Hawaii Four Island Adventure First Class

Trafalgar Tours perhaps offers the most variety of guided tours in the World. While some believe Trafalgar only features guided tours of Europe the Trafalgar Tours guided tour brochures feature escorted tours throughout the World. An all time favorite every year is the Trafalgar Tours Italy collection. Italy Tours have ranked #1 every year. Trafalgar group tours are available in Europe, Italy, South America, Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Pavlus Travel discounts the retail price of all Trafalgar Tours from brochures prices. As one of the largest seller of Trafalgar in the World, Pavlus guarantees you the lowest Trafalgar prices.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Hawaii Four Island Adventure First Class



Tour Description:

Let the spirit of aloha follow you from waves of Oahu to the black sand beach of Punalu'u Beach Park. Views of Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, farm-to-table feasting at a Maui farm and more are yours to discover on this Hawaii island hopping adventure.

Map for Hawaii Four Island Adventure First Class
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 07 Oct 22 — Wednesday 19 Oct 22Starting at $5,346Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Oct 22 — Wednesday 26 Oct 22Starting at $5,253Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Oct 22 — Wednesday 09 Nov 22Starting at $5,253Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Nov 22 — Wednesday 23 Nov 22Starting at $5,253Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jan 23 — Wednesday 18 Jan 23Starting at $5,492Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jan 23 — Wednesday 25 Jan 23Starting at $5,540Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Jan 23 — Monday 30 Jan 23Starting at $5,637Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jan 23 — Wednesday 01 Feb 23Starting at $5,443Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Wednesday 08 Feb 23Starting at $5,443Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Feb 23 — Wednesday 15 Feb 23Starting at $5,443Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Wednesday 22 Feb 23Starting at $5,589Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Feb 23 — Monday 27 Feb 23Starting at $5,443Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Feb 23 — Wednesday 01 Mar 23Starting at $5,637Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Feb 23 — Monday 06 Mar 23Starting at $5,443Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Feb 23 — Wednesday 08 Mar 23Starting at $5,443Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Wednesday 15 Mar 23Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Wednesday 22 Mar 23Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Mar 23 — Wednesday 29 Mar 23Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Mar 23 — Wednesday 05 Apr 23Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 Mar 23 — Wednesday 12 Apr 23Starting at $5,637Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Apr 23 — Wednesday 19 Apr 23Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Apr 23 — Monday 24 Apr 23Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Apr 23 — Wednesday 26 Apr 23Starting at $5,492Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Apr 23 — Monday 01 May 23Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Apr 23 — Wednesday 03 May 23Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Apr 23 — Wednesday 10 May 23Starting at $5,637Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Wednesday 17 May 23Starting at $5,408Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 May 23 — Monday 22 May 23Starting at $5,219Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 May 23 — Wednesday 24 May 23Starting at $5,219Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 May 23 — Wednesday 31 May 23Starting at $5,219Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 May 23 — Monday 05 Jun 23Starting at $5,219Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 May 23 — Wednesday 07 Jun 23Starting at $5,347Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Jun 23 — Wednesday 14 Jun 23Starting at $4,854Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Jun 23 — Wednesday 21 Jun 23Starting at $4,854Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Jun 23 — Wednesday 28 Jun 23Starting at $5,347Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Jun 23 — Wednesday 05 Jul 23Starting at $4,854Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Wednesday 12 Jul 23Starting at $4,854Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jul 23 — Wednesday 19 Jul 23Starting at $4,854Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Wednesday 26 Jul 23Starting at $4,854Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jul 23 — Wednesday 02 Aug 23Starting at $4,854Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jul 23 — Wednesday 09 Aug 23Starting at $4,854Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Aug 23 — Wednesday 16 Aug 23Starting at $4,854Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Aug 23 — Wednesday 23 Aug 23Starting at $4,866Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Aug 23 — Wednesday 30 Aug 23Starting at $4,738Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Aug 23 — Wednesday 06 Sep 23Starting at $4,738Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Wednesday 13 Sep 23Starting at $4,696Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Sep 23 — Wednesday 20 Sep 23Starting at $4,696Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Sep 23 — Wednesday 27 Sep 23Starting at $4,866Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Sep 23 — Wednesday 04 Oct 23Starting at $4,696Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Sep 23 — Wednesday 11 Oct 23Starting at $4,696Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Oct 23 — Wednesday 18 Oct 23Starting at $4,696Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Oct 23 — Wednesday 25 Oct 23Starting at $4,696Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Oct 23 — Wednesday 01 Nov 23Starting at $5,172Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Oct 23 — Wednesday 08 Nov 23Starting at $5,172Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Wednesday 15 Nov 23Starting at $5,172Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Nov 23 — Wednesday 22 Nov 23Starting at $5,298Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Dec 23 — Wednesday 13 Dec 23Starting at $5,298Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Dec 23 — Wednesday 20 Dec 23Starting at $5,298Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jan 24 — Wednesday 17 Jan 24Starting at $5,652Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jan 24 — Wednesday 24 Jan 24Starting at $5,652Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Jan 24 — Monday 29 Jan 24Starting at $5,652Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jan 24 — Wednesday 31 Jan 24Starting at $5,652Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jan 24 — Wednesday 07 Feb 24Starting at $5,652Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Feb 24 — Wednesday 14 Feb 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Feb 24 — Wednesday 21 Feb 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Feb 24 — Monday 26 Feb 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Feb 24 — Wednesday 28 Feb 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Feb 24 — Monday 04 Mar 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Feb 24 — Wednesday 06 Mar 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Mar 24 — Wednesday 13 Mar 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Mar 24 — Wednesday 20 Mar 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Mar 24 — Wednesday 27 Mar 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Mar 24 — Wednesday 03 Apr 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Mar 24 — Wednesday 10 Apr 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Apr 24 — Wednesday 17 Apr 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Apr 24 — Wednesday 24 Apr 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Apr 24 — Monday 29 Apr 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Apr 24 — Wednesday 01 May 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Apr 24 — Monday 06 May 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Apr 24 — Wednesday 08 May 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 May 24 — Wednesday 15 May 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 May 24 — Wednesday 22 May 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 May 24 — Wednesday 29 May 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 May 24 — Wednesday 05 Jun 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 May 24 — Wednesday 12 Jun 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Jun 24 — Monday 17 Jun 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jun 24 — Wednesday 19 Jun 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Jun 24 — Monday 24 Jun 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jun 24 — Wednesday 26 Jun 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jun 24 — Wednesday 03 Jul 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jul 24 — Wednesday 17 Jul 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jul 24 — Wednesday 24 Jul 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Jul 24 — Monday 29 Jul 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jul 24 — Wednesday 31 Jul 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jul 24 — Wednesday 07 Aug 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Aug 24 — Wednesday 14 Aug 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Aug 24 — Wednesday 21 Aug 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Aug 24 — Wednesday 28 Aug 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Aug 24 — Wednesday 04 Sep 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Aug 24 — Wednesday 11 Sep 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Sep 24 — Wednesday 18 Sep 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Wednesday 25 Sep 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Sep 24 — Monday 30 Sep 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Sep 24 — Wednesday 02 Oct 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Sep 24 — Wednesday 09 Oct 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Wednesday 16 Oct 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Oct 24 — Wednesday 23 Oct 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Oct 24 — Monday 28 Oct 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Wednesday 30 Oct 24Starting at $5,395Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Oct 24 — Wednesday 06 Nov 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Nov 24 — Wednesday 13 Nov 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Nov 24 — Wednesday 20 Nov 24Starting at $5,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Nov 24 — Wednesday 27 Nov 24Starting at $5,475Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Dec 24 — Wednesday 18 Dec 24Starting at $5,475Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

Destination Highlights:

Explore a local coffee plantation on Big Island of Hawaii and wonders of Manta Rays in Keauhou Beach with a Local Specialist
Discover Honolulu, Kailua-Kona
Visit Pearl Harbor, Hanauma Bay, Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, Kilauea Volcano, Hawaii Ocean Science Park, a local farm on Maui, Waimea Canyon, and Grove Farm Sugar Plantation with a Local Specialist
See the powerful ocean waves of the North Shore of Oahu, Punalu'u Beach, Hawaii's most famous black sand beach frequented by sea turtles basking in the sun, Kauai's magical Tunnel of Trees
MAKE TRAVEL MATTER® You will have the choice of visiting a deep Ocean Salt farm to learn about the importance of salt in Hawaiian culture and its production from the deep ocean or visiting the Kanaloa Octopus Farm where researchers are exploring new techniques for aquaculture and sustainable farming.
Connect With Locals Relish an educational farm-to-fork experience and help gather fresh produce for your al fresco lunch.
Connect With Locals Visit the Kona Joe Coffee Farm. Kona coffee is one of the most expensive coffees on the planet. Currently, there are only about 3,000 acres of Kona coffee plants to supply the entire world, making it a very in-demand commodity

First Class Travel Highlights:

An expert Travel Director and professional Driver
Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
All porterage and restaurant gratuities
All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
Breakfast daily and up to half of your evening meals
Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
Audio headsets for flexible sightseeing
All transport and transfers shown
Luxury air-conditioned coach with Wi-Fi in most countries or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
Optional Experiences and free time
Flights from Honolulu-Kona, Hilo-Kahului and Kahului-Lihue

ITINERARY

Welcome To Waikiki
Immerse yourself in the Aloha Spirit of Hawaii, as you don a flower lei to herald your arrival in Honolulu. This evening, we join our Travel Director and fellow travelers at a Welcome Reception overlooking Waikiki Beach to kick-start our epic Hawaii holiday.

Enjoy The Coastal Views Of Oahu
Admire the views from Hanauma Bay, then follow the scenic windward coast of Oahu before heading to Sunset Beach on Oahu's North Shore, famous amongst surfers for its huge waves. Then cross the island to return to Waikiki, where the rest of the day is yours.

Explore Honolulu
Delve into the heritage of the real Hawaii, experiencing first-hand the history, culture and hospitality of the warm Polynesian people. Explore on your own or enjoy one of the many optional activities suggested by your Travel Director. Tonight, it's a Mai Tai, ocean breezes and tropical flavours all round as you join your travel companions for a dinner featuring local fare.

Uncover Hawaii's History
This morning, we pay homage to the thousands of brave soldiers who lost their lives in the surprise military strike at Pearl Harbor. We will visit Pearl Harbor National Monument and the USS Arizona Memorial, followed by a drive through the National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific, located in Punchbowl Crater. USS Arizona tickets are subject to NPS availability not known till day before visit. We return to downtown Honolulu to connect with the spiritual epicenter of Hawaii and the former home of Hawaii’s last-reigning monarchs. See the Iolani Palace, King Kamehameha I Statue and the State Capitol Building, before spending the rest of the day at leisure.

See The Volcanic Beauty Of Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
Fly to the Big Island of Hawaii, on arrival in the charming town of Hilo you will have time to explore and enjoy the beautiful Liliuokalani Gardens, the largest ornamental Japanese gardens outside Japan. Next visit the UNESCO listed Hawaii Volcanoes National Park to see the Thurston Lava Tube (when open) and learn about the geology of the Islands. We continue along the coast to Punalu’u Beach park, famous for its black sand and Hawaiian green sea turtles. This evening as we arrive in Kailua Kona, we meet our Local Specialist who will share insights into the graceful Manta rays that are clearly visible from the hotel before enjoying rich Island flavors at dinner tonight.

Unwind And Play In Kona
Wake to the sound of the sea and embrace your outdoor adventurer for an invigorating day at leisure to explore the natural wonderland of the Big Island on your own or join an optional trip to a hidden waterfall and scenic ocean overlook or a thrilling snorkeling trip.

Experience The Sights, Flavours And Wildlife Of Hawaii
Today we enjoy a MAKE TRAVEL MATTER® Experience as we visit the Hawaii Ocean Science & Technology Park where you will have the choice of visiting a deep Ocean Salt farm to learn about the importance of salt in Hawaiian culture and how its production from the deep ocean or visiting the Kanaloa Octopus Farm where researchers are exploring new techniques for aquaculture and sustainable farming. We return to the lively town of Kailua Kona where you will have time to explore before we return to the resort. This evening lose yourself in the moment as we embrace the wonderful tradition of the Hawaiian Luau and enjoy a dinner featuring local flavors and tropical cocktails.

Coffee On The Big Island And Upcountry Maui
We Connect With Locals during a visit to a unique coffee plantation to learn how coffee is grown and roasted before we travel to the airport for a short flight to Maui. On arrival we enjoy a Be My Guest Experience at a local sustainable farm in the high country of Maui. Enjoy a healthy lunch with wine before we journey to our resort on stunning Kaanapali beach. As the sun sets over the Pacific, take a gentle stroll to nearby Whalers Village or venture into old town Lahaina to dine at one of the many restaurants.

A Traditional Maui Day
Bask in the natural beauty of paradise, charting your own course through Maui’s soul-stirring landscapes. This evening, lose yourself in the moment and enjoy dinner featuring local flavors overlooking the Pacific Ocean and Kaanaplai beach.

Off To Kauai
A leisurely morning on the Valley Isle sees us catch our flight to Kauai where we’ll spend the next three nights admiring extraordinary feats of nature.

Immerse Yourself in Kauai's Unique Landscape
Drive through the island's famous Tunnel of Trees and continue to Waimea Canyon State Park, one of the Hawaiian Islands most awe-inspiring sites. Dubbed the “Grand Canyon of the Pacific” you will drive all the way up the canyon. The result of thousands of years of erosion, the canyon walls offer a canvas of brilliant shades of red, brown, green, blue, gray and purple, with shadows and light producing a never-ending show.

Unwind And Explore Kauai
Kauai’s natural treasures are yours to explore during this full day at leisure. Take to the skies on a helicopter flip over the Na Pali Coast and Manawaiopuna Falls, or channel your mana in picturesque surrounds. On your final night on Kauai, join your travel companions for a Farewell Dinner.

Aloha Kauai
For now it's a fond a hui hou... until we meet again. Take your transfer to Lihue Airport or extend your stay on Kauai.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.