Iberian Discovery & Morocco 2025 - 13 days from Madrid to Madrid

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Iberian Discovery & Morocco 2025

13 days from Madrid to Madrid



Tour Description:

Variety is the spice of life—and of every great vacation. In addition to the ports, sherries, and sangrias for which Spain and Portugal are famous, this tour of the Iberian Peninsula adds the tantalizing taste of Morocco to your rich itinerary. Following the scent of fresh mint, ginger, and turmeric through the narrow streets of Tangier—and the scenic winding roads to the dramatic views of Cap Spartel—adds just the right kick to your tasty tour of Spain and Portugal. Beyond Portugal’s lively Lisbon, the pilgrimage site of Fátima, and the cork farms of Azaria, we pop open the fun in Spain with visits to artsy Madrid, ancient Seville, storied Granada, medieval Toledo, and the famous Costa del Sol where you’ll have a full day at leisure for your choice of sunbathing, boutique browsing, people watching, or all of the above.

Map for Iberian Discovery & Morocco 2025 - 13 days from Madrid to Madrid
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Monday 24 Mar 25 — Sunday 06 Apr 25Starting at $3,629 Get a Quote
Monday 31 Mar 25 — Sunday 13 Apr 25Starting at $3,599 Get a Quote
Monday 07 Apr 25 — Sunday 20 Apr 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,399 Get a Quote
Monday 14 Apr 25 — Sunday 27 Apr 25Starting at $3,629 Get a Quote
Monday 21 Apr 25 — Sunday 04 May 25Starting at $3,719 Get a Quote
Monday 28 Apr 25 — Sunday 11 May 25Starting at $3,739 Get a Quote
Monday 19 May 25 — Sunday 01 Jun 25Starting at $3,739 Get a Quote
Monday 26 May 25 — Sunday 08 Jun 25Starting at $3,659 Get a Quote
Monday 02 Jun 25 — Sunday 15 Jun 25Starting at $3,699 Get a Quote
Monday 09 Jun 25 — Sunday 22 Jun 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,399 Get a Quote
Monday 16 Jun 25 — Sunday 29 Jun 25Starting at $3,459 Get a Quote
Monday 23 Jun 25 — Sunday 06 Jul 25Starting at $3,719 Get a Quote
Monday 07 Jul 25 — Sunday 20 Jul 25Starting at $3,699 Get a Quote
Monday 21 Jul 25 — Sunday 03 Aug 25Starting at $3,669 Get a Quote
Monday 04 Aug 25 — Sunday 17 Aug 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,289 Get a Quote
Monday 18 Aug 25 — Sunday 31 Aug 25Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Monday 25 Aug 25 — Sunday 07 Sep 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,289 Get a Quote
Monday 01 Sep 25 — Sunday 14 Sep 25Starting at $3,739 Get a Quote
Monday 08 Sep 25 — Sunday 21 Sep 25Starting at $3,899 Get a Quote
Monday 15 Sep 25 — Sunday 28 Sep 25Starting at $3,779 Get a Quote
Monday 22 Sep 25 — Sunday 05 Oct 25Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Monday 29 Sep 25 — Sunday 12 Oct 25Starting at $3,519 Get a Quote


Destination & Sightseeing

We’ve packed everything you need for the perfect vacation—from hand-selected hotels and dining to the friendly expertise of Globus Tour Directors and Local Guides (with headsets to hear every word), to seamless transportation between destinations and VIP access to the world’s most iconic sites! Touring by private, first-class, air-conditioned motorcoach with free Wi-Fi.

ITINERARY

Day 1
At 6 pm, meet your Tour Director and travel companions for a welcome dinner at your hotel

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9

Day 10

Day 11

Day 12

Day 13
Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

MadridSalamancaLisbonSevilleTangierCosta del SolGranada
Gran Hotel Conde Duque
Superior First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

P.Conde Val. De Suchil 5 Madrid Spain

Situated in the center of Madrid and close to the Royal Palace and museum. The elegant, air-conditioned rooms have Wi-Fi. minibar, safe and pillow menu. Amenities include a relaxed cafe, a traditional bar and a refined tea room, along with a library and a fitness room.