Galápagos — North, West & Central Islands aboard the Yolita

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Galápagos — North, West & Central Islands aboard the Yolita



Tour Description:

The Galápagos Islands all have one thing in common: beautiful landscapes and incredible wildlife. (Okay, that’s technically two things, but you get the idea). Travelling aboard the Yolita, this tour takes you to some of the lesser-visited islands like Genovesa in the north and Isabela in the west. Expect to witness an amazing concentration of birdlife and massive bird rookeries, including the largest nesting colonies of red-footed boobies and frigatebirds. Hike right to the top of the Sierra Negra, Galápagos’ most recently active volcano, relax on the white-sand beaches, or snorkel with sea lions. Better yet, do it all.

Map for Galápagos — North, West & Central Islands aboard the Yolita
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 10 Aug 24 — Monday 19 Aug 24Starting at $4,479Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Aug 24 — Monday 02 Sep 24Starting at $4,409Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Monday 30 Sep 24Starting at $5,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Monday 14 Oct 24Starting at $5,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Monday 28 Oct 24Starting at $5,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Nov 24 — Monday 11 Nov 24Starting at $5,439Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Nov 24 — Monday 25 Nov 24Starting at $5,439Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Dec 24 — Monday 23 Dec 24Starting at $5,439Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Dec 24 — Monday 06 Jan 25Starting at $6,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Jan 25 — Monday 20 Jan 25Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Jan 25 — Monday 03 Feb 25Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Feb 25 — Monday 17 Feb 25Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Feb 25 — Monday 03 Mar 25Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Mar 25 — Monday 17 Mar 25Starting at $6,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Mar 25 — Monday 31 Mar 25Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Apr 25 — Monday 14 Apr 25Starting at $6,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Apr 25 — Monday 28 Apr 25Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 May 25 — Monday 12 May 25Starting at $6,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 May 25 — Monday 26 May 25Starting at $6,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 May 25 — Monday 09 Jun 25Starting at $6,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jun 25 — Monday 23 Jun 25Starting at $6,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Jun 25 — Monday 07 Jul 25Starting at $6,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Quito
Arrive at any time. Arrival transfer included.

Mariscal Sucre International Airport/Seymour Airport
Take an early flight to the Galápagos Islands. Head to Bachas Beach to see Sally Lightfoot crabs, flamingos and marine iguanas.

Genovesa Island
Visit Darwin Bay and marvel at the sheer number of birds along the many trails. Head to El Barranco in the afternoon to see the many types of boobies, including red-footed boobies.

Bartolomé Island/Sullivan Bay
Visit Bartolomé for a guided tour to see the island's dramatic volcanic features. Continue to Sullivan Bay on Santiago Island to witness the giant lava formations contrasting the white-coral-sand beach.

Isabela Island
Early landing in the small town of Puerto Villamil before beginning the hike to the Sierra Negra Volcano, which has the largest basaltic caldera in the Galápagos. In the afternoon, explore the tortoise breeding centre in the Puerto Villamil area.

Elizabeth Bay/Urbina Bay
Pay a morning visit to Elizabeth Bay which offers amazing bird and marine life viewing opportunities. Head out on the pangas and explore the shallows and mangroves to look for sea turtles and penguins. Visit Urbina Bay, located at the base of the Alcedo Volcano. Hike the trail for a chance to see land tortoises in the wild, watching for land iguanas along the way.

Tagus Cove/Punta Espinoza
Stop for a visit at Tagus Cove and hike to a lookout to get a stunning view of the bay. Spot old graffiti on the cliffs from whalers and pirates who once visited the the cove. Continue to Punta Espinoza on Fernandina, the youngest of the Galápagos Islands. Witness the large colony of marine iguanas and a variety of bird life.

Rábida Island/Santiago Island
Enjoy a morning panga ride in Buccaneer Cove, watch for sea lions, shorebirds, and interesting lava formations. Take an afternoon excursion to the red sand beaches of Rábida to see a lagoon and sea lion colony. Enjoy snorkelling nearby with schools of tropical fish and sea lions.

Islas Daphne/Quito
View Daphne from the boat, the tiny conical island is home to nesting blue-footed boobies, frigatebirds, and Darwin's finches, after, fly back to Quito. Enjoy an evening in Quito.

Quito
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.