Fia

800-393-6315
fia@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Africa

Recommendations and Reviews for Fia

All reviews are from actual Pavlus clients

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/18/2024

Fia is a fantastic agent. Answers all emails immediately and quickly resolves all issues.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/12/2024

Fia is extremely responsive. She has the most pleasant personality!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/10/2024

Fia is always helpful and prompt answering my many questions. Good job, Fia!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/07/2024

Fia always does a good job. If we have questions, she usually gets back to us very quickly.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/26/2023

Fia was outstanding.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/06/2023

Pavlus travel and Fia have been wonderful. Everything was done well and on time. We have recommended Pavlus to several people on this cruise. We will continue to use you for future travel plans.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/04/2023

We use Fia for all of our personal and other family members cruise planning needs. She represents Pavlus extremely well! As a company just keep what you are doing in providing excellent customer service. The referral bonus and on board credit is definitely a plus compared to booking directly with any cruise line.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/03/2023

I love working with Fia. She is very helpful and informative.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/17/2023

Everything was fantastic. Fia did a great job with the planning of my first cruise ever.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/17/2023

We love Viking. My wife has traveled with Viking seven times and I have five under my belt. Fia was a wonderful help. She put up with us debating and changing packages. Always sweet and pleasant - and always efficient.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/30/2023

I am very satisfied with Pavlus Travel, especially with our travel planner Fia and with Mike in guest relations. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks so much.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/22/2023

Vacation went very well. Prior to departure, Fia responded quickly to both phone and email contacts and was very good about letting us know when she would be out of the office and whom to contact should there be concerns.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/21/2023

Fia does a wonderful job.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/20/2023

Fia, Heather and others were extremely efficient in planning and communication. They were a pleasure to work with. We will surely use them for future travel.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/15/2023

Fia is prompt & very helpful. We recommended Pavlus & Fia on our recent Viking river cruise

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/09/2023

Love working with Fia! She’s amazing and is always happy to help anyway she can!!!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/06/2023

Fia was very responsive and helpful

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/01/2023

Fia is an excellent agent !

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/28/2023

Fia, is great!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/19/2023

Fia did an outstanding and professional job as always. When my wife called she answered our questions and concerns. We are miles away from Albuquerque, but she made us feel like we were important.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/12/2023

I was very pleased with my vacation and my service with Pavlus. Especially grateful to Fia, Erin and Mike in guest relations for all their help. Am using Pavlus again for another trip. Thank you so much.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/05/2023

Very satisfied. Look forward to working with Fia again in the future.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/03/2023

A trip of a life time. So many memories. Fia did a fabulous job and would recommend and have recommended her to friends for their travel needs. Can't wait to go traveling again. Thanks for all your hard work Fia and for keeping in touch while we were on this amazing journey.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/03/2023

Fia Bauer was an excellent travel planner and paid real close attention to what we wanted from our trip We would explain what we wanted and where we wanted to go and she would customize the trips according to our plans. I have and will continue to recommend Fia and Pavlus travel in the future. I know we have the internet available to plan trips but it sure helps to have a source to reach out to with questions. Best vacation ever!!!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 05/27/2023

Fia has been taking care of our trips for years and consistently does a fantastic job.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 05/21/2023

Fia was wonderful to work with. Covid made this trip planning so difficult. On the fourth reservation we finally travelled. She worked hard to see that we got a good deal. Thanks to her and to Pavlus.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 05/18/2023

Fia is great, she provides quick, efficient , and professional service. The cruise with Oceania was wonderful, and they met our expectations.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/27/2023

Extremely good service from Fia. Why would I use another travel agency??

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/18/2023

Fia was very helpful and responded quickly to our requests. We have had great service from Pavlus and will continue traveling with your help.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/17/2023

Fia is the best. Cruise was wonderful.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/17/2023

Fia is always on top of my requests.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/13/2023

The cruise was fabulous. Fia is always friendly, capable and responsive.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/11/2023

We like Fia’s responsiveness and of course count on your gift-after-trip. Keep up the good work!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/31/2023

Fia did a great job & we have booked another cruise through her

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/23/2023

Fia gives me superior service along with a terrific price. This time there was a glitch with on board credit and it was solved expediently. Very satisfied!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/20/2023

Enjoyed the complimentary tour you provided through Distinctive Voyages in Cozumel. Fia is an outstanding travel agent.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/17/2023

Miss Fia is very instrumental in helping with our trip and keeping us posted with various changes in our schedule. She helped us with understanding the run around and made our life easier. We can always book the trip on our own but having her overlooking our trips was the greatest.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/17/2023

Fia does an excellent job in helping plan all of our cruises. She is articulate, well organized, and represents Pavlus extremely well.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/15/2023

Viking cruise was very good. Viking does everything right. Fia, kept us informed from booking to the time we received documents. She is a real Pro.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/15/2023

Fia is great. Always tries to accommodate my needs. I feel very comfortable in recommending Fia and Pavlus.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/14/2023

the trip was fantastic, Fia and the air team kept me calm and and provided great service. I've got 2 other cruises booked with Fia now!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/10/2023

Fia is very professional every time I have a problem or question about my trip or flight. I know that I can count on her every time

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/25/2022

I love Fia and the Other valuable support team.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/24/2022

My agent Fia is the best !!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/22/2022

I am very satisfied with my Travel Planner Fia. She is extremely helpful and very patient with all my requests. I have advised many people about Pavlus and Fia, and will continue to do so.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/05/2022

Fia was absolutely great to work with. She took the extra step to get us additional bonus benefits. She could’ve easily said that there was nothing that could’ve been done since we had already booked. She always responded quickly to questions and referred certain issues to the support team. They were also great to work with. Thank you Fia for the great service!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/29/2022

Fia has done an awesome job for us. Very responsive with great follow thru. We are planning on working with her for our next trips to Africa and Croatia.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/24/2022

I have been so happy to have found Pavlus Travel many years ago to help plan our vacations, which are primarily cruises. I appreciate the extra perks Pavlus provides in addition to those I would get by booking directly with the cruise companies. For many years now, Fia has been like our personal travel agent. She is absolutely the best in how she provides assistance through all phases of booking and completing our travel. She is always so very cheerful which is so welcome in dealing with any company. She goes out of her way to be available and always answers our many questions and concerns. On our most recent cruise, our flights from the US to Europe were cancelled/rebooked without us being notified. Fia came through like a champ when we called her from the airport in panic an hour before we were scheduled to leave. She got everything straightened out with the cruise company, got us the information in time to catch our rescheduled flights. I don't know that we could have accomplished this without her help. I am always telling friends and acquaintances, including those we meet on our trips, about how great Pavlus and Fia have always been. Please consider us one of your favorite customers.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/15/2022

Very satisfied with Fia's help. Also love getting money back!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/31/2022

Our cruise was wonderful and well worth the wait. We originally scheduled this for October 2020, it was canceled and rescheduled for October 2021. That was also canceled, the original itinerary changed meaning we would not get to both Santorini and Mykonos. Fia worked with us and we ended up with back to back cruises. This worked out so well because we not only saw both islands but we also. Were able to visit Israel. What an experience that was. Fia is always a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and enthusiastic about her work. We have yet to be disappointed with anything we have done with Pavlus.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/29/2022

Fia is my travel planner and I really enjoy working with her.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/15/2022

I always use Pavlus and call Fia when I want to plan a trip!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/14/2022

Fia is wonderful.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/13/2022

Happy with Viking River Cruses. Great service from Fia!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/22/2022

Excellent cruise with Regent! Fia was extremely helpful!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/07/2022

We had an amazing cruise from Iceland, even got the bonus of seeing the Northern LIghts. Thank you for the OBC, we dined at one of the specialties restaurants and it was very special.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/27/2022

Fia took over our reservation in Denise’s absence. She was very attentive and helpful. We love that Pavlus gives a rebate!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/24/2022

We love Fia. I sent you an email telling you how happy we are with the service we receive from her. We were using a different agent that wasn't handling our needs and we switched to Fia. She is happy, perky, responsive, professional and most importantly gets back to us immediately. Couldn't be happier.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/15/2022

we had A great Viking cruise on the Rhine River. Thank you for sending us the onboard $$ to use on our cruise. Fia did a fine job explaining how it would all work. I was referred by a friend.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/14/2022

Vacation was great. Fia was awesome

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/26/2022

Fia is a GEM! She handles EVERYTHING immediately and professionally. She is easily the best (of the 4) agents we have worked with at Pavlus.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/26/2022

Fia is terrific and the best travel consultant we have ever had. She is immediately responsive, gives us excellent information and is always on top of things. We hope she stays with you forever, Kudos to you for including her in your agency. We also appreciate Pavlus' services and the 10% back on our trips. It is what directed us to you from previous travel agencies and we have never left. Thanks again.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/26/2022

We combined two trips in one - a Globus train tour of Switzerland and an Avalon river cruise from Switzerland to Amsterdam. Fia was great in coordinating both tours and getting us what I thought was a very good price. We are planning an upcoming trip to Australia and New Zealand early in 2023 and I have already talked to Fia regarding that. I expect to receive the same great service from her that I have received in the past.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/25/2022

Fia was a great travel planner. When I contacted her she got back to me in a timely manner. My husband and I really enjoyed the Oceania cruise. We actually booked a trip onboard while on this recent trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/21/2022

Very satisfied. FIA was extremely responsive to all my queries

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/10/2022

Great service and support from Fia. We were impressed with the additional onboard credits and the check for referring a friend. Would definitely book with Pavlus again!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/10/2022

I have referred many people to Pavlus Travel and especially Fia. She is always quick to answer any questions you may have and I really appreciate that! I know how busy she must be with everyone traveling again!!!! Working with Fia makes traveling a pleasure again!!!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/07/2022

Fia did a great job, as always. She gets back to us on a timely basis and answers all questions fully. We could not be happier with Pavlus. Thanks

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/02/2022

Fia continues to be amazing, I've recommended her to several folks and they have been impressed as well

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/28/2022

Tauck trip to Switzerland was fantastic and exciting. Fia did a great job communicating any questions and concerns we had.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/23/2022

Fia has been doing a wonderful job for us with every trip she has planned.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/11/2022

Fia was great and very easy to work with.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/01/2022

Fia was very friendly and accommodating

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 03/02/2022

As is usually the case, Fia was great. Always willing to help and go the extra mile. Globus tour was very good, Excellant guide.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/26/2022

Fia was great putting together this cruise for us

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/24/2022

Great service

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/21/2022

Fia was very patient with us since this cruise had to be rescheduled 3 times. I had many questions during these last 2 years and she was always willing to help.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/30/2021

Fia was great. She handled all of my questions in a timely manner and with more than sufficient detail. The cruise was quite nice and we returned home prior to many of the problems that covid is now causing. The Viking cruise did daily covid saliva testing and provided individual tracking devices in case of an outbreak. All in all a great trip

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/27/2021

Fia and her VP were incredible in rebooking my flight home after a travel delay!! That level of customer service definitely earns my loyalty…

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/14/2021

Well its just say it was interesting. Due to no fault of Viking we didn't get to see the ports we where hoping to go to and then we had a post tripped planned that had to be cancelled due to going to cape verde. Since it was an African country Argentina wouldn't let us dock on the 5th of dec even though viking gave us covid tests every day. So lets just say it was an experience. Fia was great enjoy working with her. She has been very helpful and when she gets back from her vacation need to talk to her about another trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/06/2021

Vacation was great!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/26/2021

Wonderful Captain Rune Loekling who mingled with everyone. All of the staff were so helpful and friendly. We loved "Rocky", the manager of Manfridis. The daily trips were a mixed bag...the trip to Thessaloniki was a waste of time...nothing to see after a long bus ride up the mountain. Since the in Volos was closed, we were told we'd be going to Portaria but did not go! Ephesus and Rhodes were fabulous. Our favorite was Nafpoli...could have spent one more day there... It would help if the tours were catered to slower folks, too. We noticed quite a few travelers using walkers and canes trying to keep up with the group, especially with a lot of stairs. All in all a great trip as is usual with Viking. We have 2 additional cruises scheduled with Viking for 2022. We enjoy working with Fia but she seemed a bit irritated this time, maybe a bit overwhelmed trying to catch up.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/24/2021

Outstanding vacation and support from my TA Fia.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/23/2021

We are very satisfied with Fia and Mike Duran assistance with all my questions regarding travelling to France with the best of their knowledge on a timely basis. Much appreciated!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/15/2021

Fia was fantastic.!. We had a great trip with Tauck through the guidance by Fia. She made the whole experience easy, pleasurable and memorable..

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/12/2021

Excellent.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/30/2021

Love working with Fia Bauer, she's been so helpful and saved us money on all our trips . Which because of the savings we can travel even more. !

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/17/2021

Always outstanding service, my rep Fia is a great asset to your company!!!!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/09/2021

I was very pleased with the updates and availability of Fia. She suggested we not cancel when we were fearful if the weather/fire in some of our destinations. She was correct and it was a great trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/04/2021

Very professional, work w client’s interest as top priority! 5 stars for my agent Fia !

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/30/2021

Have used Pavlus for two trips, so far. Very pleased with your service. Thanks!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/26/2021

We love working with Fia Bauer. She has helped us save money on trips and has allowed us to travel more .

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/23/2021

Everything was great. Fia is fantastic Given all the ever changing requirements due to Covid, it went really smoothly!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/15/2021

We were very happy with the service and prices and will use amd recommend Pavlus again.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/07/2021

Things always go as planned.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/02/2021

Fia always does a great job for us finding the best cruises and the best prices. She is so friendly and helpful, I can't imagine a better travel agent. We also appreciate the extra ship credits we get when we book with Pavlus.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 04/14/2021

Pavlus/Fia have treated us like royalty. I am recommending you to anyone I hear that is traveling.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/24/2020

Fia is the best

We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA