Independent Rio de Janeiro City Stay 2024 - 4-Day Package from Rio de Janeiro to Rio de Janeiro

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Independent Rio de Janeiro City Stay 2024

4-Day Package from Rio de Janeiro to Rio de Janeiro



Tour Description:

When my baby smiles at me, I go to Rio! You’ll be smiling from ear to ear on this Independence by Globus tour of Brazil with plenty of much needed I-time in Rio de Janeiro. And while it takes two to Tango, it only takes you to choreograph the perfect day on an Independence by Globus vacation in South America. Rio sizzles with Brazilian barbecue, beaches, and bustling nightlife, bringing you a little closer to heaven atop Corcovado Mountain where the iconic Christ the Redeemer statue stands watch. With the freedom to design your days and fill your nights with Latin flair that ignites your independent spirit, you’ll be swaying to the samba in no time!

Map for Independent Rio de Janeiro City Stay 2024 - 4-Day Package from Rio de Janeiro to Rio de Janeiro
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Thursday 15 Aug 24 — Monday 19 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Friday 16 Aug 24 — Tuesday 20 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Wednesday 21 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Thursday 22 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Monday 19 Aug 24 — Friday 23 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Tuesday 20 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Wednesday 21 Aug 24 — Sunday 25 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Thursday 22 Aug 24 — Monday 26 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Friday 23 Aug 24 — Tuesday 27 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Saturday 24 Aug 24 — Wednesday 28 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Thursday 29 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Monday 26 Aug 24 — Friday 30 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Tuesday 27 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Wednesday 28 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Thursday 29 Aug 24 — Monday 02 Sep 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Friday 30 Aug 24 — Tuesday 03 Sep 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Thursday 12 Sep 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Monday 23 Sep 24 — Friday 27 Sep 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Tuesday 24 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Wednesday 25 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Thursday 26 Sep 24 — Monday 30 Sep 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Friday 27 Sep 24 — Tuesday 01 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Saturday 28 Sep 24 — Wednesday 02 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Thursday 03 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Monday 30 Sep 24 — Friday 04 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Tuesday 01 Oct 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Wednesday 02 Oct 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Thursday 03 Oct 24 — Monday 07 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Tuesday 08 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Thursday 17 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Monday 14 Oct 24 — Friday 18 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Tuesday 15 Oct 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Wednesday 16 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Thursday 17 Oct 24 — Monday 21 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Tuesday 22 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Wednesday 23 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Thursday 24 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Monday 21 Oct 24 — Friday 25 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Tuesday 22 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Wednesday 23 Oct 24 — Sunday 27 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Thursday 24 Oct 24 — Monday 28 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Friday 25 Oct 24 — Tuesday 29 Oct 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Wednesday 27 Nov 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Sunday 24 Nov 24 — Thursday 28 Nov 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Monday 25 Nov 24 — Friday 29 Nov 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Tuesday 26 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Wednesday 27 Nov 24 — Sunday 01 Dec 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Thursday 28 Nov 24 — Monday 02 Dec 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Friday 29 Nov 24 — Tuesday 03 Dec 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Saturday 30 Nov 24 — Wednesday 04 Dec 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Saturday 07 Dec 24 — Wednesday 11 Dec 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Sunday 08 Dec 24 — Thursday 12 Dec 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Monday 09 Dec 24 — Friday 13 Dec 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Tuesday 10 Dec 24 — Saturday 14 Dec 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote
Wednesday 11 Dec 24 — Sunday 15 Dec 24Starting at $989 Get a Quote


Destination & Sightseeing

Guides:
In Rio de Janeiro

ITINERARY

Day 1
Welcome to South America’s capital of glamour—Rio de Janeiro, where your hotel is available for mid-afternoon check-in

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Accommodations

Rio de Janeiro
Hilton Rio Copacabana
Moderate Deluxe



Avenida Atlantica 1020 Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Located just steps away from the famous Copacabana beach and waterfront, Hilton Copacabana offers two sparkling swimming pools, a full-service wellness spa, multiple restaurants and bars, beachside service at Copacabana's waterfront, and comfortable and cozy guestrooms with spectacular views.