Inland & Amazon

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Inland & Amazon



Tour Description:

It’s quite poetic that Ecuador is the centre of this big, beautiful planet of ours. In so few kilometres, the peaks of the Andes, the jungles of the Amazon, and historical cities all have some square footage here and with this 14-day journey you can see some of it all. Learn about the traditional Quichua culture in the Amazon, find treasures at a local handicraft market, and later slip into a world of “ahh” in a mountain hot spring.

Map for Inland & Amazon
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 24 Sep 22 — Friday 07 Oct 22Starting at $1,479Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Oct 22 — Friday 21 Oct 22Starting at $1,657Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Oct 22 — Friday 04 Nov 22Starting at $1,657Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Dec 22 — Friday 30 Dec 22Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Dec 22 — Friday 06 Jan 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Dec 22 — Friday 13 Jan 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Jan 23 — Friday 10 Feb 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Feb 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Friday 24 Mar 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Mar 23 — Friday 07 Apr 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Apr 23 — Friday 21 Apr 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Apr 23 — Friday 05 May 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 May 23 — Friday 19 May 23Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 May 23 — Friday 02 Jun 23Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jun 23 — Friday 16 Jun 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Friday 30 Jun 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jul 23 — Friday 14 Jul 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Friday 28 Jul 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jul 23 — Friday 11 Aug 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Aug 23 — Friday 25 Aug 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Friday 08 Sep 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Sep 23 — Friday 22 Sep 23Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Sep 23 — Friday 06 Oct 23Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Friday 20 Oct 23Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Oct 23 — Friday 03 Nov 23Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Friday 17 Nov 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Nov 23 — Friday 01 Dec 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Dec 23 — Friday 29 Dec 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Dec 23 — Friday 05 Jan 24Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Dec 23 — Friday 12 Jan 24Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Quito
Arrive at any time.

Quito/Baños
Travel to Baños and be spoiled for choice with optional outdoor activities like hiking, ziplining, and canyoning. Or, take it easy and relax in local hot springs.

Baños
Enjoy another free day to take full advantage of all the activities in this adventurous town.

Baños/Tena
Travel by bus into the Amazon Jungle. Spend two nights in rustic jungle huts in a local Quichua community. Enjoy nature walks and learn about local culture.

Tena
Enjoy a full day in the Amazon learning about local life in the jungle. Spend the night in rustic jungle huts in a Quichua community.

Tena/Papallacta
Cycle to the nearby community of Shandia and discover the beauty of the Amazon with a member of the community as your guide. Later, take a local bus to Papallacta and relax in the natural mineral hot pools with volcanic views.

Papallacta/Quito
Enjoy a relaxing morning at the hot springs before travelling back to Quito for free time to explore.

Quito/Otavalo
Explore the largest handicraft market in South America, Otavalo market. Villagers from the surrounding countryside come every week to sell handmade goods as well as livestock, fruits, and vegetables.

Otavalo/Cotopaxi
Travel by bus to Cotopaxi National Park. In the afternoon, opt to explore the area or mountain bike with views of Cotopaxi Volcano. Spend the night in a mountain lodge near the national park.

Cotopaxi/Cuenca
In the morning, visit Cotopaxi National Park before continuing on with a full day of travel to Cuenca. Enjoy a boxed lunch on the way at a viewpoint overlooking the Andes Mountains.

Cuenca
This morning embark on a half-day city tour of the colonial city of Cuenca, including the Turi viewpoint, a Panama hat factory and the historical centre. Spend the rest of the afternoon exploring or at one of Cuenca’s many cafes.

Cuenca
Enjoy a free day to explore beautiful Cuenca. Opt to go hiking in Cajas National Park, visit Ingapirca ruins, or soak in nearby hot springs.

Cuenca/Quito
Fly back to Quito and enjoy the night in this historical city.

Quito
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.