Southern Thailand Sojourn: Nightlife & National Parks

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Southern Thailand Sojourn: Nightlife & National Parks



Tour Description:

Now's the time to explore southern Thailand on your terms with this tour that's affordable for young travellers. Eat your way through Bangkok's street food scene, sleep it off between sipping beachside drinks on Ko Tao island, and hike through the magnificent lowland rainforest of Khao Sok National Park before lazing in a riverside hammock. These eight amazing days give you the best of southern Thailand with this mix of beachside sun and backpacker nightlife.

Map for Southern Thailand Sojourn: Nightlife & National Parks
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Thursday 30 Jun 22 — Thursday 07 Jul 22Starting at $637Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Sep 22 — Thursday 29 Sep 22Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Oct 22 — Thursday 27 Oct 22Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Nov 22 — Thursday 24 Nov 22Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Dec 22 — Thursday 22 Dec 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jan 23 — Thursday 19 Jan 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Jan 23 — Thursday 02 Feb 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Feb 23 — Thursday 16 Feb 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Feb 23 — Thursday 23 Feb 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Mar 23 — Thursday 16 Mar 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Mar 23 — Thursday 30 Mar 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Apr 23 — Thursday 20 Apr 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Apr 23 — Thursday 04 May 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 May 23 — Thursday 18 May 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 May 23 — Thursday 25 May 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 May 23 — Thursday 01 Jun 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Jun 23 — Thursday 15 Jun 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Jun 23 — Thursday 06 Jul 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Jul 23 — Thursday 13 Jul 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Jul 23 — Thursday 20 Jul 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Jul 23 — Thursday 27 Jul 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Jul 23 — Thursday 03 Aug 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Aug 23 — Thursday 10 Aug 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Aug 23 — Thursday 24 Aug 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 31 Aug 23 — Thursday 07 Sep 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Sep 23 — Thursday 21 Sep 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Sep 23 — Thursday 05 Oct 23Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Oct 23 — Thursday 19 Oct 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Oct 23 — Thursday 26 Oct 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Nov 23 — Thursday 16 Nov 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Nov 23 — Thursday 30 Nov 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Dec 23 — Saturday 09 Dec 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Dec 23 — Thursday 21 Dec 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Dec 23 — Thursday 04 Jan 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Jan 24 — Thursday 18 Jan 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Jan 24 — Thursday 01 Feb 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Feb 24 — Thursday 15 Feb 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Feb 24 — Thursday 22 Feb 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Mar 24 — Thursday 14 Mar 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Mar 24 — Thursday 28 Mar 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Apr 24 — Thursday 18 Apr 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Apr 24 — Thursday 02 May 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 May 24 — Thursday 16 May 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 May 24 — Thursday 23 May 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 May 24 — Thursday 30 May 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Jun 24 — Thursday 13 Jun 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Jun 24 — Thursday 04 Jul 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Jul 24 — Thursday 11 Jul 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Jul 24 — Thursday 18 Jul 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Jul 24 — Thursday 25 Jul 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Jul 24 — Thursday 01 Aug 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Aug 24 — Thursday 08 Aug 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Aug 24 — Thursday 22 Aug 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Aug 24 — Thursday 05 Sep 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Sep 24 — Thursday 19 Sep 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Sep 24 — Thursday 03 Oct 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Oct 24 — Thursday 17 Oct 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Oct 24 — Thursday 24 Oct 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Nov 24 — Thursday 14 Nov 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Nov 24 — Thursday 28 Nov 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Nov 24 — Saturday 07 Dec 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Dec 24 — Thursday 19 Dec 24Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Dec 24 — Thursday 02 Jan 25Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Jan 25 — Thursday 16 Jan 25Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Jan 25 — Thursday 30 Jan 25Starting at $749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Bangkok
Arrive at any time. This evening, the famous Khao San Road is on the itinerary for your first night out. Explore this buzzing traveller hub with your CEO and check out the lively bars and dance parties that line the street. Grab a Thai beer or tea and connect with your fellow travellers. Don't forget to sample local delicacies, and try a deep fried scorpion if you dare!

Bangkok/Surat Thani
Get on first-name basis with Thailand's capital city by bike with an optional bike tour. Today, you can check out Wat Pho and the Grand Palace, go for a street food crawl, relax with a Thai massage, or explore the klongs (canals) by boat before boarding the overnight train.

Surat Thani/Khao Sok
See southern Thai hospitality in action with breakfast at G Adventures-supported Khao Thep Pitak Community-Owned Farm & Restaurant, where you can also meet other international visitors. Later on, go to Lake Cheow Lan where you can take in the views while hiking or swimming in the national park. Spend tonight falling asleep to the sweet sounds of the jungle. This area is known for its natural beauty. You know what that means: lots of chances for photos.

Khao Sok/Koh Pha Ngan
Head across southern Thailand to find yourself in Ko Phangan. Take the free afternoon to relax on the beach or by the pool — which will be easy since tonight, you'll be staying beachside or poolside in cozy bungalows. This area is known for its epic nightlife, whether or not there's a Full Moon Party. Make sure you don't miss the sunset. It'll be unforgettable.

Koh Pha Ngan
There's no rush to leave Ko Phangan. Use your second day here to catch up on anything you missed yesterday, like exploring the island's waterfalls, swimming in lagoons, going for a hike, or, hey, taking another day to relax beachside.

Koh Pha Ngan/Ko Tao
Take the ferry to Ko Tao, a laid-back island known for snorkelling. This afternoon, put on your flippers to see a whole other world underwater. Going beneath the surface not your thing? Go the other way and climb up to the scenic view at Kho Nang Yuan View Point.

Ko Tao
Make the most of your last full day in Ko Tao paradise. Spend the day soaking up the sun beachside and be sure to get your fresh seafood fix. For your big night out, venture into the bustling nightlife and grab a drink on our tab to cheers to life-changing adventures with newfound friends. If you want to keep the party going, participate in the massive Ko Tao Pub Crawl.

Ko Tao
Today, it’s time to say goodbye to your group of newfound friends as the tour ends. Be sure to sneak in some last-minute photos and cheers before you head on your way. If booking a flight out of Ko Samui airport, make sure not to book one earlier than 11:00am.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.