Sailing Greece - Santorini to Santorini

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Sailing Greece

Santorini to Santorini



Tour Description:

A yacht adventure is the ideal way to experience what many consider the world’s most beautiful islands in Greece. Sail aboard our 18m (58 ft) yachts, with time for hiking, snorkelling, and relaxing. Explore ancient archaeological sites and taverna-lined harbours, dine on fresh seafood and don’t forget to try the Ouzo! This 10-day round trip from Santorini will give you the chance to explore some of the treasures of the Greek Islands.

Map for Sailing Greece - Santorini to Santorini
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 13 Jul 24 — Monday 22 Jul 24Starting at $1,644Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 23 Jul 24 — Thursday 01 Aug 24Starting at $1,715Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Jul 24 — Wednesday 07 Aug 24Starting at $1,879Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Aug 24 — Sunday 11 Aug 24Starting at $1,762Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Aug 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $1,879Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Aug 24 — Wednesday 21 Aug 24Starting at $1,879Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $1,879Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Tuesday 10 Sep 24Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Sep 24 — Friday 20 Sep 24Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Monday 30 Sep 24Starting at $1,687Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Monday 30 Sep 24Starting at $1,687Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 01 Oct 24 — Thursday 10 Oct 24Starting at $1,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Apr 25 — Friday 02 May 25Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 May 25 — Monday 12 May 25Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 13 May 25 — Thursday 22 May 25Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 May 25 — Sunday 01 Jun 25Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 02 Jun 25 — Wednesday 11 Jun 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jun 25 — Saturday 21 Jun 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jun 25 — Tuesday 01 Jul 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Jul 25 — Friday 11 Jul 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Jul 25 — Monday 21 Jul 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Jul 25 — Thursday 31 Jul 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Aug 25 — Sunday 10 Aug 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 11 Aug 25 — Wednesday 20 Aug 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Aug 25 — Saturday 30 Aug 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Tuesday 09 Sep 25Starting at $2,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Sep 25 — Friday 19 Sep 25Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Sep 25 — Monday 29 Sep 25Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 30 Sep 25 — Thursday 09 Oct 25Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Santorini
Arrival day. Join the group at 11am for a welcome meeting and safety briefing before beginning the journey through the Cyclades.

Cyclades - Ios/Small Cyclades/Naxos
Spend time in the Greek Isles with experienced skippers and a flexible schedule. The coming days will be tailored to meet the desires of the group and weather conditions. Stops might include Ios, the Small Cyclades and Naxos.

Cyclades - Ios/Small Cyclades/Naxos
Spend time in the Greek Isles with experienced skippers and a flexible schedule. The coming days will be tailored to meet the desires of the group and weather conditions. Stops might include Ios, the Small Cyclades and Naxos.

Cyclades - Ios/Small Cyclades/Naxos
Spend time in the Greek Isles with experienced skippers and a flexible schedule. The coming days will be tailored to meet the desires of the group and weather conditions. Stops might include Ios, the Small Cyclades and Naxos.

Mykonos
Arrive to Mykonos and opt to visit the local windmills and enjoy a cocktail on a veranda overlooking Little Venice. The beaches and nightlife add excitement to this picturesque island.

Cyclades - Syros/Paros/Sifnos/Folegandros
Spend the next few days enjoying more of the Cyclades. Depending on where the wind will take us, stroll through the markets of Syros, uncover the beauty of the Venetian ruins in Paros and walk and hike through the trails and paths of Sifnos. Wander the breathtaking cliffside city of Hora or enjoy cocktails at sunset.

Cyclades - Syros/Paros/Sifnos/Folegandros
Spend the next few days enjoying more of the Cyclades. Depending on where the wind will take us, stroll through the markets of Syros, uncover the beauty of the Venetian ruins in Paros and walk and hike through the trails and paths of Sifnos. Wander the breathtaking cliffside city of Hora or enjoy cocktails at sunset.

Cyclades - Syros/Paros/Sifnos/Folegandros
Spend the next few days enjoying more of the Cyclades. Depending on where the wind will take us, stroll through the markets of Syros, uncover the beauty of the Venetian ruins in Paros and walk and hike through the trails and paths of Sifnos. Wander the breathtaking cliffside city of Hora or enjoy cocktails at sunset.

Cyclades - Syros/Paros/Sifnos/Folegandros
Spend the next few days enjoying more of the Cyclades. Depending on where the wind will take us, stroll through the markets of Syros, uncover the beauty of the Venetian ruins in Paros and walk and hike through the trails and paths of Sifnos. Wander the breathtaking cliffside city of Hora or enjoy cocktails at sunset.

Santorini
Depart after breakfast.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.