Cape Town, Kruger & Zimbabwe

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Cape Town, Kruger & Zimbabwe



Tour Description:

Southern Africa is so packed full of diverse highlights that we’re taking two weeks to explore a few of them in depth. Wildlife is the region's calling card and there will be plenty of chances to spot the "big five" in Kruger, Hwange, and Matobo national parks. Aside from animals, there’ll be many occasions to experience the unique regional cultures of Soweto, the Lowveld, and Victoria Falls. Come away with an even deeper understanding of what makes this part of the world truly special.

Map for Cape Town, Kruger & Zimbabwe
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Monday 19 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $3,023Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 02 Sep 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $3,212Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Oct 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Oct 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Nov 24 — Saturday 16 Nov 24Starting at $3,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 18 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $3,229Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Dec 24 — Saturday 28 Dec 24Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Dec 24 — Saturday 04 Jan 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Jan 25 — Saturday 01 Feb 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Jan 25 — Saturday 08 Feb 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Feb 25 — Saturday 15 Feb 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Feb 25 — Saturday 01 Mar 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Feb 25 — Saturday 08 Mar 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Mar 25 — Saturday 15 Mar 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Mar 25 — Saturday 05 Apr 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Apr 25 — Saturday 19 Apr 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Apr 25 — Saturday 26 Apr 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Apr 25 — Saturday 10 May 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 May 25 — Saturday 17 May 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 May 25 — Saturday 24 May 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 02 Jun 25 — Saturday 14 Jun 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Jun 25 — Saturday 21 Jun 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Jun 25 — Saturday 28 Jun 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Jul 25 — Saturday 19 Jul 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Jul 25 — Saturday 26 Jul 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Jul 25 — Saturday 02 Aug 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Aug 25 — Saturday 16 Aug 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 18 Aug 25 — Saturday 30 Aug 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Sep 25 — Saturday 13 Sep 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Sep 25 — Saturday 04 Oct 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Sep 25 — Saturday 11 Oct 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Oct 25 — Saturday 18 Oct 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Oct 25 — Saturday 01 Nov 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Oct 25 — Saturday 08 Nov 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Nov 25 — Saturday 06 Dec 25Starting at $3,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Dec 25 — Saturday 10 Jan 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Jan 26 — Saturday 24 Jan 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Feb 26 — Saturday 21 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Feb 26 — Saturday 28 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Feb 26 — Saturday 07 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Mar 26 — Saturday 28 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Mar 26 — Saturday 04 Apr 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Apr 26 — Saturday 25 Apr 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Apr 26 — Saturday 02 May 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Apr 26 — Saturday 09 May 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 18 May 26 — Saturday 30 May 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 25 May 26 — Saturday 06 Jun 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Jun 26 — Saturday 13 Jun 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Jun 26 — Saturday 04 Jul 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Jun 26 — Saturday 11 Jul 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Jul 26 — Saturday 18 Jul 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Jul 26 — Saturday 25 Jul 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Jul 26 — Saturday 08 Aug 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Aug 26 — Saturday 15 Aug 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 10 Aug 26 — Saturday 22 Aug 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 31 Aug 26 — Saturday 12 Sep 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Sep 26 — Saturday 19 Sep 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Sep 26 — Saturday 26 Sep 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Sep 26 — Saturday 10 Oct 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Oct 26 — Saturday 24 Oct 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 19 Oct 26 — Saturday 31 Oct 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 26 Oct 26 — Saturday 07 Nov 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Nov 26 — Saturday 28 Nov 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Nov 26 — Saturday 05 Dec 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Dec 26 — Saturday 02 Jan 27Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Dec 26 — Saturday 09 Jan 27Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Cape Town
Arrive at any time.

Cape Town
Enjoy a full day in Cape Town with the option to visit Table Mountain, choose to explore Cape Point, or embark on a wine tour around Stellenbosch. In the evening, opt to join your group for meal at one of Cape Town's many great restaurants.

Cape Town/Johannesburg
Take a short flight from Cape Town to Johannesburg. In the afternoon, travel to Soweto for a bicycle tour and learn more about its important history and significant role in bringing the issues of segregation to the forefront.

Johannesburg/Greater Kruger Area
Take the Panorama Route into the Kruger National Park area. In the evening, enjoy a traditional dinner and dance experience.

Kruger National Park
Enjoy a full day wildlife safari drive in the Kruger NP. Keep an eye out for Africa's famed "big five".

Greater Kruger Area
Head north to Timbavati Safari Lodge, for a guided nature walk in search of the small 5. Listening, touching and sensing, can open your world to the real secrets of the African Lowveld.

Greater Kruger Area/Louis Trichardt
Opt for a morning safari drive, or soak up the atmosphere in the camp, before traveling to the next location, in the Louis Trichardt area. Free afternoon to relax by the pool, opt to walk/hike in the property, or learn about South Africa rich history of the Anglo Boer era.

Louis Trichardt/Great Zimbabwe Monument Area
Get an earlier start and cross the border into Zimbabwe. Continue on to the Great Zimbabwe Monument.

Great Zimbabwe Monument Area/Matobo National Park
Start the day with a visit to the Great Zimbabwe National Monument, Africa's most significant ruins site south of Cairo. Learn the history of the ruins and climb to the citadel for a view over the site. Continue on to Matobo National Park.

Matobo National Park
Wake up early and opt to explore ancient cave paintings, hike the unique and stunning landscape, or hang out by the pool. In the afternoon, enjoy an included nature walk, with the opportunity to get up close and personal with the resident wildlife.

Matobo National Park/Hwange National Park
Travel to Hwange National Park for an opportunity to spot more wildlife. Opt to enjoy an evening wildlife safari drive in a safari vehicle.

Hwange National Park/Victoria Falls
Continue on to Victoria Falls and enjoy lunch at the G Adventurers–supported Lusumpuko Women's Club. Marvel at the spectacular falls from the Zimbabwean side, then enjoy free time in the afternoon to explore further.

Victoria Falls
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.