Egypt Upgraded

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Egypt Upgraded



Tour Description:

Encompassing Egypt’s greatest highlights and a three-day Nile cruise, this adventure enhances a wide variety of included activities with the expertise of our Chief Experience Officers (CEOs), through whom you’ll gain a greater appreciation of the region’s history and archaeological finds. Discover the secrets of the Great Pyramids and explore the Valley of the Kings, then meet local people and share a traditional meal. A combination of air-conditioned transport and domestic flights will get you to the sights (and your comfortable accommodations) quickly and conveniently. From ancient history to bustling modern Cairo, embark on an incredible journey to the very heart of Egypt.

Map for Egypt Upgraded
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 27 Nov 22 — Thursday 08 Dec 22Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Jan 23 — Thursday 12 Jan 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jan 23 — Thursday 19 Jan 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Jan 23 — Thursday 26 Jan 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jan 23 — Thursday 09 Feb 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Feb 23 — Thursday 16 Feb 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Feb 23 — Thursday 23 Feb 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Feb 23 — Thursday 02 Mar 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Apr 23 — Thursday 13 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Apr 23 — Thursday 20 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Apr 23 — Thursday 27 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Apr 23 — Thursday 04 May 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 May 23 — Thursday 18 May 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 May 23 — Thursday 01 Jun 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Jun 23 — Thursday 29 Jun 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Jul 23 — Thursday 27 Jul 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Aug 23 — Thursday 24 Aug 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Thursday 14 Sep 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Sep 23 — Thursday 21 Sep 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Sep 23 — Thursday 28 Sep 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Sep 23 — Thursday 05 Oct 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Thursday 12 Oct 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Oct 23 — Thursday 19 Oct 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Oct 23 — Thursday 26 Oct 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Oct 23 — Thursday 02 Nov 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Oct 23 — Thursday 09 Nov 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Nov 23 — Thursday 16 Nov 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Nov 23 — Thursday 23 Nov 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Nov 23 — Thursday 30 Nov 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Nov 23 — Thursday 07 Dec 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Dec 23 — Thursday 21 Dec 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Dec 23 — Thursday 28 Dec 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Dec 23 — Thursday 04 Jan 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Dec 23 — Thursday 11 Jan 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Jan 24 — Thursday 18 Jan 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jan 24 — Thursday 25 Jan 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jan 24 — Thursday 08 Feb 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Feb 24 — Thursday 15 Feb 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Feb 24 — Thursday 22 Feb 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Feb 24 — Thursday 07 Mar 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Mar 24 — Thursday 14 Mar 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Mar 24 — Tuesday 19 Mar 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Mar 24 — Tuesday 26 Mar 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Mar 24 — Thursday 28 Mar 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Mar 24 — Tuesday 02 Apr 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Mar 24 — Thursday 11 Apr 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Apr 24 — Thursday 18 Apr 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Apr 24 — Thursday 25 Apr 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 May 24 — Thursday 16 May 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 May 24 — Thursday 30 May 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Jun 24 — Thursday 13 Jun 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jun 24 — Thursday 04 Jul 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jul 24 — Thursday 25 Jul 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Thursday 22 Aug 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Tuesday 24 Sep 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Thursday 26 Sep 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Thursday 10 Oct 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Oct 24 — Tuesday 22 Oct 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Thursday 24 Oct 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Oct 24 — Tuesday 05 Nov 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Nov 24 — Tuesday 19 Nov 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Thursday 21 Nov 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Nov 24 — Tuesday 26 Nov 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Nov 24 — Thursday 05 Dec 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Dec 24 — Thursday 19 Dec 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Dec 24 — Thursday 26 Dec 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Dec 24 — Thursday 02 Jan 25Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Dec 24 — Thursday 09 Jan 25Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Cairo
Arrive at any time. Arrival transfer included.

Cairo/Alexandria
Embark on a guided tour of the Great Pyramids of Giza and the Sphinx. Continue to the historic Mediterranean city of Alexandria.

Alexandria
Spend the day exploring this ancient seaside city, including Pompey's Pillar, the catacombs, and the new Alexandria Library. In the afternoon opt to explore the city further on a guided tour, or see the sights at your own pace. It's up to you!

Alexandria/Cairo
Head back to Cairo, and stop for a tour inside the monasteries of Wadi Natrun en route. In the afternoon explore the treasures of the Egyptian Museum.

Cairo/Aswān
Catch an early morning flight to Aswan. Opt to explore the busy Aswan market or visit the beautiful Philae Temple. Later, take a scenic felucca ride on the Nile to a Nubian village and enjoy a home cooked dinner with locals.

Aswān
Early in the morning, drive to the famed temples of Abu Simbel for a guided tour. Later, board our river cruise ship for the night.

Aswān/Kom Ombo
Spend your day floating down the Nile on a luxury river boat with a guided tour of Kom Ombo Temple en route. Relax on the outside decks with a drink, watching the passing desert sands and enjoying the scenery

Kom Ombo/Luxor
Continuing cruising the Nile, relaxing and taking in the desert scenery while observing daily life along the river. Arrive to Luxor in the evening.

Luxor
Enjoy a guided visit to the Valley of the Kings, the Temple of Hatshepsut and the Colossi of Memnon. Enjoy lunch with a local family on the West Bank of the Nile.

Luxor
Enjoy an excursion to the magnificent temples of Karnak and Luxor. In the afternoon, use free time to explore the bazaar, museums or opt to take a guided tour of the temples of Habu, Ramsseum and Deir El Medina.

Luxor/Cairo
Catch a flight back to Cairo and enjoy another day exploring this wonderful city. Visit the bazaar, any museums you missed or opt to explore nearby Sakkara and Memphis on a guided tour.

Cairo
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.