Hawaiian Explorer Moderate

Trafalgar Tours perhaps offers the most variety of guided tours in the World. While some believe Trafalgar only features guided tours of Europe the Trafalgar Tours guided tour brochures feature escorted tours throughout the World. An all time favorite every year is the Trafalgar Tours Italy collection. Italy Tours have ranked #1 every year. Trafalgar group tours are available in Europe, Italy, South America, Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Pavlus Travel discounts the retail price of all Trafalgar Tours from brochures prices. As one of the largest seller of Trafalgar in the World, Pavlus guarantees you the lowest Trafalgar prices.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Hawaiian Explorer Moderate



Tour Description:

Waikiki and Maui, Pearl Harbor and the volcanic energy of Hawaii Volcanoes National Park are yours to discover on this Hawaii tour. Sip a fragrant brew at a Kona coffee plantation and visit Punalu'u Beach - home to black sand and sea turtles basking in the sun - topped off with a classic Hawaiian luau.

Map for Hawaiian Explorer Moderate
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 07 Jul 24 — Sunday 14 Jul 24Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jul 24 — Sunday 28 Jul 24Starting at $3,853Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $3,688Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Sunday 08 Sep 24Starting at $3,318Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $3,656Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Sunday 22 Sep 24Starting at $3,656Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Sep 24 — Friday 27 Sep 24Starting at $3,601Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $3,441Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24Starting at $3,318Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $3,656Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Friday 25 Oct 24Starting at $3,656Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Sunday 27 Oct 24Starting at $3,318Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $3,318Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Nov 24 — Sunday 10 Nov 24Starting at $3,656Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $3,318Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $3,318Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Dec 24 — Sunday 08 Dec 24Starting at $3,318Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Dec 24 — Sunday 15 Dec 24Starting at $3,318Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Jan 25 — Sunday 12 Jan 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Jan 25 — Sunday 19 Jan 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Jan 25 — Sunday 26 Jan 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Jan 25 — Sunday 02 Feb 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Feb 25 — Sunday 09 Feb 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Feb 25 — Sunday 16 Feb 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Feb 25 — Sunday 23 Feb 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Feb 25 — Friday 28 Feb 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Feb 25 — Sunday 02 Mar 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Mar 25 — Sunday 09 Mar 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Mar 25 — Sunday 16 Mar 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Mar 25 — Sunday 23 Mar 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Mar 25 — Friday 28 Mar 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Mar 25 — Sunday 30 Mar 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Mar 25 — Sunday 06 Apr 25Starting at $3,819Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Apr 25 — Sunday 13 Apr 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Apr 25 — Sunday 20 Apr 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Apr 25 — Friday 25 Apr 25Starting at $3,844Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Apr 25 — Sunday 27 Apr 25Starting at $3,844Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Apr 25 — Friday 02 May 25Starting at $3,844Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Apr 25 — Sunday 04 May 25Starting at $3,844Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 May 25 — Friday 09 May 25Starting at $3,844Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 May 25 — Sunday 11 May 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 May 25 — Sunday 18 May 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 May 25 — Sunday 25 May 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 May 25 — Sunday 01 Jun 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Jun 25 — Sunday 08 Jun 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jun 25 — Friday 13 Jun 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jun 25 — Sunday 15 Jun 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jun 25 — Friday 20 Jun 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Jun 25 — Sunday 22 Jun 25Starting at $3,716Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jun 25 — Friday 27 Jun 25Starting at $3,844Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jun 25 — Sunday 29 Jun 25Starting at $3,844Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jun 25 — Sunday 06 Jul 25Starting at $3,844Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Jul 25 — Sunday 20 Jul 25Starting at $3,740Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Jul 25 — Friday 25 Jul 25Starting at $3,740Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Jul 25 — Sunday 27 Jul 25Starting at $3,740Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Jul 25 — Sunday 03 Aug 25Starting at $3,740Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Aug 25 — Friday 08 Aug 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Aug 25 — Sunday 10 Aug 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Aug 25 — Sunday 17 Aug 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Aug 25 — Sunday 24 Aug 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Aug 25 — Sunday 31 Aug 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Sunday 07 Sep 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Sep 25 — Sunday 14 Sep 25Starting at $3,915Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Sep 25 — Sunday 21 Sep 25Starting at $3,715Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Sep 25 — Friday 26 Sep 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Sep 25 — Sunday 28 Sep 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Sep 25 — Sunday 05 Oct 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Oct 25 — Sunday 12 Oct 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Oct 25 — Sunday 19 Oct 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Oct 25 — Friday 24 Oct 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Oct 25 — Sunday 26 Oct 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Oct 25 — Sunday 02 Nov 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Nov 25 — Sunday 09 Nov 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Nov 25 — Sunday 16 Nov 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Nov 25 — Sunday 23 Nov 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Dec 25 — Sunday 14 Dec 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Dec 25 — Friday 19 Dec 25Starting at $3,615Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Island Greetings In Honolulu, Oahu
Ease into the warm embrace of Hawaii’s Aloha spirit, donning a flower lei will kick-start your love affair with the Pacific islands. Explore the golden beaches of Waikiki before gathering for a Hawaiian-style Welcome Dinner with your Travel Director and fellow travelers this evening.

Discover the History of Honolulu
There’s no better place to learn about history on your Hawaii tour than visiting where events occurred. Today, pay homage to the thousands of brave soldiers who lost their lives in the surprise military strike at Pearl Harbor visiting Pearl Harbor National Memorial and the USS Arizona Memorial. Continue through the National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific, located in Punchbowl Crater, and to downtown Honolulu to connect with the spiritual epicenter of Hawaii. On your walking tour, see Iolani Palace, the former home of Hawaii’s last-reigning monarchs and the only royal palace in the United States, as well as the King Kamehameha I Statue and the State Capitol Building. Kick back in your hotel overlooking Waikiki Beach or get out and explore the shore.

See the Volcanic Beauty of Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
The Big Island of Hawaii brings new sights, landscapes and wildlife. Arrive in the town of Hilo and enjoy lunch on your own, perhaps seeking out the classic loco moco meal. Then visit the UNESCO World Heritage Site Hawaii Volcanoes National Park to learn about the geology of the Islands. Continue along the coast to Punalu’u Beach Park, famous for its black sand and Hawaiian green sea turtles. The Outrigger Kona Resort & Spa welcome you with their multi-level fantasy pool with a 200-foot water slide, manta-ray viewing and sweeping views of the Pacific Ocean.

Unwind and Play in Kona
Get ready to embrace your outdoor adventurer on an invigorating day on your Hawaii tour exploring the Big Island on your own or with an Optional Experience. Take in Kohala’s beauty and history on a fun, off-road adventure and relaxed trail walk to a hidden waterfall and scenic overlook of Pololu Valley. You’ll love trekking across bridges and past bright green taro terraces. Finish the adventure cooling off in a waterfall. Or, discover what’s beneath these gorgeous waters with a snorkelling trip in the pristine Puʻuhonua O Honaunau (The Place of Refuge) and Kealakekua Bay (Captain Cooks Monument) featuring lava tubes and sea caves or on a Night Manta Experience viewing the incredible feeding frenzy in the warm waters of the Pacific Ocean.

Experience the Sights, flavors and wildlife of Hawaii Make Travel Matter
Explore the world of the giant mobula alfredi manta rays that come to the Kona shores to feed each day. On a Be My Guest Experience, visit the Hawaii Ocean Science and Technology Park's Sea Salt Farm. You’ll not only see the salt production process, but also sample different salts in a curated tasting to explore the flavor profiles of this Hawaiian Sea Salt prized by gourmet chefs for the purity and unique mineral content. Head to the unique Kona Joe coffee plantation where you’ll learn how some of the world's best coffee is grown and roasted. This evening, lose yourself in the moment as we embrace the wonderful tradition of the Hawaiian Luau and enjoy a dinner featuring local flavors and tropical cocktails.

High Country Maui
Maui. An island where dormant volcanos, black sand beaches and whale watching lure explorers just like you. Start your discovery with a Be My Guest experience at O’o Farms, a local sustainable farm in the high country of Maui. Have a delicious and healthy farm-to-fork experience helping to gather fresh produce for your al fresco lunch. Then journey to our resort on stunning Kaanapali beach. As the sun sets over the Pacific, take a gentle stroll to nearby Whalers Village or enjoy a relaxing beach stroll.

Enjoy Free Time In Maui
Indulge in a full day on your terms to do as little or as much as you want in paradise. Rise before dawn and journey up the summit of Haleakalā or live your passions, exploring art, culture and heritage in picturesque surrounds. Give yourself permission to connect with your surroundings without worrying about a thing. This evening, celebrate an encounter with Hawaii, joining your travel companions for a lively Farewell Dinner.

Farewell Maui
For now it’s time to say a fond a hui hou... until we meet again. Make your way to Kahului Airport or consider extending your stay in Maui.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.