Australian & New Zealand Explorer with Fiji 2023 - 19 Day Package from Sydney to Coral Coast

Monograms Tours is a tour company where guests can plan their vacation locations, hotel stays and all of their excursions. Monograms Travel has a following by families seeking escorted short vacation and also having time on their own. With Monograms you can travel independently but have a local expert guide assist you in your planning. Monograms travel allows you to either go it alone in a venue or ask you local expert guide for those favorite places and restaurants are located. This type continues to increase with family travel who value the time to be on their own with the family versus always being on a motorcoach. Pavlus Travel is a major retailer of Monograms and offers discounts on all packages.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Australian & New Zealand Explorer with Fiji 2023

19 Day Package from Sydney to Coral Coast



Map for Australian & New Zealand Explorer with Fiji 2023 - 19 Day Package from Sydney to Coral Coast
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Wednesday 04 Jan 23 — Tuesday 24 Jan 23Starting at $5,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Jan 23 — Wednesday 25 Jan 23Starting at $5,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jan 23 — Thursday 26 Jan 23Starting at $5,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $5,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jan 23 — Saturday 28 Jan 23Starting at $5,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Jan 23 — Sunday 29 Jan 23Starting at $5,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 10 Jan 23 — Monday 30 Jan 23Starting at $5,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Jan 23 — Tuesday 31 Jan 23Starting at $5,259Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jan 23 — Wednesday 01 Feb 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jan 23 — Thursday 02 Feb 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jan 23 — Friday 03 Feb 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Jan 23 — Saturday 04 Feb 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Jan 23 — Sunday 05 Feb 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 17 Jan 23 — Monday 06 Feb 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Jan 23 — Tuesday 07 Feb 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Jan 23 — Wednesday 08 Feb 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jan 23 — Thursday 09 Feb 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jan 23 — Friday 10 Feb 23Starting at $5,189Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jan 23 — Saturday 11 Feb 23Starting at $5,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Jan 23 — Sunday 12 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 24 Jan 23 — Monday 13 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 25 Jan 23 — Tuesday 14 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Jan 23 — Wednesday 15 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Thursday 16 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Jan 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jan 23 — Saturday 18 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 30 Jan 23 — Sunday 19 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 31 Jan 23 — Monday 20 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 01 Feb 23 — Tuesday 21 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Feb 23 — Wednesday 22 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Feb 23 — Thursday 23 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Feb 23 — Saturday 25 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Feb 23 — Sunday 26 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Feb 23 — Monday 27 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 08 Feb 23 — Tuesday 28 Feb 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Feb 23 — Wednesday 01 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Thursday 02 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Feb 23 — Friday 03 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Feb 23 — Saturday 04 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Feb 23 — Sunday 05 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 14 Feb 23 — Monday 06 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Feb 23 — Tuesday 07 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Feb 23 — Wednesday 08 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Feb 23 — Thursday 09 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Feb 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Feb 23 — Saturday 11 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Feb 23 — Sunday 12 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 21 Feb 23 — Monday 13 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Feb 23 — Tuesday 14 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Feb 23 — Wednesday 15 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Feb 23 — Thursday 16 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Feb 23 — Saturday 18 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Feb 23 — Sunday 19 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 28 Feb 23 — Monday 20 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 01 Mar 23 — Tuesday 21 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Mar 23 — Wednesday 22 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Thursday 23 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Mar 23 — Friday 24 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Mar 23 — Saturday 25 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Mar 23 — Sunday 26 Mar 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Mar 23 — Monday 27 Mar 23Starting at $5,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 08 Mar 23 — Tuesday 28 Mar 23Starting at $5,189Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Mar 23 — Wednesday 29 Mar 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Thursday 30 Mar 23Starting at $5,239Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $5,189Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Mar 23 — Saturday 01 Apr 23Starting at $5,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Mar 23 — Sunday 02 Apr 23Starting at $5,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 14 Mar 23 — Monday 03 Apr 23Starting at $5,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Mar 23 — Tuesday 04 Apr 23Starting at $5,189Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Mar 23 — Wednesday 05 Apr 23Starting at $5,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Mar 23 — Thursday 06 Apr 23Starting at $5,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Mar 23 — Friday 07 Apr 23Starting at $5,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Mar 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $5,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Mar 23 — Sunday 09 Apr 23Starting at $5,109Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 21 Mar 23 — Monday 10 Apr 23Starting at $5,059Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Mar 23 — Tuesday 11 Apr 23Starting at $5,059Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Mar 23 — Wednesday 12 Apr 23Starting at $5,059Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Mar 23 — Thursday 13 Apr 23Starting at $5,059Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Mar 23 — Friday 14 Apr 23Starting at $5,089Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Mar 23 — Saturday 15 Apr 23Starting at $5,119Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Mar 23 — Sunday 16 Apr 23Starting at $5,139Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 28 Mar 23 — Monday 17 Apr 23Starting at $5,139Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 29 Mar 23 — Tuesday 18 Apr 23Starting at $5,139Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

During the Christmas and New Year’s holiday season, certain activities may not be available. A different activity may be substituted or a refund offered if your included activity is not available.
Transportation:
As outlined in the day-by-day itinerary and transfers to/from all intra-vacation flights (intra-vacation flights not included)

MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1
Welcome to beautiful Sydney, Australia’s largest city. The remainder of the day is at your leisure for independent activities

Day 2
Enjoy a morning guided sightseeing tour that includes an Opera House and Harbour Bridge photo stop. Visit stunning Bondi Beach, considered by many to be the most beautiful beach in Sydney. The afternoon is at your leisure

Day 3
Enjoy a full day at leisure in this beautiful city. Choose from our selection of optional excursions, including a cruise on Sydney Harbour and a climb to the top of Sydney Harbour Bridge

Day 4
Fly to Cairns, “Gateway to the Great Barrier Reef.” Continue to Port Douglas, a beachside town surrounded by rainforest and the Coral Sea. Enjoy a 3-night stay in this tropical paradise

Day 5
Today, prepare for the experience of a lifetime when you board a catamaran and cruise to the Great Barrier Reef, one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World. Explore this underwater world that is a dazzling kaleidoscope of color and brilliance. Choose to snorkel, take a semi-submersible watercraft tour, or attend a presentation by a marine biologist. Return to Port Douglas, where the evening is at leisure

Day 6
A full day at leisure. You may wish to take a trip into the Daintree Rainforest, the world’s oldest living rainforest, and to beautiful Cape Tribulation. Other activities include hiking, relaxing by your resort’s pool, or shopping at the unique boutiques and galleries in downtown Port Douglas, where you are sure to find a favorite souvenir

Day 7
Transfer to Cairns for your flight to Melbourne, the cosmopolitan heart of Australia. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 8
Your morning guided sightseeing tour includes Federation Square, St. Patrick’s Park, Queen Victoria Market (when open), Albert Park Lake, the Shrine of Remembrance, and St. Kilda Beach. Your tour ends at the Eureka Skydeck for awe-inspiring views of Melbourne from the Southern Hemisphere’s highest viewing platform. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 9
Enjoy a full day at leisure for independent activities. You may want to join an optional excursion to Phillip Island to watch the world-famous Penguin Parade, travel on the spectacular Great Ocean Road, or explore the lanes and arcades of the city

Day 10
Fly to Queenstown. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 11
Enjoy a full-day excursion to Milford Sound. First, travel by motorcoach along the shores of Lake Wakatipu to Te Anau, gateway to Fiordland National Park. View the Mirror Lakes as you pass through Eglinton Valley. From the Homer Tunnel, emerge into Cleddau Valley. Join your Milford Sound cruise for an unforgettable experience. Be on the lookout for wildlife such as dolphins and penguins, and enjoy the breathtaking waterfalls and scenery. Return to Queenstown late this evening

Day 12
Enjoy a full day at leisure in the “Adventure Capital of the World.” Perhaps choose an optional jet boat ride, visit a local winery, or tour some of the sites used to film The Lord of the Rings trilogy

Day 13
Fly to Rotorua on New Zealand’s north island. The rest of the day is at your leisure

Day 14
This morning, enjoy guided sightseeing with visit to Te Puia, Rainbow Springs Nature Park, and Agrodome, where you’ll learn about New Zealand’s sheep industry. This afternoon explore this geothermal wonderland on your own. This evening you may choose to join our optional Māori (indigenous Polynesian people) cultural performance and Hangi dinner (roasted meats and vegetables cooked underground with hot stones)

Day 15
Today, head north for Waitomo, where you will take a boat trip through the Waitomo Glowworm Caves. Continue on to Auckland where your evening is at leisure

Day 16
Today, fly to the Nadi, Fiji. Arrive in Nadi and transfer to your resort on the Coral Coast. The remainder of the day is at your leisure

Day 17
This morning’s highlight is a half-day Sigatoka River Safari. Be transported into the heart and soul of Fiji, aboard a custom-built jet boat. Cruise your way up the magnificent Sigatoka River to visit an authentic Fijian village and experience a day in the life of the real “Kaiviti” (Fijian). The remainder of your day is yours to explore the beautiful beaches or perhaps sample some local cuisine. NOTE: If your included sightseeing is schedule to take place on a Sunday, it will operate on Monday instead. Your Local Host will have full details upon your arrival

Day 18
Today is at leisure. Make sure to check the daily activities offered at your resort. You may wish to take a dip in the pool, enjoy a Fijian handicraft demonstration, spend some time in the water with kayaks or paddleboards, or simply enjoy an amazing sunset with a cool tropical drink

Day 19
Your vacation ends with a transfer from the Coral Coast to Nadi International Airport.

Accommodations

SydneySydneyPort DouglasMelbourneQueenstownQueenstownQueenstownAucklandAuckland
Rydges World Square
First-Class



389 Pitt Street Sydney NSW Australia

Feel right at home when checking into Rydges World Square and enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. After a great day of sightseeing, wine and dine in their Italian & Mediterranean-inspired Sphere Restaurant or relax while sipping a cocktail at the Cidery Bar and Kitchen with a great outside deck overlooking the World Square area. The hotel features coin-operated, self-service laundry.
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.