Fia

800-393-6315
fia@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve traveled to: Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Africa

Recommendations and Reviews for Fia

All reviews are from actual Pavlus clients

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/22/2022

Excellent cruise with Regent! Fia was extremely helpful!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/07/2022

We had an amazing cruise from Iceland, even got the bonus of seeing the Northern LIghts. Thank you for the OBC, we dined at one of the specialties restaurants and it was very special.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/27/2022

Fia took over our reservation in Denise’s absence. She was very attentive and helpful. We love that Pavlus gives a rebate!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/24/2022

We love Fia. I sent you an email telling you how happy we are with the service we receive from her. We were using a different agent that wasn't handling our needs and we switched to Fia. She is happy, perky, responsive, professional and most importantly gets back to us immediately. Couldn't be happier.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/15/2022

we had A great Viking cruise on the Rhine River. Thank you for sending us the onboard $$ to use on our cruise. Fia did a fine job explaining how it would all work. I was referred by a friend.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/14/2022

Vacation was great. Fia was awesome

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/26/2022

Fia is a GEM! She handles EVERYTHING immediately and professionally. She is easily the best (of the 4) agents we have worked with at Pavlus.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/26/2022

Fia is terrific and the best travel consultant we have ever had. She is immediately responsive, gives us excellent information and is always on top of things. We hope she stays with you forever, Kudos to you for including her in your agency. We also appreciate Pavlus' services and the 10% back on our trips. It is what directed us to you from previous travel agencies and we have never left. Thanks again.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/26/2022

We combined two trips in one - a Globus train tour of Switzerland and an Avalon river cruise from Switzerland to Amsterdam. Fia was great in coordinating both tours and getting us what I thought was a very good price. We are planning an upcoming trip to Australia and New Zealand early in 2023 and I have already talked to Fia regarding that. I expect to receive the same great service from her that I have received in the past.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/25/2022

Fia was a great travel planner. When I contacted her she got back to me in a timely manner. My husband and I really enjoyed the Oceania cruise. We actually booked a trip onboard while on this recent trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/21/2022

Very satisfied. FIA was extremely responsive to all my queries

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/10/2022

Great service and support from Fia. We were impressed with the additional onboard credits and the check for referring a friend. Would definitely book with Pavlus again!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/10/2022

I have referred many people to Pavlus Travel and especially Fia. She is always quick to answer any questions you may have and I really appreciate that! I know how busy she must be with everyone traveling again!!!! Working with Fia makes traveling a pleasure again!!!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/07/2022

Fia did a great job, as always. She gets back to us on a timely basis and answers all questions fully. We could not be happier with Pavlus. Thanks

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/02/2022

Fia continues to be amazing, I've recommended her to several folks and they have been impressed as well

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/28/2022

Tauck trip to Switzerland was fantastic and exciting. Fia did a great job communicating any questions and concerns we had.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/23/2022

Fia has been doing a wonderful job for us with every trip she has planned.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/11/2022

Fia was great and very easy to work with.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/01/2022

Fia was very friendly and accommodating

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 03/02/2022

As is usually the case, Fia was great. Always willing to help and go the extra mile. Globus tour was very good, Excellant guide.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/26/2022

Fia was great putting together this cruise for us

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/24/2022

Great service

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/21/2022

Fia was very patient with us since this cruise had to be rescheduled 3 times. I had many questions during these last 2 years and she was always willing to help.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/30/2021

Fia was great. She handled all of my questions in a timely manner and with more than sufficient detail. The cruise was quite nice and we returned home prior to many of the problems that covid is now causing. The Viking cruise did daily covid saliva testing and provided individual tracking devices in case of an outbreak. All in all a great trip

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/27/2021

Fia and her VP were incredible in rebooking my flight home after a travel delay!! That level of customer service definitely earns my loyalty…

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/14/2021

Well its just say it was interesting. Due to no fault of Viking we didn't get to see the ports we where hoping to go to and then we had a post tripped planned that had to be cancelled due to going to cape verde. Since it was an African country Argentina wouldn't let us dock on the 5th of dec even though viking gave us covid tests every day. So lets just say it was an experience. Fia was great enjoy working with her. She has been very helpful and when she gets back from her vacation need to talk to her about another trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/06/2021

Vacation was great!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/26/2021

Wonderful Captain Rune Loekling who mingled with everyone. All of the staff were so helpful and friendly. We loved "Rocky", the manager of Manfridis. The daily trips were a mixed bag...the trip to Thessaloniki was a waste of time...nothing to see after a long bus ride up the mountain. Since the in Volos was closed, we were told we'd be going to Portaria but did not go! Ephesus and Rhodes were fabulous. Our favorite was Nafpoli...could have spent one more day there... It would help if the tours were catered to slower folks, too. We noticed quite a few travelers using walkers and canes trying to keep up with the group, especially with a lot of stairs. All in all a great trip as is usual with Viking. We have 2 additional cruises scheduled with Viking for 2022. We enjoy working with Fia but she seemed a bit irritated this time, maybe a bit overwhelmed trying to catch up.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/24/2021

Outstanding vacation and support from my TA Fia.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/23/2021

We are very satisfied with Fia and Mike Duran assistance with all my questions regarding travelling to France with the best of their knowledge on a timely basis. Much appreciated!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/15/2021

Fia was fantastic.!. We had a great trip with Tauck through the guidance by Fia. She made the whole experience easy, pleasurable and memorable..

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/12/2021

Excellent.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/30/2021

Love working with Fia Bauer, she's been so helpful and saved us money on all our trips . Which because of the savings we can travel even more. !

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/17/2021

Always outstanding service, my rep Fia is a great asset to your company!!!!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/09/2021

I was very pleased with the updates and availability of Fia. She suggested we not cancel when we were fearful if the weather/fire in some of our destinations. She was correct and it was a great trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/04/2021

Very professional, work w client’s interest as top priority! 5 stars for my agent Fia !

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/30/2021

Have used Pavlus for two trips, so far. Very pleased with your service. Thanks!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/26/2021

We love working with Fia Bauer. She has helped us save money on trips and has allowed us to travel more .

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/23/2021

Everything was great. Fia is fantastic Given all the ever changing requirements due to Covid, it went really smoothly!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/15/2021

We were very happy with the service and prices and will use amd recommend Pavlus again.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/07/2021

Things always go as planned.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/02/2021

Fia always does a great job for us finding the best cruises and the best prices. She is so friendly and helpful, I can't imagine a better travel agent. We also appreciate the extra ship credits we get when we book with Pavlus.

We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA