Machu Picchu Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Machu Picchu Adventure



Tour Description:

Get acquainted with the wonders of the Incas in this exhilarating introduction to Peru. Embrace cultures past and present in the hills surrounding Cusco and delight in the amazing views of the Sacred Valley as you travel by rail to Machu Picchu. Taking the train will allow you lots of time to explore ruins, museums, and markets. With years of experience, we employ the best local guides so that you’re free to enjoy the beauty of the region.

Map for Machu Picchu Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 28 Jul 24 — Sunday 04 Aug 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Aug 24 — Thursday 15 Aug 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Aug 24 — Thursday 22 Aug 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Sunday 25 Aug 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Aug 24 — Thursday 29 Aug 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $1,312Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Aug 24 — Thursday 05 Sep 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Sep 24 — Thursday 26 Sep 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Sep 24 — Thursday 03 Oct 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Oct 24 — Thursday 10 Oct 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Oct 24 — Thursday 17 Oct 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Oct 24 — Thursday 31 Oct 24Starting at $1,259Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 31 Oct 24 — Thursday 07 Nov 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Nov 24 — Thursday 14 Nov 24Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Nov 24 — Thursday 21 Nov 24Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Nov 24 — Thursday 28 Nov 24Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Nov 24 — Thursday 05 Dec 24Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Dec 24 — Thursday 12 Dec 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Dec 24 — Thursday 19 Dec 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Dec 24 — Thursday 26 Dec 24Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Dec 24 — Thursday 02 Jan 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Jan 25 — Thursday 09 Jan 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Jan 25 — Thursday 16 Jan 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Jan 25 — Thursday 23 Jan 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 Jan 25 — Thursday 06 Feb 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Feb 25 — Thursday 13 Feb 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Feb 25 — Thursday 27 Feb 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Feb 25 — Thursday 06 Mar 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Mar 25 — Thursday 13 Mar 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Mar 25 — Thursday 20 Mar 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Mar 25 — Thursday 27 Mar 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Mar 25 — Thursday 03 Apr 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Mar 25 — Sunday 06 Apr 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Apr 25 — Thursday 10 Apr 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Apr 25 — Sunday 13 Apr 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Apr 25 — Thursday 17 Apr 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Apr 25 — Thursday 24 Apr 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Apr 25 — Sunday 27 Apr 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Apr 25 — Thursday 01 May 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Apr 25 — Sunday 04 May 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 May 25 — Thursday 08 May 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 May 25 — Thursday 15 May 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 May 25 — Sunday 18 May 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 May 25 — Thursday 22 May 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 May 25 — Thursday 29 May 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 May 25 — Sunday 01 Jun 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Jun 25 — Thursday 12 Jun 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jun 25 — Thursday 19 Jun 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Jun 25 — Thursday 26 Jun 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Jun 25 — Thursday 03 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jun 25 — Sunday 06 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Jul 25 — Thursday 10 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Jul 25 — Thursday 17 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Jul 25 — Sunday 20 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Jul 25 — Thursday 24 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Jul 25 — Thursday 31 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Jul 25 — Sunday 03 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 31 Jul 25 — Thursday 07 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Aug 25 — Thursday 14 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Aug 25 — Sunday 17 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Aug 25 — Thursday 21 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Aug 25 — Thursday 28 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Aug 25 — Thursday 04 Sep 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Sunday 07 Sep 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Sep 25 — Sunday 14 Sep 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Sep 25 — Thursday 18 Sep 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Sep 25 — Thursday 25 Sep 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Sep 25 — Sunday 28 Sep 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Sep 25 — Thursday 02 Oct 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Sep 25 — Sunday 05 Oct 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Oct 25 — Thursday 09 Oct 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Oct 25 — Thursday 16 Oct 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Oct 25 — Sunday 19 Oct 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Oct 25 — Thursday 23 Oct 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Oct 25 — Thursday 30 Oct 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 Oct 25 — Thursday 06 Nov 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Nov 25 — Thursday 13 Nov 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Nov 25 — Thursday 20 Nov 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Nov 25 — Thursday 27 Nov 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Nov 25 — Thursday 04 Dec 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Dec 25 — Thursday 11 Dec 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Dec 25 — Thursday 18 Dec 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Dec 25 — Thursday 25 Dec 25Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Dec 25 — Thursday 01 Jan 26Starting at $1,679Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Lima
Arrive at any time.

Lima/Cusco
Fly to Cusco. Free time to shop and explore. Choose to pre-book the Cusco Cooking Class. Opt for a city tour, visit museums or archaeological sites.

Cusco/Sacred Valley
Enjoy a full-day guided tour of the Sacred Valley. Stop at the G Adventures-supported women's weaving co-op before visiting a local pottery making community. Break for lunch at the G Adventures-supported Parwa Community Restaurant in Huchuy Qosco. After lunch, opt to head out on a hike to the Ollantaytambo storehouses and look out over the ruins. Or, wander around the cobblestone streets and visit a local Chicheria (corn beer bar).

Sacred Valley/Aguas Calientes
Journey to Aguas Calientes and opt to visit the local hot springs and hit the market.

Machu Picchu/Cusco
Start early to visit the 'Lost City' of Machu Picchu. Tour the ruins with an expert guide before returning back to Cusco.

Cusco
Enjoy a free day in Cusco. Opt to visit the local market, a nearby archaeological site, or get a massage.

Cusco/Lima
Head to the airport and fly back to Lima.

Lima
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.