Santiago Getaway with Mendoza 2022 - 7 Day Package from Santiago to Mendoza

Monograms Tours is a tour company where guests can plan their vacation locations, hotel stays and all of their excursions. Monograms Travel has a following by families seeking escorted short vacation and also having time on their own. With Monograms you can travel independently but have a local expert guide assist you in your planning. Monograms travel allows you to either go it alone in a venue or ask you local expert guide for those favorite places and restaurants are located. This type continues to increase with family travel who value the time to be on their own with the family versus always being on a motorcoach. Pavlus Travel is a major retailer of Monograms and offers discounts on all packages.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Santiago Getaway with Mendoza 2022

7 Day Package from Santiago to Mendoza



Map for Santiago Getaway with Mendoza 2022 - 7 Day Package from Santiago to Mendoza
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 03 Sep 22 — Saturday 10 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Sep 22 — Sunday 11 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Sep 22 — Monday 12 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 06 Sep 22 — Tuesday 13 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Sep 22 — Wednesday 14 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Sep 22 — Thursday 15 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Sep 22 — Friday 16 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Sep 22 — Saturday 17 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Sep 22 — Sunday 18 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Sep 22 — Monday 19 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 13 Sep 22 — Tuesday 20 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Sep 22 — Wednesday 21 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Sep 22 — Thursday 22 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Sep 22 — Friday 23 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Sep 22 — Saturday 24 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Sep 22 — Sunday 25 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 19 Sep 22 — Monday 26 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Sep 22 — Tuesday 27 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Sep 22 — Wednesday 28 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Sep 22 — Thursday 29 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Sep 22 — Friday 30 Sep 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Sep 22 — Saturday 01 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Sep 22 — Sunday 02 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 26 Sep 22 — Monday 03 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 27 Sep 22 — Tuesday 04 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Sep 22 — Wednesday 05 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Sep 22 — Thursday 06 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Sep 22 — Friday 07 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Oct 22 — Saturday 08 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Oct 22 — Sunday 09 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Oct 22 — Monday 10 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Oct 22 — Tuesday 11 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Oct 22 — Wednesday 12 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Oct 22 — Thursday 13 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Oct 22 — Friday 14 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Oct 22 — Saturday 15 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Oct 22 — Sunday 16 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 10 Oct 22 — Monday 17 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Oct 22 — Tuesday 18 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Oct 22 — Wednesday 19 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Oct 22 — Thursday 20 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Oct 22 — Friday 21 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Oct 22 — Saturday 22 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Oct 22 — Sunday 23 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Oct 22 — Monday 24 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 18 Oct 22 — Tuesday 25 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Oct 22 — Wednesday 26 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Oct 22 — Thursday 27 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Oct 22 — Friday 28 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Oct 22 — Saturday 29 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Oct 22 — Sunday 30 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Oct 22 — Monday 31 Oct 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Oct 22 — Tuesday 01 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Oct 22 — Wednesday 02 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Oct 22 — Thursday 03 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Oct 22 — Friday 04 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Oct 22 — Saturday 05 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Oct 22 — Sunday 06 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 31 Oct 22 — Monday 07 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 01 Nov 22 — Tuesday 08 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Nov 22 — Wednesday 09 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Nov 22 — Thursday 10 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Nov 22 — Friday 11 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Nov 22 — Saturday 12 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Nov 22 — Sunday 13 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Nov 22 — Monday 14 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 08 Nov 22 — Tuesday 15 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Nov 22 — Wednesday 16 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Nov 22 — Thursday 17 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Nov 22 — Friday 18 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Nov 22 — Saturday 19 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Nov 22 — Sunday 20 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Nov 22 — Monday 21 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 15 Nov 22 — Tuesday 22 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Nov 22 — Wednesday 23 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Nov 22 — Thursday 24 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Nov 22 — Friday 25 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Nov 22 — Saturday 26 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Nov 22 — Sunday 27 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Nov 22 — Monday 28 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Nov 22 — Tuesday 29 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Nov 22 — Wednesday 30 Nov 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Nov 22 — Thursday 01 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Saturday 03 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Nov 22 — Sunday 04 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Nov 22 — Monday 05 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 29 Nov 22 — Tuesday 06 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Nov 22 — Wednesday 07 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Dec 22 — Thursday 08 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Dec 22 — Friday 09 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Dec 22 — Saturday 10 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Dec 22 — Sunday 11 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Dec 22 — Monday 12 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 06 Dec 22 — Tuesday 13 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Dec 22 — Wednesday 14 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Dec 22 — Thursday 15 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Dec 22 — Friday 16 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Dec 22 — Saturday 17 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Dec 22 — Sunday 18 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Dec 22 — Monday 19 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 13 Dec 22 — Tuesday 20 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Dec 22 — Wednesday 21 Dec 22Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

Transportation:
As outlined in the day-by-day itinerary and private airport transfers to/from intra-vacation flights; intra-vacation flights not included.

MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1
Welcome to Santiago, Chile’s scenic capital between the Pacific Ocean and the Andes. With a coastline over 2,650 miles long, Chile is more than 10 times longer than it is wide. With a distinctly European flavor accented with Latin flair, Santiago is one of South America’s most sophisticated and modern cities

Day 2
Located in the center of the country, Santiago has evolved as the country’s political, commercial, and cultural capital. Step back into the 16th century on your private tour, as your Local Guide traces the city’s history and heritage. Start at La Moneda, the official Government Palace, and nearby San Cristobal Hill with its landmark statue of the Virgin Mary. Your tour ends at the Plaza de Armas, the main square, with a visit to the 18th-century Cathedral

Day 3
Today is at leisure. Perhaps take a trip to the beautiful coastal region west of Santiago and the cities of Valparaiso and Viña del Mar, or head into Chile’s famous wine country to visit some of its renowned wineries

Day 4
Fly to Mendoza, where you will be met by your Local Host. The Mendoza region is the fifth-greatest wine producer in the world, has one of the country’s most beautiful landscapes, and boasts a temperate climate and radiant sun

Day 5
Today your city tour focuses on the culture and history originating from the Spanish colonizers four centuries ago. It includes a visit to the oldest part of the city with its archaeological remains of ancient buildings and ruins of San Francisco Church. Also visit the new city, Plaza Independencia, the Civic Center, and General San Martin Park with its lake and rose garden

Day 6
Mendoza has gained worldwide recognition for its production of award-winning wines, and is the most prolific wine-making region in South America. Learn more about the industry and Mendoza’s famous Malbec on today’s bodega tour. Travel into Mendoza’s agricultural oasis, where you have the opportunity to visit two different vineyards, learn about the wine-making process, and participate in wine tastings

Day 7
After time at leisure this morning, transfer to the airport for your flight.

Accommodations

SantiagoSantiagoSantiago
Best Western Premier Marina Las Condes
Superior First-Class



Av. Alonso de Cordova 5727 Santiago Chile

Situated northeast of the city center, Marina las Condes is a modern hotel featuring an on-site restaurant, bar, rooftop pool, fitness room, and complimentary Wi-Fi.
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.