Bangkok & Chiang Mai 2022 - 7 days from Bangkok to Chiang Mai

Monograms Tours is a tour company where guests can plan their vacation locations, hotel stays and all of their excursions. Monograms Travel has a following by families seeking escorted short vacation and also having time on their own. With Monograms you can travel independently but have a local expert guide assist you in your planning. Monograms travel allows you to either go it alone in a venue or ask you local expert guide for those favorite places and restaurants are located. This type continues to increase with family travel who value the time to be on their own with the family versus always being on a motorcoach. Pavlus Travel is a major retailer of Monograms and offers discounts on all packages.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Bangkok & Chiang Mai 2022

7 days from Bangkok to Chiang Mai



Map for Bangkok & Chiang Mai 2022 - 7 days from Bangkok to Chiang Mai
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Thursday 21 Jul 22 — Thursday 28 Jul 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Jul 22 — Friday 29 Jul 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Jul 22 — Saturday 30 Jul 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Jul 22 — Sunday 31 Jul 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 25 Jul 22 — Monday 01 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 26 Jul 22 — Tuesday 02 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 27 Jul 22 — Wednesday 03 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Jul 22 — Thursday 04 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Jul 22 — Friday 05 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Jul 22 — Saturday 06 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Jul 22 — Sunday 07 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Aug 22 — Monday 08 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 02 Aug 22 — Tuesday 09 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 03 Aug 22 — Wednesday 10 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Aug 22 — Thursday 11 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Aug 22 — Friday 12 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Aug 22 — Saturday 13 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Aug 22 — Sunday 14 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 08 Aug 22 — Monday 15 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 09 Aug 22 — Tuesday 16 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Aug 22 — Wednesday 17 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Aug 22 — Thursday 18 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Aug 22 — Friday 19 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Aug 22 — Saturday 20 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Aug 22 — Sunday 21 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 15 Aug 22 — Monday 22 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 16 Aug 22 — Tuesday 23 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Aug 22 — Wednesday 24 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Aug 22 — Thursday 25 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Aug 22 — Friday 26 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Aug 22 — Saturday 27 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Aug 22 — Sunday 28 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Aug 22 — Monday 29 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 23 Aug 22 — Tuesday 30 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Aug 22 — Wednesday 31 Aug 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Aug 22 — Thursday 01 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Aug 22 — Friday 02 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Aug 22 — Saturday 03 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Aug 22 — Sunday 04 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Aug 22 — Monday 05 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 30 Aug 22 — Tuesday 06 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 Aug 22 — Wednesday 07 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Sep 22 — Thursday 08 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Sep 22 — Friday 09 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Sep 22 — Saturday 10 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Sep 22 — Sunday 11 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Sep 22 — Monday 12 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 06 Sep 22 — Tuesday 13 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Sep 22 — Wednesday 14 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Sep 22 — Thursday 15 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Sep 22 — Friday 16 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Sep 22 — Saturday 17 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Sep 22 — Sunday 18 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Sep 22 — Monday 19 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 13 Sep 22 — Tuesday 20 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Sep 22 — Wednesday 21 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Sep 22 — Thursday 22 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Sep 22 — Friday 23 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Sep 22 — Saturday 24 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Sep 22 — Sunday 25 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 19 Sep 22 — Monday 26 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Sep 22 — Tuesday 27 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Sep 22 — Wednesday 28 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Sep 22 — Thursday 29 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Sep 22 — Friday 30 Sep 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Sep 22 — Saturday 01 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Sep 22 — Sunday 02 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 26 Sep 22 — Monday 03 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 27 Sep 22 — Tuesday 04 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Sep 22 — Wednesday 05 Oct 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Sep 22 — Thursday 06 Oct 22Starting at $959Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Sep 22 — Friday 07 Oct 22Starting at $979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Oct 22 — Saturday 08 Oct 22Starting at $979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Oct 22 — Sunday 09 Oct 22Starting at $979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Oct 22 — Monday 10 Oct 22Starting at $979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Oct 22 — Tuesday 11 Oct 22Starting at $979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Oct 22 — Wednesday 12 Oct 22Starting at $979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Oct 22 — Thursday 13 Oct 22Starting at $979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Oct 22 — Friday 14 Oct 22Starting at $979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Oct 22 — Saturday 15 Oct 22Starting at $959Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Oct 22 — Sunday 16 Oct 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 10 Oct 22 — Monday 17 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Oct 22 — Tuesday 18 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Oct 22 — Wednesday 19 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Oct 22 — Thursday 20 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Oct 22 — Friday 21 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Oct 22 — Saturday 22 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Oct 22 — Sunday 23 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Oct 22 — Monday 24 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 18 Oct 22 — Tuesday 25 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Oct 22 — Wednesday 26 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Oct 22 — Thursday 27 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Oct 22 — Friday 28 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Oct 22 — Saturday 29 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Oct 22 — Sunday 30 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Oct 22 — Monday 31 Oct 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Oct 22 — Tuesday 01 Nov 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Oct 22 — Wednesday 02 Nov 22Starting at $909Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Oct 22 — Thursday 03 Nov 22Starting at $919Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Oct 22 — Friday 04 Nov 22Starting at $919Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Oct 22 — Saturday 05 Nov 22Starting at $919Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Oct 22 — Sunday 06 Nov 22Starting at $919Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 31 Oct 22 — Monday 07 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 01 Nov 22 — Tuesday 08 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Nov 22 — Wednesday 09 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Nov 22 — Thursday 10 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Nov 22 — Friday 11 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Nov 22 — Saturday 12 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Nov 22 — Sunday 13 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Nov 22 — Monday 14 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 08 Nov 22 — Tuesday 15 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Nov 22 — Wednesday 16 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Nov 22 — Thursday 17 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Nov 22 — Friday 18 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Nov 22 — Saturday 19 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Nov 22 — Sunday 20 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Nov 22 — Monday 21 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 15 Nov 22 — Tuesday 22 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Nov 22 — Wednesday 23 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Nov 22 — Thursday 24 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Nov 22 — Friday 25 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Nov 22 — Saturday 26 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Nov 22 — Sunday 27 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Nov 22 — Monday 28 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Nov 22 — Tuesday 29 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Nov 22 — Wednesday 30 Nov 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Nov 22 — Thursday 01 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Saturday 03 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Nov 22 — Sunday 04 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Nov 22 — Monday 05 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 29 Nov 22 — Tuesday 06 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Nov 22 — Wednesday 07 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Dec 22 — Thursday 08 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Dec 22 — Friday 09 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Dec 22 — Saturday 10 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Dec 22 — Sunday 11 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Dec 22 — Monday 12 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 06 Dec 22 — Tuesday 13 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Dec 22 — Wednesday 14 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Dec 22 — Thursday 15 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Dec 22 — Friday 16 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Dec 22 — Saturday 17 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Dec 22 — Sunday 18 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Dec 22 — Monday 19 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 13 Dec 22 — Tuesday 20 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Dec 22 — Wednesday 21 Dec 22Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

Transportation:
Private airport transfers to/from intra-vacation flight; intra-vacation flight not included.

MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1
Welcome to Bangkok, nicknamed “Venice of the East!” Hotel rooms are available for mid-afternoon check-in

Day 2
Today’s private guided tour starts with a boat ride through the klongs, Bangkok’s canals. Next, stop at Wat Arun, the Temple of the Dawn, whose 260-foot-tall spire has become identified with Bangkok. Continue on to the Grand Palace, comprised of the Funeral Palace, the Reception Palace, the Throne Hall, the Coronation Hall, the Royal Guest House, and the Temple of the Emerald Buddha. Also visit the Temple of the Reclining Buddha, the oldest and largest Buddhist temple in Bangkok. It houses more than 1,000 Buddha images, including the 49-foot-high and 151-foot-long massive Reclining Buddha

Day 3
Enjoy a full day at leisure to explore on your own. Your Local Host can help with suggestions to help maximize your time

Day 4
Today, fly to Chiang Mai, Thailand’s second-largest city

Day 5
Your private guided tour begins with a visit to Wat Phra Singh with its famous Buddha image, and Wat Doi Suthep, a temple tucked away in the mountains. For the final ascent to the temple, you can take a tram car or walk up the Naga (dragon-headed serpent) staircase, with more than 300 steps. On a clear day, you will enjoy spectacular views of Chiang Mai. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 6
Today, take a private guided excursion outside the city to visit the Lisu hill tribe. Take a short walking tour through the village and garden, and view the Ton Lung Temple. Then, visit the house of a Lisu shaman to learn about the way of life and traditions of the local people. Return to Chiang Mai where the remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 7
Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

BangkokBangkokBangkokChiang MaiChiang MaiChiang Mai
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
Deluxe



89 Soi Wat Suan Plu, New Rd Bangkok Thailand

Situated on the banks of the Chao Phraya River, this luxury hotel boasts gorgeous views of the natural side of Bangkok. A BTS station is adjacent, allowing easy access to the city's main sites like the Grand Palace and Wat Phra Kaew.
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.