European Highlights 2025 - 10 days from London to Rome

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

European Highlights 2025

10 days from London to Rome



Tour Description:

This 9-day European Panorama leads you from London to France, Switzerland, and Italy. Breeze through history like never before as you dash from London to Paris on the high-speed Eurostar train, drive past the Fontainebleau Forest and the vineyards of châteaux-dotted Burgundy on your way to the Swiss Alps. Enjoy a funicular ride through the walled Italian town of Bergamo, feel the wind in your hair on a private water taxi through Venice’s Grand Canal, and cruise through the olive-clad Tuscan Hills on your way to Rome. Our engaging Tour Directors bring the history, art, and legends of each city to life with exceptional knowledge, unique perspectives, and seldom heard tales.

Map for European Highlights 2025 - 10 days from London to Rome
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Thursday 10 Apr 25 — Sunday 20 Apr 25Starting at $3,939 Get a Quote
Thursday 17 Apr 25 — Sunday 27 Apr 25Starting at $3,729 Get a Quote
Thursday 24 Apr 25 — Sunday 04 May 25Starting at $3,899 Get a Quote
Thursday 01 May 25 — Sunday 11 May 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,349 Get a Quote
Thursday 08 May 25 — Sunday 18 May 25Starting at $4,019 Get a Quote
Thursday 15 May 25 — Sunday 25 May 25Starting at $4,069 Get a Quote
Thursday 22 May 25 — Sunday 01 Jun 25Starting at $3,999 Get a Quote
Thursday 29 May 25 — Sunday 08 Jun 25Starting at $4,059 Get a Quote
Thursday 05 Jun 25 — Sunday 15 Jun 25Starting at $3,999 Get a Quote
Thursday 12 Jun 25 — Sunday 22 Jun 25Starting at $4,029 Get a Quote
Thursday 19 Jun 25 — Sunday 29 Jun 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,389 Get a Quote
Thursday 26 Jun 25 — Sunday 06 Jul 25Starting at $3,999 Get a Quote
Thursday 03 Jul 25 — Sunday 13 Jul 25Starting at $4,029 Get a Quote
Thursday 10 Jul 25 — Sunday 20 Jul 25Starting at $4,159 Get a Quote
Thursday 17 Jul 25 — Sunday 27 Jul 25Starting at $4,159 Get a Quote
Thursday 31 Jul 25 — Sunday 10 Aug 25Starting at $4,029 Get a Quote
Thursday 14 Aug 25 — Sunday 24 Aug 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,429 Get a Quote
Thursday 28 Aug 25 — Sunday 07 Sep 25Starting at $4,159 Get a Quote
Thursday 04 Sep 25 — Sunday 14 Sep 25Starting at $4,139 Get a Quote
Thursday 11 Sep 25 — Sunday 21 Sep 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,389 Get a Quote
Thursday 18 Sep 25 — Sunday 28 Sep 25Starting at $3,929 Get a Quote
Thursday 25 Sep 25 — Sunday 05 Oct 25Starting at $3,839 Get a Quote
Thursday 02 Oct 25 — Sunday 12 Oct 25Starting at $3,839 Get a Quote


Destination & Sightseeing

* For operational reasons, schedule changes for the Rome program cannot be excluded.

ITINERARY

Day 1
Uniformed Globus Hosts are available for assistance

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9
ROME Guided sightseeing includes the Vatican Museums, the Sistine Chapel, St. Peter’s Square and Basilica, and the Colosseum. Free afternoon.* * For operational reasons, schedule changes for the Rome program cannot be excluded

Day 10
Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

LondonLondonParisDijonDijonLucerneBergamoVeniceRome
Park Plaza Waterloo
Superior First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

6 Hercules Road London United Kingdom

The 494-room property is situated within walking distance of top London attractions, including the London Eye, the London Dungeons and the Imperial War Museum. The Florentine Restaurant serves a Brasserie-style menu; the bar features the best of British bubbles and craft beers as well as a range of signature cocktails; and for a relaxing cup of coffee, head to the illy Caffè bar. The hotel also boasts a fitness centre and a heated swimming pool. Complimentary Wi-Fi is available for guests throughout the hotel.