Sailing Greece - Santorini to Santorini

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Sailing Greece

Santorini to Santorini



Tour Description:

A yacht adventure is the ideal way to experience what many consider the world’s most beautiful islands in Greece. Sail aboard our 17m (56 ft) yachts, with time for hiking, snorkelling, and relaxing. Explore ancient archaeological sites and taverna-lined harbours, dine on fresh seafood and don’t forget to try the Ouzo! This 10-day round trip from Santorini will give you the chance to explore some of the treasures of the Greek Islands.

Map for Sailing Greece - Santorini to Santorini
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Wednesday 26 Apr 23 — Friday 05 May 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 May 23 — Monday 15 May 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 16 May 23 — Thursday 25 May 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Jun 23 — Saturday 10 Jun 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Tuesday 20 Jun 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Jun 23 — Tuesday 04 Jul 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Monday 24 Jul 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Jul 23 — Thursday 03 Aug 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Aug 23 — Sunday 13 Aug 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Aug 23 — Tuesday 15 Aug 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Aug 23 — Wednesday 23 Aug 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Tuesday 12 Sep 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Sep 23 — Friday 22 Sep 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Sep 23 — Monday 02 Oct 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 03 Oct 23 — Thursday 12 Oct 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Santorini/Cyclades
Arrival day. Join the group at 11am for a welcome meeting and safety briefing before beginning the journey through the Cyclades.

Cyclades
Spend time in the Greek Isles with experienced skippers and a flexible schedule. The coming days will be tailored to meet the desires of the group and weather conditions. Stops might include Ios, the Small Cyclades and Naxos.

Cyclades
Spend time in the Greek Isles with experienced skippers and a flexible schedule. The coming days will be tailored to meet the desires of the group and weather conditions. Stops might include Ios, the Small Cyclades and Naxos.

Cyclades
Spend time in the Greek Isles with experienced skippers and a flexible schedule. The coming days will be tailored to meet the desires of the group and weather conditions. Stops might include Ios, the Small Cyclades and Naxos.

Cyclades/Mykonos
Arrive to Mykonos and opt to visit the local windmills and enjoy a cocktail on a veranda overlooking Little Venice. The beaches and nightlife add excitement to this picturesque island.

Mykonos/Cyclades
Spend the next few days enjoying more of the Cyclades. Depending on where the wind will take us, stroll through the markets of Syros, uncover the beauty of the Venetian ruins in Paros and walk and hike through the trails and paths of Sifnos. Wander the breathtaking cliffside city of Hora or enjoy cocktails at sunset.

Mykonos/Cyclades
Spend the next few days enjoying more of the Cyclades. Depending on where the wind will take us, stroll through the markets of Syros, uncover the beauty of the Venetian ruins in Paros and walk and hike through the trails and paths of Sifnos. Wander the breathtaking cliffside city of Hora or enjoy cocktails at sunset.

Mykonos/Cyclades
Spend the next few days enjoying more of the Cyclades. Depending on where the wind will take us, stroll through the markets of Syros, uncover the beauty of the Venetian ruins in Paros and walk and hike through the trails and paths of Sifnos. Wander the breathtaking cliffside city of Hora or enjoy cocktails at sunset.

Mykonos/Cyclades
Spend the next few days enjoying more of the Cyclades. Depending on where the wind will take us, stroll through the markets of Syros, uncover the beauty of the Venetian ruins in Paros and walk and hike through the trails and paths of Sifnos. Wander the breathtaking cliffside city of Hora or enjoy cocktails at sunset.

Cyclades/Santorini
Depart after breakfast.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.