Spectacular Canadian Rockies

Trafalgar Tours perhaps offers the most variety of guided tours in the World. While some believe Trafalgar only features guided tours of Europe the Trafalgar Tours guided tour brochures feature escorted tours throughout the World. An all time favorite every year is the Trafalgar Tours Italy collection. Italy Tours have ranked #1 every year. Trafalgar group tours are available in Europe, Italy, South America, Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Pavlus Travel discounts the retail price of all Trafalgar Tours from brochures prices. As one of the largest seller of Trafalgar in the World, Pavlus guarantees you the lowest Trafalgar prices.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Spectacular Canadian Rockies



Tour Description:

Your Canada sightseeing will have you strolling historic Vancouver and Victoria, visiting UNESCO-listed Mount Robson, Jasper, and Banff National Parks. Embrace the outdoors including an immersive overnight experience pairing the beautiful natural scenery with toasty fireside s'mores and drinks.

Map for Spectacular Canadian Rockies
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Wednesday 17 Aug 22 — Thursday 25 Aug 22Starting at $3,665Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Aug 22 — Thursday 01 Sep 22Starting at $3,482Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Sep 22 — Thursday 15 Sep 22Starting at $3,665Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Sep 22 — Thursday 29 Sep 22Starting at $3,154Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Sep 22 — Thursday 06 Oct 22Starting at $2,981Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 03 May 23 — Thursday 11 May 23Starting at $3,126Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 May 23 — Thursday 18 May 23Starting at $3,126Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 May 23 — Thursday 25 May 23Starting at $3,182Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 May 23 — Sunday 04 Jun 23Starting at $3,182Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 May 23 — Thursday 08 Jun 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Jun 23 — Thursday 15 Jun 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Sunday 25 Jun 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jun 23 — Sunday 02 Jul 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Sunday 23 Jul 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Sunday 30 Jul 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Aug 23 — Sunday 13 Aug 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Aug 23 — Thursday 24 Aug 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Sunday 27 Aug 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Aug 23 — Thursday 31 Aug 23Starting at $3,384Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 06 Sep 23 — Thursday 14 Sep 23Starting at $3,485Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Sep 23 — Thursday 21 Sep 23Starting at $3,485Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 20 Sep 23 — Thursday 28 Sep 23Starting at $3,485Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Sep 23 — Sunday 01 Oct 23Starting at $3,485Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Sunday 08 Oct 23Starting at $3,283Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 May 24 — Sunday 12 May 24Starting at $3,325Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 May 24 — Sunday 19 May 24Starting at $3,350Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 May 24 — Sunday 26 May 24Starting at $3,325Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jun 24 — Sunday 16 Jun 24Starting at $3,375Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jun 24 — Sunday 23 Jun 24Starting at $3,495Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jun 24 — Sunday 30 Jun 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jul 24 — Sunday 21 Jul 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jul 24 — Sunday 28 Jul 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jul 24 — Sunday 04 Aug 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Sunday 25 Aug 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Aug 24 — Sunday 08 Sep 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Sep 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Sep 24 — Sunday 22 Sep 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Sep 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Sunday 13 Oct 24Starting at $3,550Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

Destination Highlights:

Explore Vancouver, Victoria, Jasper National Park, Banff National Park, Icefields Parkway, Columbia Icefield Adventure
Visit Mt Robson Visitor Center, Maligne Canyon during a guided walk
View Lake Louise, Stanley Park Totem Poles, Athabasca Glacier, Mount Robson, Bow Falls & Surprise Corner
Scenic Drive along Icefields Parkway
Stays With Stories In Kamloops, enjoy a Stays With Stories experience at The South Thompson Inn. Once home to a thoroughbred racing stable, this riverfront property still has the original brick manor and carriage houses.

First Class Travel Highlights:

An expert Travel Director and professional Driver
Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
All porterage and restaurant gratuities
All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
Breakfast daily and up to half of your evening meals
Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
Audio headsets for flexible sightseeing
All transport and transfers shown
Luxury air-conditioned coach with Wi-Fi in most countries or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
Optional Experiences and free time

ITINERARY

Welcome To Vancouver
The soaring peaks of Canada's soul-stirring Rockies take centre stage on this epic alpine adventure that begins in Vancouver, one of the world's most livable cities. Spend the day discovering the city's scenic surrounds, then join your Travel Director and fellow travel companions for a Welcome Reception this evening.

Discover The Sights Of Victoria
Embark on a morning sightseeing tour of Vancouver’s historic neighbourhoods. Savour the smells of freshly steamed Siopao in Chinatown and admire the Victorian façades of Gastown as you make your way to the leafy sanctuary of Stanley Park to view First Nations totem poles. We continue by ferry to Vancouver Island. Later, we enjoy some sightseeing in Victoria.

Admire The Colors Of Victoria
Embrace the Garden City status of Victoria as you greet the day with breakfast at Butchart Gardens, a 55-acre showcase of gorgeous floral gardens that have colourfully transformed a once unused quarry. Spend the rest of the day at leisure exploring the walkable capital of British Columbia.

Relax And Enjoy The Outdoors In Kamloops
Today you’ll depart Victoria by ferry with one last view of the city’s historic buildings and make your way to Kamloops for a relaxing afternoon and evening to rest and recharge. In Kamloops, enjoy a Stays With Stories experience at The South Thompson Inn. Once home to a thoroughbred racing stable, this riverfront property still has the original brick manor and carriage houses. Relax in the lounge, swimming pool, or hot tub overlooking the South Thompson River, go on a nature walk around the Reflection Pond, try your hand at horseshoes and other lawn games, or take one of their bikes for a spin. Cap off another big day in Canada with a delicious dinner, the great outdoors, and an evening around the fire pit sharing stories with your travel mates with plenty of s’mores and liqueurs for everyone to try.

Gaze Upon Mount Robson
This afternoon you'll stop at the Mount Robson Visitor Center where you can admire UNESCO-listed Mount Robson, the highest peak in the Canadian Rockies in all its 12,972 feet (3,954 meters) of glory. Continue to the raw wilderness of Jasper National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, where we'll spend the next two nights.

Admire Jasper National Park
Join an interpretive walk at Maligne Canyon this morning. Later, take to the aqua waters and cruise Maligne Lake to Spirit Island (seasonal), admiring views of its three glaciers and Spirit Island. After the cruise enjoy a delicious lunch with wine at the lakeside Maligne Lake Chalet.

Voyage To Athabasca Glacier
The icy fingers of the Columbia Icefield beckon as we journey along the Icefields Parkway to Athabasca Glacier. Cross its icy terrain on board a specially designed Ice Explorer and continue on to Lake Louise, where there is time to soak in the majestic beauty of the lake and its turquoise, glacier-fed waters, fringed by high peaks, deep green forests and overlooked by Victoria Glacier. Continue on to the township of Banff, in the heart of UNESCO-listed Banff National Park. Settle in for an evening at leisure.

Explore Banff
Join a Local Specialist and learn about his experiences as a retired Mountie and the history of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police. Spend the afternoon exploring the rugged beauty of Banff, from its postcard viewpoint of Surprise Corner to Bow Falls. The rest of the day is free for you to pursue your own interests. Your Travel Director will be available to help plan the perfect day for you. Tonight, we join our newfound friends for a Farewell Dinner to toast the end of our unforgettable encounter with Canada’s Rockies.

Farewell Banff and Calgary
Descend from the glorious Canadian Rockies and transfer to Calgary International Airport or to the Westin Calgary if you are extending your stay.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.