerous temples, rice paddies, and markets. In the evening, opt to take in a traditional Kecak dance performance.

Ubud/Candi Dasa
Visit Kerta Gosa, the historic court of justice, before the journey to Candidasa, a superb beach location perfect for relaxing.

Candi Dasa
Continue exploring or relaxing on the beach—the choice is yours.

Candi Dasa
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.