Best of Hawaii Moderate

Trafalgar Tours perhaps offers the most variety of guided tours in the World. While some believe Trafalgar only features guided tours of Europe the Trafalgar Tours guided tour brochures feature escorted tours throughout the World. An all time favorite every year is the Trafalgar Tours Italy collection. Italy Tours have ranked #1 every year. Trafalgar group tours are available in Europe, Italy, South America, Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Pavlus Travel discounts the retail price of all Trafalgar Tours from brochures prices. As one of the largest seller of Trafalgar in the World, Pavlus guarantees you the lowest Trafalgar prices.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Best of Hawaii Moderate



Tour Description:

Experience the best of Hawaii: learn from naturalists at the Hawaiian Ocean Science Park visit Pearl Harbor. You’ll forge an unforgettable connection with nature, from a lush Maui farm and the powerful waves of Oahu’s North Shore to a memorable visit to Volcanoes National Park.

Map for Best of Hawaii Moderate
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 07 Oct 22 — Sunday 16 Oct 22Starting at $4,033Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Oct 22 — Sunday 23 Oct 22Starting at $4,033Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Oct 22 — Sunday 06 Nov 22Starting at $4,033Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Nov 22 — Sunday 20 Nov 22Starting at $4,068Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jan 23 — Sunday 15 Jan 23Starting at $4,003Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jan 23 — Sunday 22 Jan 23Starting at $4,109Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $4,109Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jan 23 — Sunday 29 Jan 23Starting at $3,967Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Sunday 05 Feb 23Starting at $3,967Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Feb 23 — Sunday 12 Feb 23Starting at $3,967Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Sunday 19 Feb 23Starting at $4,074Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $3,967Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Feb 23 — Sunday 26 Feb 23Starting at $4,109Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Feb 23 — Friday 03 Mar 23Starting at $3,967Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Feb 23 — Sunday 05 Mar 23Starting at $3,967Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Sunday 12 Mar 23Starting at $4,003Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Sunday 19 Mar 23Starting at $4,003Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Mar 23 — Sunday 26 Mar 23Starting at $3,932Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Mar 23 — Sunday 02 Apr 23Starting at $3,932Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 Mar 23 — Sunday 09 Apr 23Starting at $4,109Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Apr 23 — Sunday 16 Apr 23Starting at $3,932Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Apr 23 — Friday 21 Apr 23Starting at $3,932Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Apr 23 — Sunday 23 Apr 23Starting at $4,003Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Apr 23 — Friday 28 Apr 23Starting at $3,932Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Apr 23 — Sunday 30 Apr 23Starting at $3,932Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Apr 23 — Sunday 07 May 23Starting at $4,109Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Sunday 14 May 23Starting at $3,900Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 May 23 — Friday 19 May 23Starting at $3,763Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 May 23 — Sunday 21 May 23Starting at $3,763Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 May 23 — Sunday 28 May 23Starting at $3,763Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 May 23 — Friday 02 Jun 23Starting at $3,763Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 May 23 — Sunday 04 Jun 23Starting at $3,896Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Jun 23 — Sunday 11 Jun 23Starting at $3,534Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Jun 23 — Sunday 18 Jun 23Starting at $3,534Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Jun 23 — Sunday 25 Jun 23Starting at $3,896Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Jun 23 — Sunday 02 Jul 23Starting at $3,534Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Sunday 09 Jul 23Starting at $3,534Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jul 23 — Sunday 16 Jul 23Starting at $3,534Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Sunday 23 Jul 23Starting at $3,630Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jul 23 — Sunday 30 Jul 23Starting at $3,534Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jul 23 — Sunday 06 Aug 23Starting at $3,534Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Aug 23 — Sunday 13 Aug 23Starting at $3,534Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Aug 23 — Sunday 20 Aug 23Starting at $3,507Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Aug 23 — Sunday 27 Aug 23Starting at $3,414Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Aug 23 — Sunday 03 Sep 23Starting at $3,414Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $3,446Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Sep 23 — Sunday 17 Sep 23Starting at $3,446Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Sep 23 — Sunday 24 Sep 23Starting at $3,507Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Sep 23 — Sunday 01 Oct 23Starting at $3,446Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Sep 23 — Sunday 08 Oct 23Starting at $3,507Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Oct 23 — Sunday 15 Oct 23Starting at $3,414Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Oct 23 — Sunday 22 Oct 23Starting at $3,414Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Oct 23 — Sunday 29 Oct 23Starting at $3,763Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Oct 23 — Sunday 05 Nov 23Starting at $3,763Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Sunday 12 Nov 23Starting at $3,763Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Nov 23 — Sunday 19 Nov 23Starting at $3,896Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Dec 23 — Sunday 10 Dec 23Starting at $3,896Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Dec 23 — Sunday 17 Dec 23Starting at $3,896Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jan 24 — Sunday 14 Jan 24Starting at $4,069Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jan 24 — Sunday 21 Jan 24Starting at $4,069Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Jan 24 — Friday 26 Jan 24Starting at $4,069Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jan 24 — Sunday 28 Jan 24Starting at $4,069Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jan 24 — Sunday 04 Feb 24Starting at $4,069Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Feb 24 — Sunday 11 Feb 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Feb 24 — Sunday 18 Feb 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Feb 24 — Friday 23 Feb 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Feb 24 — Sunday 25 Feb 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Feb 24 — Friday 01 Mar 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Feb 24 — Sunday 03 Mar 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Mar 24 — Sunday 10 Mar 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Mar 24 — Sunday 17 Mar 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Mar 24 — Sunday 24 Mar 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Mar 24 — Sunday 31 Mar 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Mar 24 — Sunday 07 Apr 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Apr 24 — Sunday 14 Apr 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Apr 24 — Sunday 21 Apr 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Apr 24 — Friday 26 Apr 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Apr 24 — Sunday 28 Apr 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Apr 24 — Friday 03 May 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Apr 24 — Sunday 05 May 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 May 24 — Sunday 12 May 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 May 24 — Sunday 19 May 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 May 24 — Sunday 26 May 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 May 24 — Sunday 02 Jun 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 May 24 — Sunday 09 Jun 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Jun 24 — Friday 14 Jun 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jun 24 — Sunday 16 Jun 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Jun 24 — Friday 21 Jun 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jun 24 — Sunday 23 Jun 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jun 24 — Sunday 30 Jun 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jul 24 — Sunday 14 Jul 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jul 24 — Sunday 21 Jul 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Jul 24 — Friday 26 Jul 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jul 24 — Sunday 28 Jul 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jul 24 — Sunday 04 Aug 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Aug 24 — Sunday 11 Aug 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Aug 24 — Sunday 25 Aug 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Aug 24 — Sunday 08 Sep 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Sep 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Sunday 22 Sep 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Sep 24 — Friday 27 Sep 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Sep 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Sunday 13 Oct 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Oct 24 — Friday 25 Oct 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Sunday 27 Oct 24Starting at $3,895Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Nov 24 — Sunday 10 Nov 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Dec 24 — Sunday 15 Dec 24Starting at $3,995Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

Destination Highlights:

Explore an UNESCO World Heritage site, Volcano National Park and the wonders of Manta Rays in Keauhou Beach with a Local Specialist
Discover Honolulu, Kailua-Kona
Visit Pearl Harbor, Hanauma Bay, Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, Kilauea Volcano, Hawaii Ocean Science Park, and a local farm on Maui with a Local Specialist
See the powerful ocean waves of the North Shore of Oahu
Connect With Locals Relish an educational farm-to-fork experience and help gather fresh produce for your al fresco lunch.
Connect With Locals Visit the Kona Joe Coffee Farm. Kona coffee is one of the most expensive coffees on the planet. Currently, there are only about 3,000 acres of Kona coffee plants to supply the entire world, making it a very in-demand commodity

First Class Travel Highlights:

An expert Travel Director and professional Driver
Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
All porterage and restaurant gratuities
All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
Breakfast daily and up to half of your evening meals
Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
Audio headsets for flexible sightseeing
All transport and transfers shown
Luxury air-conditioned coach with Wi-Fi in most countries or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
Optional Experiences and free time
Flights from Honolulu-Kona and Hilo-Kahului

ITINERARY

Aloha Waikiki
Bask in the generous Aloha Spirit as you embark on an enriching encounter with the best that Hawaii has to offer. Join your Travel Director and fellow travelers this evening for a Welcome Reception overlooking Waikiki Beach to kick-start your Hawaii holiday.

Uncover Oahu's Natural Beauty
Admire the views from Hanauma Bay, then follow the scenic windward coast of Oahu before heading to Sunset Beach on Oahu's North Shore, famous amongst surfers for its huge waves. Then cross the island to return to Waikiki, where the rest of the day is yours.

Explore And Play In Honolulu
You’re free to explore Honolulu on your terms today. Learn how to surf, relax on the beach or consider one of the many optional activities suggested by your Travel Director. Tonight embrace laid back island living and join your travel companions for a dinner featuring a Mai Tai, ocean breezes and local fare.

Discover The History Of Honolulu
Today, we will visit Pearl Harbor National Monument and the USS Arizona Memorial as well as drive through the National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific. USS Arizona tickets are subject to NPS availability not known till day before visit. Also today in downtown Honolulu, see Iolani Palace, the King Kamehameha I Statue and State Capitol Building.

Journey To The Big Island
Fly to the Big Island of Hawaii, on arrival in the charming town of Hilo you will have time to explore and enjoy the beautiful Liliuokalani Gardens, the largest ornamental Japanese gardens outside Japan. Next visit the UNESCO listed Hawaii Volcanoes National Park to see the Thurston Lava Tube (when open) and learn about the geology of the Islands. We continue along the coast to Punalu’u Beach park, famous for its black sand and Hawaiian green sea turtles. This evening as we arrive in Kailua Kona, we meet our Local Specialist who will share insights into the graceful Manta rays that are clearly visible from the hotel before enjoying rich Island flavors at dinner tonight.

Relax And Explore In Kona
Wake to the soothing sounds of the sea and spend the day exploring the Big Island on your terms – relax by the pool or go in search of Hawaii’s tastiest 'Ono Grinds'.

Experience the Sights, Flavours and Wildlife of Hawaii
Today we enjoy a MAKE TRAVEL MATTER® Experience as we visit the Hawaii Ocean Science & Technology Park where you will have the choice of visiting a deep Ocean Salt farm to learn about the importance of salt in Hawaiian culture and its production from the deep ocean or visiting the Kanaloa Octopus Farm where researchers are exploring new techniques for aquaculture and sustainable farming. We return to the lively town of Kailua Kona where you will have time to explore before we return to the resort. This evening lose yourself in the moment as we embrace the wonderful tradition of the Hawaiian Luau and enjoy a dinner featuring local flavors and tropical cocktails.

Enjoy The Flora And Fauna Of Maui
We Connect With Locals during a visit to a unique coffee plantation to learn how coffee is grown and roasted before we travel to the airport for a short flight to Maui. On arrival we will enjoy a Be My Guest Experience at a local sustainable farm in the high country of Maui. Enjoy a healthy lunch with wine before we journey to our resort on stunning Kaanapali beach. As the sun sets over the Pacific, take a gentle stroll to nearby Whalers Village or venture into old town Lahaina to dine at one of the many restaurants.

Maui Your Way
Immerse yourself in the sensual surroundings of Maui’s tropical landscapes. This evening, don your lei and sashay your way into a lively Hawaiian Luau and Farewell Dinner, featuring a traditional feast, captivating entertainment, and tropical cocktails.

Until We Meet Again
Bid a fond a hui hou... until we meet again to Hawaii and make your way to Kahului Airport or extend your stay in Maui.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.