Thailand Island Hopping – West Coast

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Thailand Island Hopping – West Coast



Tour Description:

Thailand’s known for its unrivalled beaches, so forget setting foot on just one. This eight-day tour lets you hop around some of the best beaches along the Andaman Sea, discover the hues of Ko Mook’s Emerald Cave, and snack on some tasty barbecue on the shores of Ko Lanta. Find that sweet spot just for you, whether that means getting your thrills from optional activities like whitewater rafting, or just picking a place where you can hang out and watch the waves.

Map for Thailand Island Hopping – West Coast
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Monday 21 Nov 22 — Monday 28 Nov 22Starting at $1,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $1,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Dec 22 — Monday 12 Dec 22Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 19 Dec 22 — Monday 26 Dec 22Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jan 23 — Friday 13 Jan 23Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Jan 23 — Monday 16 Jan 23Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Friday 03 Feb 23Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Feb 23 — Friday 10 Feb 23Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $1,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Friday 17 Mar 23Starting at $1,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $1,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Apr 23 — Friday 14 Apr 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Apr 23 — Friday 21 Apr 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Apr 23 — Friday 28 Apr 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Apr 23 — Friday 05 May 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 May 23 — Friday 19 May 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Jun 23 — Friday 16 Jun 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Jun 23 — Friday 23 Jun 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Friday 07 Jul 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jul 23 — Friday 14 Jul 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jul 23 — Friday 28 Jul 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Friday 10 Nov 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Nov 23 — Friday 17 Nov 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Nov 23 — Friday 01 Dec 23Starting at $1,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Dec 23 — Friday 22 Dec 23Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Dec 23 — Friday 29 Dec 23Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 08 Jan 24 — Monday 15 Jan 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jan 24 — Friday 19 Jan 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Feb 24 — Friday 09 Feb 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 06 Feb 24 — Tuesday 13 Feb 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Feb 24 — Friday 16 Feb 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Feb 24 — Friday 23 Feb 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Feb 24 — Sunday 03 Mar 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Mar 24 — Friday 08 Mar 24Starting at $1,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Mar 24 — Friday 15 Mar 24Starting at $1,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Apr 24 — Friday 12 Apr 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Apr 24 — Friday 19 Apr 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Apr 24 — Friday 26 Apr 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Apr 24 — Friday 03 May 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 May 24 — Friday 17 May 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 May 24 — Friday 24 May 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jun 24 — Friday 14 Jun 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jun 24 — Friday 21 Jun 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jun 24 — Friday 05 Jul 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jul 24 — Friday 12 Jul 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jul 24 — Friday 26 Jul 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Nov 24 — Friday 08 Nov 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Nov 24 — Friday 15 Nov 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Nov 24 — Friday 29 Nov 24Starting at $1,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Dec 24 — Sunday 08 Dec 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Dec 24 — Friday 13 Dec 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Dec 24 — Friday 20 Dec 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Dec 24 — Friday 27 Dec 24Starting at $1,629Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Jan 25 — Friday 24 Jan 25Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Bangkok
Arrive at any time.

Bangkok/Ko Ngai
Fly to Trang and board a ferry to tiny Ko Ngai, a pristine paradise. Opt to relax, snorkel or trek rainforest trails to deserted beaches.

Ko Ngai
Enjoy an included snorkelling trip to nearby Ko Chueak and experience the amazing Emerald Cave of Ko Mook.

Ko Ngai/Ko Lanta
Take a ferry to the secluded island of Ko Lanta. Enjoy some free time before a beach barbecue this evening.

Ko Lanta
Spend the day on Ko Lanta. Opt for a day trip to nearby Ko Rok.

Ko Lanta/Ao Nang
Take a ferry to Ao Nang in Krabi. Enjoy free time exploring the small town or relaxing on its beautiful beaches.

Ao Nang
Spend a free day in the area. This area boasts plenty of activities such as kayaking, diving, snorkelling, jungle trekking, whitewater rafting and quad biking. Opt to visit Railay Beach, to head out on a snorkelling trip or go rock climbing on the limestone karsts.

Ao Nang/Bangkok
This morning transfer to Krabi airport for a flight back to Bangkok. Tour ends on arrival. Please book any onward international travel to be no earlier than 15:00.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.