Christmas markets in Alsace

Call Us 800.528.9300

Christmas markets in Alsace



Tour Description:

Discover the Alsatian Christmas markets! Deeply rooted in the history of the region, Christmas traditions in Alsace are unique and particularly enchanting. You will be amazed by all that the markets have to offer, with of course the traditional mulled wine, crafts, magical lighting and much more.

Map for Christmas markets in Alsace
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Tuesday 29 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $628 Get a Quote
Thursday 01 Dec 22 — Sunday 04 Dec 22Starting at $651 Get a Quote
Friday 02 Dec 22 — Monday 05 Dec 22Starting at $628 Get a Quote
Sunday 04 Dec 22 — Wednesday 07 Dec 22Starting at $628 Get a Quote
Thursday 08 Dec 22 — Sunday 11 Dec 22Starting at $628 Get a Quote
Friday 09 Dec 22 — Monday 12 Dec 22Starting at $742 Get a Quote
Saturday 10 Dec 22 — Tuesday 13 Dec 22Starting at $628 Get a Quote
Thursday 15 Dec 22 — Sunday 18 Dec 22Starting at $628 Get a Quote
Friday 16 Dec 22 — Monday 19 Dec 22Starting at $628 Get a Quote
Wednesday 29 Nov 23 — Saturday 02 Dec 23Starting at $679 Get a Quote
Friday 01 Dec 23 — Monday 04 Dec 23Starting at $679 Get a Quote
Saturday 02 Dec 23 — Tuesday 05 Dec 23Starting at $679 Get a Quote
Tuesday 05 Dec 23 — Friday 08 Dec 23Starting at $679 Get a Quote
Thursday 07 Dec 23 — Sunday 10 Dec 23Starting at $679 Get a Quote
Friday 08 Dec 23 — Monday 11 Dec 23Starting at $679 Get a Quote
Monday 11 Dec 23 — Thursday 14 Dec 23Starting at $679 Get a Quote
Wednesday 13 Dec 23 — Saturday 16 Dec 23Starting at $679 Get a Quote
Thursday 14 Dec 23 — Sunday 17 Dec 23Starting at $679 Get a Quote


ITINERARY

STRASBOURG
We'll meet in Strasbourg at 6.00 p.m. Tonigh, enjoy dinner on board and a free evening.

The Alsatian Wine Route and Colmar
We'll set out on a discovery tour of the Wine Route with our hostess. You'll be enchanted by its picturesque villages wonderfully decorated for Christmas. We'll visit a wine cellar followed by a tasting of local Alsatian wines*. In the afternoon, we'll discover the Christmas Markets in Colmar. In the wonderful setting of the old town, the beautifully decorated streets will invite you to linger and daydream. Our coach will take us back to Strasbourg. We'll spend the night on board.

STRASBOURG
We'll tour the old Strasbourg and its Christmas markets with our hostess. This afternoon, enjoy time on your own before we set out to discover the illuminations in the city. The whole town is decorated with garlands and Christmas decorations, creating a magical atmosphere. We'll spend the night on board.

STRASBOURG
Enjoy one last buffet breakfast on board. End of our services at 9:00 a.m.