Thailand and Laos Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Thailand and Laos Adventure



Tour Description:

From the energy of Bangkok to the calm of Laos, this trip is a study in contrasts. Visit temples in Chiang Mai then spend the evening exploring the night market. Cruise the Mekong into the heart and soul of Laos. An experienced Chief Experience Officer (CEO) will make sure you get the most out of your tour, but will leave plenty of time for you to do your own thing. We utilize many forms of transport to maximize time spent exploring the history and culture of this unforgettable region.

Map for Thailand and Laos Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 20 Jul 24 — Friday 02 Aug 24Starting at $1,597Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Jul 24 — Tuesday 06 Aug 24Starting at $1,597Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 Jul 24 — Tuesday 13 Aug 24Starting at $1,597Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Aug 24 — Friday 16 Aug 24Starting at $1,703Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Friday 30 Aug 24Starting at $1,543Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Aug 24 — Friday 06 Sep 24Starting at $1,543Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Aug 24 — Friday 13 Sep 24Starting at $1,543Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Sep 24 — Friday 20 Sep 24Starting at $1,543Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Sep 24 — Friday 27 Sep 24Starting at $1,543Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Friday 04 Oct 24Starting at $1,543Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Sep 24 — Friday 11 Oct 24Starting at $1,543Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Oct 24 — Tuesday 15 Oct 24Starting at $1,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Friday 18 Oct 24Starting at $1,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Oct 24 — Tuesday 22 Oct 24Starting at $1,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Oct 24 — Friday 25 Oct 24Starting at $1,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Oct 24 — Tuesday 29 Oct 24Starting at $1,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Friday 01 Nov 24Starting at $1,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Oct 24 — Tuesday 05 Nov 24Starting at $1,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Oct 24 — Tuesday 12 Nov 24Starting at $1,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 06 Nov 24 — Tuesday 19 Nov 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Nov 24 — Friday 22 Nov 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 11 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Nov 24 — Tuesday 26 Nov 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Nov 24 — Friday 29 Nov 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 20 Nov 24 — Tuesday 03 Dec 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Friday 06 Dec 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 27 Nov 24 — Tuesday 10 Dec 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 04 Dec 24 — Tuesday 17 Dec 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Dec 24 — Friday 20 Dec 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Dec 24 — Tuesday 24 Dec 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Dec 24 — Tuesday 31 Dec 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Dec 24 — Friday 03 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 25 Dec 24 — Tuesday 07 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Dec 24 — Friday 10 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 01 Jan 25 — Tuesday 14 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Jan 25 — Thursday 16 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Jan 25 — Friday 17 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Jan 25 — Sunday 19 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 08 Jan 25 — Tuesday 21 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Jan 25 — Thursday 23 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Jan 25 — Friday 24 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Jan 25 — Tuesday 28 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Jan 25 — Friday 31 Jan 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Jan 25 — Sunday 02 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Jan 25 — Friday 07 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Jan 25 — Sunday 09 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 29 Jan 25 — Tuesday 11 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Feb 25 — Friday 14 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Feb 25 — Sunday 16 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Feb 25 — Tuesday 18 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Feb 25 — Friday 21 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Feb 25 — Tuesday 25 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Feb 25 — Friday 28 Feb 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Feb 25 — Sunday 02 Mar 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Feb 25 — Friday 07 Mar 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Feb 25 — Sunday 09 Mar 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Feb 25 — Tuesday 11 Mar 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Mar 25 — Sunday 16 Mar 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Mar 25 — Tuesday 18 Mar 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Mar 25 — Friday 21 Mar 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Mar 25 — Tuesday 25 Mar 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Mar 25 — Friday 28 Mar 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Mar 25 — Sunday 30 Mar 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Mar 25 — Tuesday 08 Apr 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Apr 25 — Tuesday 15 Apr 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Apr 25 — Tuesday 22 Apr 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Apr 25 — Friday 25 Apr 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Apr 25 — Tuesday 29 Apr 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Apr 25 — Tuesday 06 May 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Apr 25 — Friday 09 May 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 May 25 — Tuesday 20 May 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 May 25 — Friday 23 May 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 May 25 — Tuesday 27 May 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 May 25 — Friday 06 Jun 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 May 25 — Tuesday 10 Jun 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 May 25 — Friday 13 Jun 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jun 25 — Friday 27 Jun 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Jun 25 — Tuesday 01 Jul 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jun 25 — Friday 04 Jul 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Jul 25 — Tuesday 15 Jul 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Jul 25 — Friday 18 Jul 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Jul 25 — Tuesday 22 Jul 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Jul 25 — Friday 25 Jul 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Jul 25 — Tuesday 29 Jul 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Jul 25 — Friday 01 Aug 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Jul 25 — Tuesday 05 Aug 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Jul 25 — Friday 08 Aug 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Jul 25 — Tuesday 12 Aug 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Aug 25 — Friday 22 Aug 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Aug 25 — Friday 29 Aug 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Aug 25 — Friday 05 Sep 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Aug 25 — Friday 12 Sep 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Sep 25 — Friday 19 Sep 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Sep 25 — Tuesday 23 Sep 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Sep 25 — Friday 03 Oct 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Sep 25 — Tuesday 07 Oct 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Sep 25 — Friday 10 Oct 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Oct 25 — Friday 17 Oct 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 08 Oct 25 — Tuesday 21 Oct 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Oct 25 — Friday 24 Oct 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Oct 25 — Tuesday 28 Oct 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Oct 25 — Friday 31 Oct 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Oct 25 — Sunday 02 Nov 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Oct 25 — Friday 07 Nov 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Oct 25 — Sunday 09 Nov 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 29 Oct 25 — Tuesday 11 Nov 25Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Nov 25 — Sunday 16 Nov 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Nov 25 — Tuesday 18 Nov 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Nov 25 — Friday 21 Nov 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Nov 25 — Friday 28 Nov 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Nov 25 — Sunday 30 Nov 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Nov 25 — Tuesday 02 Dec 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Nov 25 — Sunday 07 Dec 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Nov 25 — Tuesday 09 Dec 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Nov 25 — Friday 12 Dec 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 03 Dec 25 — Tuesday 16 Dec 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Dec 25 — Friday 19 Dec 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Dec 25 — Tuesday 23 Dec 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Dec 25 — Tuesday 30 Dec 25Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Dec 25 — Friday 02 Jan 26Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Dec 25 — Sunday 04 Jan 26Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Dec 25 — Friday 09 Jan 26Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Dec 25 — Sunday 11 Jan 26Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 Dec 25 — Tuesday 13 Jan 26Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Bangkok
Arrive at any time.

Bangkok/Chiang Mai
Guided longboat tour of Bangkok’s klongs and Wat Po. Optional Grand Palace and National Museum visits. Overnight train to Chiang Mai.

Chiang Mai
Enjoy a guided tour of Doi Suthep temple. Optional activities include a cooking class or visit to the night market.

Chiang Mai/Chiang Khong
Head to Chiang Khong via Wat Rong Khun and enjoy the view of the mighty Mekong.

Chiang Khong/Muang Pakbèng
Cross the border into Laos then travel by traditional boat down the Mekong River.

Muang Pakbèng/Luang Prabang
Continue down the Mekong for most of the day. Take a guided tour of the Pak Ou caves before arriving in Luang Prabang.

Luang Prabang
Enjoy a guided tour of the Ethnology Museum and Ock Pop Tok Living Crafts Centre before heading to the new Planeterra project Ban Ou community. Relax in the afternoon at the Kuang Si waterfalls.

Luang Prabang
Enjoy a free day exploring all Luang Prabang has to offer. Options include cooking classes, temple visits, massages, night market shopping, and cycling.

Luang Prabang/Vang Vieng
Spend the night in a local village enjoying traditional Laotian food. Sleep and eat like a local.

Vang Vieng
Enjoy free time in Vang Vieng. Move to a hotel for the night, an ideal location for exploring the countryside by bicycle or kayak.

Vang Vieng/Vientiane
Explore the capital of Laos. Opt to visit temples, see the National Museum, or explore highlights of the town.

Vientiane/Hanoi
Fly from Vientiane to Hanoi.

Hanoi
Visit Ho Chi Minh's Mausoleum, stilt house, and Presidential Palace. Enjoy an included water puppet show. Opt to visit the Temple of Literature, museums, and Hoa Lo Prison.

Hanoi
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.