Great Barrier Reef & Sydney with the Ningaloo Reef 2022 - 13 Day Package from Port Douglas to Perth

Monograms Tours is a tour company where guests can plan their vacation locations, hotel stays and all of their excursions. Monograms Travel has a following by families seeking escorted short vacation and also having time on their own. With Monograms you can travel independently but have a local expert guide assist you in your planning. Monograms travel allows you to either go it alone in a venue or ask you local expert guide for those favorite places and restaurants are located. This type continues to increase with family travel who value the time to be on their own with the family versus always being on a motorcoach. Pavlus Travel is a major retailer of Monograms and offers discounts on all packages.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Great Barrier Reef & Sydney with the Ningaloo Reef 2022

13 Day Package from Port Douglas to Perth



Map for Great Barrier Reef & Sydney with the Ningaloo Reef 2022 - 13 Day Package from Port Douglas to Perth
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 16 Jul 22 — Saturday 30 Jul 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Jul 22 — Sunday 31 Jul 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 18 Jul 22 — Monday 01 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 19 Jul 22 — Tuesday 02 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 20 Jul 22 — Wednesday 03 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Jul 22 — Thursday 04 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Jul 22 — Friday 05 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Jul 22 — Saturday 06 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Jul 22 — Sunday 07 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 25 Jul 22 — Monday 08 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 26 Jul 22 — Tuesday 09 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 27 Jul 22 — Wednesday 10 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Jul 22 — Thursday 11 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Jul 22 — Friday 12 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Jul 22 — Saturday 13 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Jul 22 — Sunday 14 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Aug 22 — Monday 15 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 02 Aug 22 — Tuesday 16 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 03 Aug 22 — Wednesday 17 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Aug 22 — Thursday 18 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Aug 22 — Friday 19 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Aug 22 — Saturday 20 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Aug 22 — Sunday 21 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 08 Aug 22 — Monday 22 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 09 Aug 22 — Tuesday 23 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Aug 22 — Wednesday 24 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Aug 22 — Thursday 25 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Aug 22 — Friday 26 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Aug 22 — Saturday 27 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Aug 22 — Sunday 28 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 15 Aug 22 — Monday 29 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 16 Aug 22 — Tuesday 30 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Aug 22 — Wednesday 31 Aug 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Aug 22 — Thursday 01 Sep 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Aug 22 — Friday 02 Sep 22Starting at $3,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Aug 22 — Saturday 03 Sep 22Starting at $3,309Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Aug 22 — Sunday 04 Sep 22Starting at $3,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Aug 22 — Monday 05 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 23 Aug 22 — Tuesday 06 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Aug 22 — Wednesday 07 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Aug 22 — Thursday 08 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Aug 22 — Friday 09 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Aug 22 — Saturday 10 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Aug 22 — Sunday 11 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Aug 22 — Monday 12 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 30 Aug 22 — Tuesday 13 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 Aug 22 — Wednesday 14 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Sep 22 — Thursday 15 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Sep 22 — Friday 16 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Sep 22 — Saturday 17 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Sep 22 — Sunday 18 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Sep 22 — Monday 19 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 06 Sep 22 — Tuesday 20 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Sep 22 — Wednesday 21 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Sep 22 — Thursday 22 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Sep 22 — Friday 23 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Sep 22 — Saturday 24 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Sep 22 — Sunday 25 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Sep 22 — Monday 26 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 13 Sep 22 — Tuesday 27 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Sep 22 — Wednesday 28 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Sep 22 — Thursday 29 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Sep 22 — Friday 30 Sep 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Sep 22 — Saturday 01 Oct 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Sep 22 — Sunday 02 Oct 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 19 Sep 22 — Monday 03 Oct 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Sep 22 — Tuesday 04 Oct 22Starting at $3,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

During the Christmas and New Year’s holiday season, certain activities may not be available. A different activity may be substituted or a refund offered if your included activity is not available.
Transportation:
As outlined in the day-by-day itinerary and transfers to/from all intra-vacation flights (intra-vacation flights not included).

MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1
Upon arrival in Cairns, transfer to Port Douglas, a beachside town surrounded by rainforest and the Coral Sea

Day 2
Spend the day as you wish. Relax by your resort’s pool, or shop for souvenirs at the unique boutiques and galleries in Port Douglas. Other activities to consider: fishing, strolling on a sandy beach, a memorable sunset sail, or trying some of the downtown area’s many great restaurants and bars. Your Local Host will have suggestions

Day 3
Today, prepare for the experience of a lifetime when you board a catamaran for a cruise to the Outer Great Barrier Reef, one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World. Explore this underwater world that is a dazzling kaleidoscope of color and brilliance. Choose to snorkel, take a semi-submersible watercraft tour, or attend a presentation by a marine biologist. Late this afternoon, arrive back in Port Douglas

Day 4
A full day at leisure. You might enjoy a trip into the Daintree Rainforest, the world’s oldest living rainforest, and to beautiful Cape Tribulation. Other possibilities: hiking, or exploring nearby Mossman Gorge to learn more about the region’s Aboriginal people

Day 5
Transfer to Cairns for your flight to Sydney. The remainder of the day is at leisure to start exploring this exciting city

Day 6
This morning, enjoy a guided sightseeing tour that includes a photo stop at the Opera House and Harbour Bridge, and a visit to stunning Bondi Beach, one of Sydney’s most beautiful beaches. The remainder of the day is yours to explore this vibrant city. Your Local Host will have suggestions for additional sightseeing, dining, and shopping

Day 7
Today, you can explore on your own or choose from a selection of optional activities. You may wish to climb to the top of Sydney Harbour Bridge for unrivaled views; spend the day in Hunter Valley, sampling some of Australia’s best wines; or join a guided backstage tour of the Sydney Opera House

Day 8
Another day to do as you wish in this beautiful city. You may want to enjoy a cruise on Sydney Harbour and admire stunning views of the city from the water; visit Taronga Zoo to see some of Australia’s native animals, such as koalas, kangaroos, and platypuses; shop for souvenirs; or relax on nearby Manly Beach

Day 9
Today, fly from Sydney (via Perth) to Learmonth Airport in Western Australia. From here, be transferred to your hotel located at the Ningaloo Reef (Exmouth) for a 3-night stay

Day 10
Today enjoy a once-in-a-life time opportunity to glide alongside whale sharks (April-June) or Humpback whales (July-September). Swimming with one of these beautiful creatures is one of life’s most breathtaking experiences. Also be on the lookout for other playful creations like manta rays, turtles, dolphins, dugongs, and tropical fish. Whale watchers are welcome onboard as well (those not wanting to snorkel). Return to Exmouth where the remainder of the day is at leisure. NOTE: Both whale sharks and Humpback whales are wild creatures. Everything will be done to maximize the likelihood you will swim with a whale, but we cannot guarantee it. Since the whales will continually move, swimming is required to do the interaction. You will need to be a confident swimmer and be able to snorkel and swim freestyle. The whales are found in the open ocean so you may be swimming in currents and swells. If you do not wish to get in the water, you may remain on the boat and watch these magnificent creatures in their natural habitat

Day 11
Enjoy a full day at leisure. Take a stroll on the beach or relax at your resort. You may wish to canoe, kayak, or snorkel more of the beautiful Ningaloo Reef on your own. You can also opt to take a guided gorge walk or cast a fishing rod in the nearby waters. Make sure to visit the town’s shops for a favorite souvenir and get your photo next to the town’s giant prawn statue. A must do!

Day 12
Today, transfer to Learmonth Airport and fly to Perth, Western Australia’s capital city. A transfer is provided to your hotel. The remainder of the day is at leisure

Day 13
Your tour ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

Port DouglasPort DouglasSydneySydneyExmouth
Port Douglas Peninsula Boutique Hotel
Superior First-Class



9-13 The Esplanade Port Douglas QLD Australia

The Port Douglas Peninsula Boutique Hotel offers a boutique style hotel experience -- enjoying an unrivalled beachside location overlooking Four Mile Beach. Rooms enjoy stunning views with the comforts and facilities, friendliness and personal service that only a small property can provide. An oasis of tiered heated pools and Jacuzzi spa, offers a quiet tranquil setting while relaxing on the sun lounges or in your suite. Little things like fresh flowers, aromatherapy burners coupled with individual, personal service sets this Port Douglas Hotel apart from the rest. The hotel features coin-operated, self-service laundry. **The Peninsula Hotel in Port Douglas does not accept any children under 16 years of age.**
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.