Donna

1-866-811-1360
donnad@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Queenstown, New Zealand
Destination You’d Love to Go: Antarctica

Recommendations and Reviews of Donna

All reviews are from actual Pavlus clients

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/19/2022

Donna always does a great job!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/18/2022

excellent service

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/13/2022

Viking did an excellent job of keeping us safe…because of Viking protocols I would not use another cruise line….no matter what….For us Viking delivers and so does Pavlus. Thanks!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/11/2022

I enjoyed my cruise very much. Holland America took multiple precautions to keep its cruisers safe.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/05/2022

There is NO ONE who takes better care of clients than Donna!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/14/2022

Donna took care of every detail and then some we always receive top notch service from Pavlus Travel. Wouldn't think of booking with anyone else.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/12/2022

The prices are very competitive, and the person we work with, Donna, is very responsive to all our calls and questions.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/09/2022

No problems

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/22/2021

We are always satisfied with the great service Donna provides us. We were on three back to back cruises and will return for a forth leg on the holiday cruise. Donna is very knowledgeable about all the travel secrets, she communicates very well, is very kind and truly wants to make sure you have a great trip. My husband and I highly recommend Pavlus.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/10/2021

I put all arrangements into Donnas hands.Everything is well planned.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/10/2021

Donna was amazing to work with and was very helpful with all of our questions!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/09/2021

great trip and the best service from your people

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/08/2021

Excellent….Donna Fontone is the best……she is always ready to to help Everybody at Pavlus is wonderful

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/28/2021

Donna or DD is terrific. She follows up and this time even got us a handicap accessible room with a balcony because that is what we wanted and there were none available at the time of booking because the first cruise we had booked was cancelled on us by Royal Caribbean. The cruise itself was somewhat disappointing in that we had to wear masks whenever we were outside of our rooms unless we were in the dining room. However, in the theater for entertainment, masks were not demanded and it just did not make sense because we are vaccinated and we had to test negative to Covid within 48 hours of the cruise. Also Celebrity, also owned by RC, does not demand masks be worn. Also, the Diamond club was too small for the large ship, plus many perks have been cut back if you are a Diamond club recipient. Allure of the Sea needs more entertainment during the week and it is time to change Mama Mia, the musical to a new one. We got a little bored because not enough to do during down times. As far as Pavlus and DD, could ask for no more, we appreciate all that she does for us and hope you give her some bonuses for her great work. Elsa Clauson

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/25/2021

Donna always does a great job for us. She takes care of any concerns or questions we may have. We have been loyal Palvus customers for many years and have had family members and friends also book with Palvus. We already have a couple of 2022 cruises booked with other family and will probably add another 2022 while starting to look at 2023. We had Carolyn for years and she was terrific, but Donna always goes above and beyond when attending to our account. We are very happy that she is our agent. Best regards, Joe and Leslie Schaitberger

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/01/2021

Both Donna and Brian were exemplary in addressing our concerns re: having Tauck's transporter meeting us at the Hertz rental return. All went according to plan. We appreciate your service and are always delighted to have that "fun money" check arrive as we're about to set off on our trip. Thank You! ~Linda Peddie~

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/11/2021

Donna D. and everyone at Pavlus Travel have always done a great job for us. We have many trips planned, and we will continue to come back.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/11/2021

Great support and service, as always from Donna

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/05/2021

Pavlus did a great job. Wife hospitalized in Alicante Spain. Donna advised us to get insurance. We reclined. Big mistake.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/04/2021

No problem with pavlus. We chose the tripbut, American Queen was a bit disappointing. Wasted 1 day with generator problem, and ship was understaffed.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/01/2021

Donna & Laura were great to work with. Uniworld did an outstanding job considering there were just 32 passengers.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/28/2021

Been a customer for years. First real contact was with Craig and I’ve never looked back.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/28/2021

Donna provides great service and responsiveness. We also appreciate the rebate check!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/23/2021

Donna was very helpful, kept me up to date after original cruise was cancelled due to Covid. She worked through the "reschedule mess" and took care of an on board credit question with Viking. (NOTE: I am still waiting for my $300 VISA credit promised by Viking. It was promised to be within 2 weeks. If it doesn’t show up, I hope I can "lean on Donna" again!) Thanks again, Donna, for all your work! Ranking "9" only because of the distance from Minnesota.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/20/2021

Very satisfied

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/15/2021

Donna was GREAT.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/29/2021

Donna has arranged our tours for many years and we are totally satisfied with her efforts. We will continue to use Pavlus as our source of information and schedule our trips.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/22/2021

We are so happy that Donna is our travel advisor. She works so hard on our behalf. I feel that I am always getting the best deal possible.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/14/2021

Everything went well. Cruise was excellent even with all of the extra covid protocol requirements.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/08/2021

Meets all our needs, and the refund is very nice.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 05/17/2021

My son Andrew joined me on this trip up the Mississippi. We both had a most enjoyable time. Donna once again helped me set up the trip. Overall, I am very satisfied with Pavlus Travel having booked a number of Viking trips. . When Donna is out-of-office someone is always there to help. Towards the end of our cruise we needed to make AAL flight changes for departure on the Sunday AM, but encountered problems with no WiFi or cell phone periodically on the river + AAL wait times were 3 1/2hrs and then only to get dropped. So frustrating. Eventually that Friday afternoon, we contacted Pavlus even though I bought the ticktets. Someone managed to contact AAL getting the the flight changes and e-mail us after official closing time. Thank you.

We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA