Best of Hawaii Moderate

Trafalgar Tours perhaps offers the most variety of guided tours in the World. While some believe Trafalgar only features guided tours of Europe the Trafalgar Tours guided tour brochures feature escorted tours throughout the World. An all time favorite every year is the Trafalgar Tours Italy collection. Italy Tours have ranked #1 every year. Trafalgar group tours are available in Europe, Italy, South America, Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Pavlus Travel discounts the retail price of all Trafalgar Tours from brochures prices. As one of the largest seller of Trafalgar in the World, Pavlus guarantees you the lowest Trafalgar prices.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Best of Hawaii Moderate



Tour Description:

Experience the best of Hawaii: learn from naturalists at Maui Ocean Center and visit Pearl Harbor. You’ll forge an unforgettable connection with nature, from a lush Maui farm and the powerful waves of Oahu’s North Shore to a lunch on a historic plantation close to Volcanoes National Park.

Map for Best of Hawaii Moderate
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Wednesday 25 May 22 — Friday 03 Jun 22Starting at $4,104Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 May 22 — Sunday 05 Jun 22Starting at $4,104Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 08 Jun 22 — Friday 17 Jun 22Starting at $3,844Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Jun 22 — Sunday 26 Jun 22Starting at $4,104Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 29 Jun 22 — Friday 08 Jul 22Starting at $4,033Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Jul 22 — Sunday 17 Jul 22Starting at $4,033Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Aug 22 — Sunday 14 Aug 22Starting at $4,406Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Aug 22 — Sunday 04 Sep 22Starting at $3,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Oct 22 — Sunday 30 Oct 22Starting at $4,033Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Oct 22 — Sunday 06 Nov 22Starting at $4,033Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Nov 22 — Sunday 13 Nov 22Starting at $4,033Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Nov 22 — Sunday 20 Nov 22Starting at $3,891Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Dec 22 — Sunday 18 Dec 22Starting at $3,998Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jan 23 — Sunday 15 Jan 23Starting at $3,974Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jan 23 — Sunday 22 Jan 23Starting at $3,974Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $3,974Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jan 23 — Sunday 29 Jan 23Starting at $3,974Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Sunday 05 Feb 23Starting at $3,974Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Feb 23 — Sunday 12 Feb 23Starting at $3,927Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Sunday 19 Feb 23Starting at $3,927Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $3,927Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Feb 23 — Sunday 26 Feb 23Starting at $3,927Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Feb 23 — Friday 03 Mar 23Starting at $3,927Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Feb 23 — Sunday 05 Mar 23Starting at $3,927Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Sunday 12 Mar 23Starting at $3,927Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Sunday 19 Mar 23Starting at $3,856Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Mar 23 — Sunday 26 Mar 23Starting at $3,856Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Mar 23 — Sunday 02 Apr 23Starting at $3,856Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 Mar 23 — Sunday 09 Apr 23Starting at $3,856Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Apr 23 — Sunday 16 Apr 23Starting at $3,866Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Apr 23 — Friday 21 Apr 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Apr 23 — Sunday 23 Apr 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Apr 23 — Friday 28 Apr 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Apr 23 — Sunday 30 Apr 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Apr 23 — Sunday 07 May 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Sunday 14 May 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 May 23 — Friday 19 May 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 May 23 — Sunday 21 May 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 May 23 — Sunday 28 May 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 May 23 — Friday 02 Jun 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 May 23 — Sunday 04 Jun 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Jun 23 — Sunday 11 Jun 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Jun 23 — Sunday 18 Jun 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Jun 23 — Sunday 25 Jun 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Jun 23 — Sunday 02 Jul 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Sunday 09 Jul 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jul 23 — Sunday 16 Jul 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Sunday 23 Jul 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jul 23 — Sunday 30 Jul 23Starting at $3,695Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jul 23 — Sunday 06 Aug 23Starting at $3,695Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Aug 23 — Sunday 13 Aug 23Starting at $3,695Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Aug 23 — Sunday 20 Aug 23Starting at $3,695Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Aug 23 — Sunday 27 Aug 23Starting at $3,695Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Aug 23 — Sunday 03 Sep 23Starting at $3,695Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Sep 23 — Sunday 17 Sep 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Sep 23 — Sunday 24 Sep 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Sep 23 — Sunday 01 Oct 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Sep 23 — Sunday 08 Oct 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Oct 23 — Sunday 15 Oct 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Oct 23 — Sunday 22 Oct 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Oct 23 — Sunday 29 Oct 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Oct 23 — Sunday 05 Nov 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Sunday 12 Nov 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Nov 23 — Sunday 19 Nov 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Dec 23 — Sunday 17 Dec 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Dec 23 — Sunday 24 Dec 23Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jan 24 — Sunday 14 Jan 24Starting at $3,850Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jan 24 — Sunday 21 Jan 24Starting at $3,850Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Jan 24 — Friday 26 Jan 24Starting at $3,850Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jan 24 — Sunday 28 Jan 24Starting at $3,850Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jan 24 — Sunday 04 Feb 24Starting at $3,850Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Feb 24 — Sunday 11 Feb 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Feb 24 — Sunday 18 Feb 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Feb 24 — Friday 23 Feb 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Feb 24 — Sunday 25 Feb 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Feb 24 — Friday 01 Mar 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Feb 24 — Sunday 03 Mar 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Mar 24 — Sunday 10 Mar 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Mar 24 — Sunday 17 Mar 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Mar 24 — Sunday 24 Mar 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Mar 24 — Sunday 31 Mar 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Mar 24 — Sunday 07 Apr 24Starting at $3,795Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

Destination Highlights:

Explore a local coffee plantation on the Big Island of Hawaii and wonders of Manta Rays in Keauhou Beach with a Local Specialist
Discover Honolulu, Kailua-Kona
Visit Pearl Harbor, Hanauma Bay, Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, Kilauea Volcano, Maui Ocean Center, and a local farm on Maui with a Local Specialist
See the powerful ocean waves of the North Shore of Oahu
Connect With Locals Visit the Kona Joe Coffee Farm. Kona coffee is one of the most expensive coffees on the planet. Currently, there are only about 3,000 acres of Kona coffee plants to supply the entire world, making it a very in-demand commodity Relish an educational farm-to-fork experience and help gather fresh produce for your al fresco lunch. (Day 8)
MAKE TRAVEL MATTER® Help support the farm-to-table movement and learn more about bio-dynamic farming in Hawaii.

First Class Travel Highlights:

An expert Travel Director and professional Driver
Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
All porterage and restaurant gratuities
All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
Breakfast daily and up to half of your evening meals
Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
Audio headsets for flexible sightseeing
All transport and transfers shown
Flights from Honolulu-Kona and Hilo-Kahului
Luxury air-conditioned coach with Wi-Fi in most countries or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
Optional Experiences and free time

ITINERARY

Aloha Waikiki
Bask in the generous Aloha Spirit as you embark on an enriching encounter with the best that Hawaii has to offer. Join your Travel Director and fellow travelers this evening for a Welcome Reception overlooking Waikiki Beach to kick-start your Hawaii holiday.

Uncover Oahu's Natural Beauty
Admire the views from Hanauma Bay, then follow the scenic windward coast of Oahu before heading to Sunset Beach on Oahu's North Shore, famous amongst surfers for its huge waves. Then cross the island to return to Waikiki, where the rest of the day is yours.

Explore And Play In Honolulu
You’re free to explore Honolulu on your terms today. Learn how to surf, relax on the beach or consider one of the many optional activities suggested by your Travel Director. Tonight embrace laid back island living and join your travel companions for a dinner featuring a Mai Tai, ocean breezes and local fare.

Discover The History Of Honolulu
Today, we will visit Pearl Harbor National Monument and the USS Arizona Memorial as well as drive through the National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific. Also today in downtown Honolulu, see Iolani Palace, the King Kamehameha I Statue and State Capitol Building.

Journey To The Big Island
The Big Island of Hawaii beckons this morning. A flight and transfer brings us to the lively seaside village of Kailua-Kona where we enjoy an orientation tour before setting off to explore Kona’s famous coffee culture. Visit a coffee plantation and Connect With Locals, then check in to your oceanside resort where our Local Specialist will join you for an exploration of the hotel's Manta Ray Learning Center. This evening, enjoy sumptuous island flavors at Rays on the Bay against the enchanting backdrop of the Pacific at sunset.

Relax And Explore In Kona
Wake to the soothing sounds of the sea and spend the day exploring the Big Island on your terms – relax by the pool or go in search of Hawaii’s tastiest 'Ono Grinds'.

Venture To Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
Journey to Punalu'u Beach Park famous for its black sand and Hawaiian green seat turtles. Then we'll travel to visit UNESCO-listed Hawaii Volcanoes National Park to see the world's largest volcano. Our brush with the smouldering depths of Big Island not quite complete, we enjoy lunch at a historic plantation. We’ll board a flight to Maui where we spend the next three nights in our beachfront resort located at magnificent Kaanapali Beach.

Enjoy The Flora And Fauna Of Maui
Delve into the depths of an underwater wonderland revealed by the passionate conservation naturalists at Maui Ocean Center, home to the world's largest collection of live Pacific corals, Hawaiian green sea turtles, sharks and thousands of tropical fish. Fresh local produce and hearty Polynesian hospitality are served in abundance when we Connect with the Locals for a traditional Be My Guest experience lunch providing insights into the island’s sustainable agricultural industry and MAKE TRAVEL MATTER® Experience.

Maui Your Way
Immerse yourself in the sensual surroundings of Maui’s tropical landscapes. This evening, don your lei and sashay your way into a lively Hawaiian Luau and Farewell Dinner, featuring a traditional feast, captivating entertainment, and tropical cocktails.

Until We Meet Again
Bid a fond a hui hou... until we meet again to Hawaii and take a transfer to Kahului Airport or extend your stay in Maui.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.