Rajasthan Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Rajasthan Adventure



Tour Description:

Travelling through Rajasthan is like walking through a kaleidoscope. Everywhere you look, colours dance before your eyes — from saris drying on riverbeds to the sunsets of Udaipur, from the spice market in Jodhpur to the white marble of the Taj Mahal. Uncover the secrets of romantic Rajasthan on this 15-day tour of the colourful Indian state. Marvel at the rampart views from Jodphur's Meherangarh Fort, enjoy a safari in Ranthambore National Park, and then soak in the relaxed atmosphere of Udaipur. Your expert CEO will take care of the hassles — and travel days are well-paced and include private transport, so you'll hit the sights refreshed. Be prepared to fall in love with India!

Map for Rajasthan Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 04 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $1,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $1,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Sunday 13 Oct 24Starting at $1,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $1,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Sunday 27 Oct 24Starting at $1,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $1,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Sunday 10 Nov 24Starting at $1,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Nov 24 — Sunday 01 Dec 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Nov 24 — Sunday 08 Dec 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Dec 24 — Sunday 15 Dec 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Dec 24 — Sunday 12 Jan 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Jan 25 — Sunday 19 Jan 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Jan 25 — Sunday 02 Feb 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Feb 25 — Sunday 16 Feb 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Feb 25 — Sunday 23 Feb 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Feb 25 — Sunday 02 Mar 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Mar 25 — Sunday 16 Mar 25Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Mar 25 — Sunday 23 Mar 25Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Mar 25 — Sunday 30 Mar 25Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Mar 25 — Sunday 13 Apr 25Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Apr 25 — Sunday 20 Apr 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Apr 25 — Sunday 27 Apr 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 May 25 — Sunday 18 May 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jun 25 — Sunday 22 Jun 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Jul 25 — Sunday 20 Jul 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Aug 25 — Sunday 17 Aug 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Sunday 14 Sep 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Sep 25 — Sunday 21 Sep 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Sep 25 — Sunday 28 Sep 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Sep 25 — Sunday 12 Oct 25Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Oct 25 — Sunday 19 Oct 25Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Oct 25 — Sunday 26 Oct 25Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Oct 25 — Sunday 09 Nov 25Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Nov 25 — Sunday 16 Nov 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Nov 25 — Sunday 23 Nov 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Nov 25 — Sunday 07 Dec 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Nov 25 — Sunday 14 Dec 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Dec 25 — Sunday 21 Dec 25Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Dec 25 — Sunday 04 Jan 26Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Dec 25 — Sunday 11 Jan 26Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Delhi
Arrive at any time.

Delhi/Mandāwa
Embark on an early morning walking tour of Delhi led by a local youth guide—part of the G Adventures-supported City Walk project assisting at-risk youth. Later, drive to the desert town of Mandawa in the Shekhawati region. This evening, head out on walking tour to view the beautifully frescoed havelis and the old town.

Mandāwa/Jodhpur
Settle in for the morning drive to Jodhpur, arrive in the afternoon. the second largest city in Rajasthan, often called the “Blue City” for the vast number of houses painted in the colour. Take a short climb to the top of a hill on the outskirts of the city to reach the Mehrangarh Fort, one of the largest forts in India. Later, wander around Old City with its clock tower and Sadar Bazaar, one of the oldest markets in India.

Jodhpur/Udaipur
Travel on to Udaipur and take an orientation walk, including a visit to Lake Pichola. In the evening, attend a Rajasthani cultural show at the Bagore-ki-Haveli Folk Museum on Gangaur Ghat.

Udaipur
Visit Rajasthan's largest palace and Jagdish temple before enjoying free time to explore. You could journey out to the hilltop Monsoon Palace, the summer resort of the Maharajas. Sitting atop a hill with a panoramic view of the city’s lakes, it a great place to watch the sunset.

Udaipur/Jojawar
Journey to rural Jojawar and take an orientation walk of the village. Undiscovered by most travellers, explore this small village on foot and gain insight into life in rural India. Join an impromptu game of cricket with the local people or travel by vintage car or train safari through the surrounding hills.

Jojawar/Pushkar
Travel through Ajmer and over Snake Mountain to Pushkar, one of the holiest Hindu pilgrimage sites in the world. Take an orientation walk, including the lake, ghats, and the 14th-century Brahma Temple. This evening, embark on a sunset camel ride out into the desert.

Pushkar
Enjoy the sunrise from Savitri Temple, which overlooks all of Pushkar and the surrounding landscape. Spend the rest of the day freely exploring the ghats and holy city at leisure.

Pushkar/Jaipur
In the morning, travel to Jaipur—one of the most important heritage cities in India—commonly known as "The Pink City." Take an afternoon orientation walk, then continue exploring on your own. A visit to Jaipur wouldn't be complete without catching a Bollywood film in the spectacular Art Deco film house — the Raj Mandir Cinema.

Jaipur
Stop for a photo opportunity at Hawa Mahal (Palace of the Winds) before continuing to Amber Fort, a UNESCO World Heritage Site clinging to the surrounding hills on Maota Lake.

Jaipur/Ranthambore National Park
Travel to Ranthambore National Park—home to tigers, leopards, crocodiles, among many other flora and fauna—and visit the Ranthambore Fort this afternoon to watch the sunset.

Ranthambore National Park
Embark on an included safari in the park this morning and search for the elusive bengal tiger. This afternoon, opt for another safari or sit back and relax.

Ranthambore National Park/Āgra
Continue on to Agra, visiting the impressive Abhaneri stepwell en route.

Āgra/Delhi
Visit India’s most famous landmark, the Taj Mahal. Start out before sunrise for the best light in which to see this white marble masterpiece. In Agra, ride one of the ubiquitous cycle rickshaws to visit the Agra Fort. In the afternoon, travel to Delhi.

Delhi
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.