Fia

800-393-6315
fia@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Africa

Recommendations and Reviews for Fia

All reviews are from actual Pavlus clients

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 03/02/2022

As is usually the case, Fia was great. Always willing to help and go the extra mile. Globus tour was very good, Excellant guide.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/26/2022

Fia was great putting together this cruise for us

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/24/2022

Great service

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/21/2022

Fia was very patient with us since this cruise had to be rescheduled 3 times. I had many questions during these last 2 years and she was always willing to help.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/30/2021

Fia was great. She handled all of my questions in a timely manner and with more than sufficient detail. The cruise was quite nice and we returned home prior to many of the problems that covid is now causing. The Viking cruise did daily covid saliva testing and provided individual tracking devices in case of an outbreak. All in all a great trip

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/27/2021

Fia and her VP were incredible in rebooking my flight home after a travel delay!! That level of customer service definitely earns my loyalty…

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/14/2021

Well its just say it was interesting. Due to no fault of Viking we didn't get to see the ports we where hoping to go to and then we had a post tripped planned that had to be cancelled due to going to cape verde. Since it was an African country Argentina wouldn't let us dock on the 5th of dec even though viking gave us covid tests every day. So lets just say it was an experience. Fia was great enjoy working with her. She has been very helpful and when she gets back from her vacation need to talk to her about another trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/06/2021

Vacation was great!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/26/2021

Wonderful Captain Rune Loekling who mingled with everyone. All of the staff were so helpful and friendly. We loved "Rocky", the manager of Manfridis. The daily trips were a mixed bag...the trip to Thessaloniki was a waste of time...nothing to see after a long bus ride up the mountain. Since the in Volos was closed, we were told we'd be going to Portaria but did not go! Ephesus and Rhodes were fabulous. Our favorite was Nafpoli...could have spent one more day there... It would help if the tours were catered to slower folks, too. We noticed quite a few travelers using walkers and canes trying to keep up with the group, especially with a lot of stairs. All in all a great trip as is usual with Viking. We have 2 additional cruises scheduled with Viking for 2022. We enjoy working with Fia but she seemed a bit irritated this time, maybe a bit overwhelmed trying to catch up.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/24/2021

Outstanding vacation and support from my TA Fia.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/23/2021

We are very satisfied with Fia and Mike Duran assistance with all my questions regarding travelling to France with the best of their knowledge on a timely basis. Much appreciated!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/15/2021

Fia was fantastic.!. We had a great trip with Tauck through the guidance by Fia. She made the whole experience easy, pleasurable and memorable..

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/12/2021

Excellent.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/30/2021

Love working with Fia Bauer, she's been so helpful and saved us money on all our trips . Which because of the savings we can travel even more. !

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/17/2021

Always outstanding service, my rep Fia is a great asset to your company!!!!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/09/2021

I was very pleased with the updates and availability of Fia. She suggested we not cancel when we were fearful if the weather/fire in some of our destinations. She was correct and it was a great trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/04/2021

Very professional, work w client’s interest as top priority! 5 stars for my agent Fia !

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/30/2021

Have used Pavlus for two trips, so far. Very pleased with your service. Thanks!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/26/2021

We love working with Fia Bauer. She has helped us save money on trips and has allowed us to travel more .

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/23/2021

Everything was great. Fia is fantastic Given all the ever changing requirements due to Covid, it went really smoothly!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/15/2021

We were very happy with the service and prices and will use amd recommend Pavlus again.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/07/2021

Things always go as planned.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/02/2021

Fia always does a great job for us finding the best cruises and the best prices. She is so friendly and helpful, I can't imagine a better travel agent. We also appreciate the extra ship credits we get when we book with Pavlus.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/31/2021

Fia is fantastic. Best travel planner I have ever worked with. She is very knowledgeable and when she can't answer my question, she always takes the time to get me an answer. I trust her with all my travel needs.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/17/2021

Fia is outstanding! She always has time to listen and then propose suitable solutions or alternatives. I especially like the rebates and “Welcome Aboard” package.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 04/14/2021

Pavlus/Fia have treated us like royalty. I am recommending you to anyone I hear that is traveling.

We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA