Mayan Discovery

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Mayan Discovery



Tour Description:

Mayan ruins peeking out from verdant jungle, street vendors hawking their wares on colonial streets, pristine white-sand beaches sparkling under the Caribbean sun — now this is the real Yucatán. On this unique 15-day journey, you’ll tour the ruins at Chichén Itzá and Palenque, and head deep into the jungle of Guatemala to experience the ruins of Tikal. You're free to choose your own adventure! So escape the resort packages and witness all the incredible wilderness, wildlife, and Mayan culture — past and present — that you can imagine.

Map for Mayan Discovery
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 15 Oct 22 — Saturday 29 Oct 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Oct 22 — Saturday 12 Nov 22Starting at $1,614Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Nov 22 — Saturday 19 Nov 22Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Saturday 10 Dec 22Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Dec 22 — Saturday 17 Dec 22Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Dec 22 — Saturday 24 Dec 22Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Dec 22 — Saturday 31 Dec 22Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Dec 22 — Saturday 14 Jan 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Saturday 21 Jan 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jan 23 — Saturday 28 Jan 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jan 23 — Saturday 04 Feb 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Jan 23 — Saturday 11 Feb 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Feb 23 — Saturday 18 Feb 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Feb 23 — Saturday 25 Feb 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Feb 23 — Saturday 04 Mar 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Feb 23 — Saturday 11 Mar 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Mar 23 — Saturday 18 Mar 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Saturday 25 Mar 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Mar 23 — Saturday 01 Apr 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Mar 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Apr 23 — Saturday 15 Apr 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Apr 23 — Saturday 22 Apr 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Apr 23 — Saturday 29 Apr 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Apr 23 — Saturday 06 May 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Apr 23 — Saturday 13 May 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 May 23 — Saturday 20 May 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jun 23 — Saturday 17 Jun 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Saturday 01 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Saturday 22 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jul 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Aug 23 — Saturday 26 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Sep 23 — Saturday 23 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Saturday 21 Oct 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Oct 23 — Saturday 04 Nov 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Saturday 18 Nov 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Nov 23 — Saturday 25 Nov 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Nov 23 — Saturday 02 Dec 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Nov 23 — Saturday 09 Dec 23Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Dec 23 — Saturday 16 Dec 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Dec 23 — Saturday 30 Dec 23Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Dec 23 — Saturday 06 Jan 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Dec 23 — Saturday 13 Jan 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jan 24 — Saturday 20 Jan 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jan 24 — Saturday 27 Jan 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jan 24 — Saturday 03 Feb 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jan 24 — Saturday 10 Feb 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Feb 24 — Saturday 17 Feb 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Feb 24 — Saturday 24 Feb 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Feb 24 — Saturday 02 Mar 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Feb 24 — Saturday 09 Mar 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Mar 24 — Saturday 16 Mar 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Mar 24 — Saturday 23 Mar 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Mar 24 — Saturday 30 Mar 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Mar 24 — Saturday 06 Apr 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Mar 24 — Saturday 13 Apr 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Apr 24 — Saturday 20 Apr 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Apr 24 — Saturday 27 Apr 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Apr 24 — Saturday 04 May 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Apr 24 — Saturday 11 May 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 May 24 — Saturday 18 May 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 May 24 — Saturday 01 Jun 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jun 24 — Saturday 22 Jun 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jun 24 — Saturday 13 Jul 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jul 24 — Saturday 20 Jul 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jul 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Aug 24 — Saturday 07 Sep 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Oct 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Nov 24 — Saturday 23 Nov 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Saturday 07 Dec 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Nov 24 — Saturday 14 Dec 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Dec 24 — Saturday 28 Dec 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Dec 24 — Friday 03 Jan 25Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Dec 24 — Saturday 04 Jan 25Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Dec 24 — Friday 10 Jan 25Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Dec 24 — Saturday 11 Jan 25Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Playa del Carmen
Arrive at any time.

Playa del Carmen/Mérida
Travel to Mérida, stopping en route for a guided tour of Chichén Itzá. Enjoy an orientation walk of Mérida.

Mérida
Opt to visit the ruins of Uxmal or swim in cenotes (underground pools) in the Yucatán.

Mérida/Palenque
Sit back and relax on a travel to Palenque in the lush jungle of Chiapas.

Palenque
Enjoy a guided tour of the Mayan ruins of Palenque.

Palenque
Enjoy a free day to explore Palenque and surroundings. Opt to visit the Mayan ruins of Yaxchilán and Bonampak.

Palenque/Flores
Journey through the jungle by private vehicle, crossing into Guatemala and continuing on to Flores. Explore Lake Petén Itzá and the island of Flores.

Flores
Learn about Mayan culture and history on a guided tour of Tikal archaeological site. Relax on Lake Petén Itzá and go for a swim.

Flores/San Ignacio
Cross the border into Belize and travel to San Ignacio. Enjoy an included pottery demonstration and local lunch at a G Adventures-supported women's pottery cooperative.

San Ignacio
Enjoy free time to visit the sacred Mayan cave, Actun Tunichil Muknal, explore the Mountain Pine Ridge area or see the lesser-known Mayan ruins of Xunantunich or Caracol.

San Ignacio/Caye Caulker
Travel to Caye Caulker and enjoy this tropical paradise. Rent a bike and organize activities for the next day.

Caye Caulker
Spend the day exploring Caye Caulker and the marine life in the area.

Caye Caulker/Playa del Carmen
Full travel day to reach Playa del Carmen, the last stop of the adventure.

Playa del Carmen
Enjoy a free day to explore the Mayan ruins of Tulúm. Enjoy dinner at a G Adventures-supported community restaurant with a youth-focused art program.

Playa del Carmen
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.