Machu Picchu Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Machu Picchu Adventure



Tour Description:

Get acquainted with the wonders of the Incas in this exhilarating introduction to Peru. Embrace cultures past and present in the hills surrounding Cusco and delight in the amazing views of the Sacred Valley as you travel by rail to Machu Picchu. Taking the train will allow you lots of time to explore ruins, museums, and markets. With years of experience, we employ the best local guides so that you’re free to enjoy the beauty of the region.

Map for Machu Picchu Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Thursday 11 Aug 22 — Thursday 18 Aug 22Starting at $1,237Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Aug 22 — Sunday 21 Aug 22Starting at $1,237Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Aug 22 — Thursday 25 Aug 22Starting at $1,237Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Aug 22 — Thursday 01 Sep 22Starting at $1,237Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Aug 22 — Sunday 04 Sep 22Starting at $1,237Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Sep 22 — Thursday 08 Sep 22Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Sep 22 — Wednesday 14 Sep 22Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Sep 22 — Thursday 15 Sep 22Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Sep 22 — Thursday 22 Sep 22Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Sep 22 — Thursday 29 Sep 22Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Sep 22 — Sunday 02 Oct 22Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Sep 22 — Thursday 06 Oct 22Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Oct 22 — Thursday 13 Oct 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Oct 22 — Thursday 20 Oct 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Oct 22 — Thursday 27 Oct 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Oct 22 — Thursday 03 Nov 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Nov 22 — Thursday 10 Nov 22Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Nov 22 — Thursday 17 Nov 22Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Nov 22 — Thursday 24 Nov 22Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Nov 22 — Thursday 01 Dec 22Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Dec 22 — Thursday 08 Dec 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Dec 22 — Thursday 22 Dec 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Dec 22 — Friday 30 Dec 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Jan 23 — Thursday 12 Jan 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jan 23 — Thursday 19 Jan 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Jan 23 — Thursday 26 Jan 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Jan 23 — Thursday 02 Feb 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Feb 23 — Thursday 09 Feb 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Feb 23 — Thursday 16 Feb 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Feb 23 — Thursday 23 Feb 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Feb 23 — Thursday 02 Mar 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Mar 23 — Thursday 09 Mar 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Mar 23 — Thursday 16 Mar 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Mar 23 — Thursday 23 Mar 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Mar 23 — Thursday 30 Mar 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 Mar 23 — Thursday 06 Apr 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Apr 23 — Sunday 09 Apr 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Apr 23 — Thursday 13 Apr 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Apr 23 — Thursday 20 Apr 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Apr 23 — Sunday 23 Apr 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Apr 23 — Thursday 27 Apr 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Apr 23 — Sunday 30 Apr 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Apr 23 — Thursday 04 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Apr 23 — Sunday 07 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 May 23 — Thursday 11 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 May 23 — Sunday 14 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 May 23 — Thursday 18 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 May 23 — Sunday 21 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 May 23 — Thursday 25 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 May 23 — Thursday 01 Jun 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 May 23 — Sunday 04 Jun 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Jun 23 — Thursday 08 Jun 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Jun 23 — Thursday 15 Jun 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Sunday 18 Jun 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Jun 23 — Thursday 22 Jun 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Jun 23 — Thursday 29 Jun 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Jun 23 — Sunday 02 Jul 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Jun 23 — Thursday 06 Jul 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Jul 23 — Thursday 13 Jul 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Jul 23 — Sunday 16 Jul 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Jul 23 — Thursday 20 Jul 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Jul 23 — Thursday 27 Jul 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jul 23 — Sunday 30 Jul 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Jul 23 — Thursday 03 Aug 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Aug 23 — Thursday 10 Aug 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Aug 23 — Sunday 13 Aug 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Aug 23 — Thursday 17 Aug 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Aug 23 — Thursday 24 Aug 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Aug 23 — Sunday 27 Aug 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Aug 23 — Thursday 31 Aug 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 31 Aug 23 — Thursday 07 Sep 23Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Sep 23 — Thursday 14 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Sep 23 — Thursday 21 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Sep 23 — Sunday 24 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Sep 23 — Thursday 28 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Sep 23 — Thursday 05 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Sunday 08 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Oct 23 — Thursday 12 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Oct 23 — Thursday 19 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Oct 23 — Sunday 22 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Oct 23 — Thursday 26 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Oct 23 — Thursday 02 Nov 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Oct 23 — Sunday 05 Nov 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Nov 23 — Thursday 09 Nov 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Nov 23 — Thursday 16 Nov 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Nov 23 — Thursday 23 Nov 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Nov 23 — Thursday 30 Nov 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 Nov 23 — Thursday 07 Dec 23Starting at $1,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Dec 23 — Thursday 14 Dec 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Dec 23 — Thursday 21 Dec 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Dec 23 — Thursday 28 Dec 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Dec 23 — Thursday 04 Jan 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Lima
Arrive at any time.

Lima/Cusco
Fly to Cusco. Free time to shop and explore. Choose to pre-book the Cusco Cooking Class. Opt for a city tour, visit museums or archaeological sites.

Cusco/Sacred Valley
Enjoy a full-day guided tour of the Sacred Valley. Stop at the G Adventures-supported women's weaving co-op before visiting a local pottery making community. Break for lunch at the G Adventures-supported Parwa Community Restaurant in Huchuy Qosco. After lunch, opt to head out on a hike to the Ollantaytambo storehouses and look out over the ruins. Or, wander around the cobblestone streets and visit a local Chicheria (corn beer bar).

Sacred Valley/Aguas Calientes
Journey to Aguas Calientes and opt to visit the local hot springs and hit the market.

Machu Picchu/Cusco
Start early to visit the 'Lost City' of Machu Picchu. Tour the ruins with an expert guide before returning back to Cusco.

Cusco
Enjoy a free day in Cusco. Opt to visit the local market, a nearby archaeological site, or get a massage.

Cusco/Lima
Head to the airport and fly back to Lima.

Lima
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.