Climb Mt Toubkal

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Climb Mt Toubkal



Tour Description:

Jebel Toubkal, Morocco’s highest peak, has captivated mountaineers for centuries. Our ascent up the rocky giant of North Africa — the tallest in the region — is no picnic, but is accessible to anyone in good shape and hungry for a thrilling high-altitude adventure. Traditional Amazigh communities line the route on this trip and you’ll have plenty of time to learn their customs through village visits and overnight camping with hearty home-cooked meals. The views on the way up are spectacular, but nothing compares to what you’ll see (and feel) at the top.

Map for Climb Mt Toubkal
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 05 Aug 22 — Thursday 11 Aug 22Starting at $526Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Aug 22 — Thursday 18 Aug 22Starting at $526Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Aug 22 — Thursday 25 Aug 22Starting at $526Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Aug 22 — Thursday 01 Sep 22Starting at $526Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Sep 22 — Thursday 08 Sep 22Starting at $552Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Sep 22 — Thursday 22 Sep 22Starting at $552Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 May 23 — Thursday 18 May 23Starting at $679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 May 23 — Thursday 25 May 23Starting at $679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 May 23 — Thursday 01 Jun 23Starting at $679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Jun 23 — Thursday 08 Jun 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Jun 23 — Thursday 15 Jun 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Jun 23 — Thursday 22 Jun 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Jun 23 — Thursday 29 Jun 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Thursday 06 Jul 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jul 23 — Thursday 13 Jul 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Thursday 20 Jul 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jul 23 — Thursday 27 Jul 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Aug 23 — Thursday 10 Aug 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Aug 23 — Thursday 17 Aug 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Aug 23 — Thursday 24 Aug 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Aug 23 — Thursday 31 Aug 23Starting at $629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Thursday 07 Sep 23Starting at $679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Sep 23 — Thursday 14 Sep 23Starting at $679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Sep 23 — Thursday 21 Sep 23Starting at $679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Marrakech
Arrive at any time.

Marrakech/Tizi Oussem
Transfer to Imi Oughlad and enjoy a long walk up to the Tizi ‘n Tacht Pass. Descend into the Azzadene Valley and spend the night at the village of Tizi Oussem.

Tizi Oussem/Aroumd (Aremd)
Today is a full day of walking through villages on the northern slopes of Mt Toubkal.

Aroumd (Aremd)/Mt Toubkal Base Camp
Ascend the beautiful Mizane Valley, passing the shrine of Sidi Chamharouch, before arriving at our Mt Toubkal base camp.

Mt Toubkal Base Camp/Mt Toubkal Summit
Savour the satisfaction of the ascent and the spectacular views across the valleys below when summitting the 4,167m (13,671 ft) Mt Toubkal today. Return to base camp for the night.

Mt Toubkal Base Camp/Marrakech
Descend to the village of Imlil before travelling back to Marrakech for a free afternoon.

Marrakech
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.