The Best Of Turkey

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

The Best Of Turkey



Tour Description:

This trip is ideal for the traveller who is short on time but wants to experience as much of Turkey’s stunning scenery and fascinating history as possible. Begin the journey at the WWI battlefield of Gallipoli, then leap into Greek myths and explore the remains of the legendary city of Troy before strolling along the streets of Ephesus. Don't miss the remarkable white cliff pools of Pamukkale before boarding a comfortable and convenient flight back to Istanbul. Return refreshed and ready to explore the city’s bazaars, mosques, and tea houses.

Map for The Best Of Turkey
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 11 Jun 22 — Saturday 18 Jun 22Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Jul 22 — Sunday 24 Jul 22Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Sep 22 — Sunday 11 Sep 22Starting at $1,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Sep 22 — Sunday 25 Sep 22Starting at $1,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Oct 22 — Sunday 09 Oct 22Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Oct 22 — Sunday 23 Oct 22Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Mar 23 — Sunday 26 Mar 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Apr 23 — Sunday 23 Apr 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Apr 23 — Sunday 07 May 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 May 23 — Sunday 21 May 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Sunday 18 Jun 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Jun 23 — Sunday 02 Jul 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Jul 23 — Sunday 16 Jul 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Aug 23 — Sunday 13 Aug 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Aug 23 — Sunday 27 Aug 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Sep 23 — Sunday 24 Sep 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Oct 23 — Sunday 22 Oct 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Istanbul
Arrive at any time.

Istanbul/Çanakkale
Guided tour of Gallipoli, including ANZAC Cove, the war cemeteries, and Lone Pine. Continue on to the harbour town of Çanakkale.

Çanakkale/Ayvalık
Enjoy a guided visit of Troy before arriving at Ayvalik. Visit a women's handicraft shop, a G Adventures supported project. Opt to enjoy a half-day boat trip.

Ayvalık/Selçuk
Visit ancient Ephesus before continuing on to Selçuk.

Selçuk
Opt to visit St John's Basilica and the Mosque of Isa Bey or the nearby picturesque village of Şirince.

Selçuk/Pamukkale
Guided walk of Pamukkale and the ancient city of Hierapolis.

Pamukkale/Istanbul
Hop on a morning flight to İstanbul. Take a guided orientation walk before free time to explore some highlights, including the Grand Bazaar, Topkapi Palace or Hagia Sophia (or Aya Sofya).

Istanbul
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.