Iceland Northern Lights & Golden Circle

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Iceland Northern Lights & Golden Circle



Tour Description:

Iceland's otherworldly aura seems to heighten at the winter months, when viewing of the Northern Lights is at its peak and the contrast between the cool, crisp air and its steaming geothermic hot springs heightens. Couple that with hiking through Þingvellir National Park, meeting the famous Icelandic horse, exploring lava caves, and chasing waterfalls, and you've got yourself a spectacular winter adventure like no other.

Map for Iceland Northern Lights & Golden Circle
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Monday 07 Nov 22 — Friday 11 Nov 22Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Nov 22 — Monday 14 Nov 22Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Nov 22 — Wednesday 16 Nov 22Starting at $1,439Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Nov 22 — Friday 18 Nov 22Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Nov 22 — Monday 21 Nov 22Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Nov 22 — Wednesday 23 Nov 22Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Nov 22 — Monday 28 Nov 22Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Wednesday 30 Nov 22Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $1,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Dec 22 — Wednesday 07 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Dec 22 — Friday 09 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Dec 22 — Wednesday 14 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Dec 22 — Friday 16 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Dec 22 — Monday 19 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Dec 22 — Wednesday 21 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Dec 22 — Saturday 24 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Dec 22 — Sunday 25 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Dec 22 — Thursday 29 Dec 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 02 Jan 23 — Friday 06 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Wednesday 11 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Jan 23 — Friday 13 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jan 23 — Monday 16 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Jan 23 — Friday 20 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jan 23 — Wednesday 25 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Jan 23 — Monday 30 Jan 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Jan 23 — Wednesday 01 Feb 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 30 Jan 23 — Friday 03 Feb 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Feb 23 — Wednesday 08 Feb 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Feb 23 — Friday 10 Feb 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Feb 23 — Monday 13 Feb 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Feb 23 — Wednesday 15 Feb 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Feb 23 — Monday 20 Feb 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Feb 23 — Monday 27 Feb 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Feb 23 — Wednesday 01 Mar 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Feb 23 — Friday 03 Mar 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Mar 23 — Wednesday 08 Mar 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Mar 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Mar 23 — Monday 13 Mar 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Wednesday 15 Mar 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Mar 23 — Monday 20 Mar 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Mar 23 — Wednesday 22 Mar 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Mar 23 — Monday 27 Mar 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Mar 23 — Wednesday 29 Mar 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 Mar 23 — Monday 03 Apr 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Apr 23 — Wednesday 05 Apr 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Apr 23 — Friday 07 Apr 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Apr 23 — Monday 10 Apr 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Apr 23 — Wednesday 12 Apr 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Oct 23 — Wednesday 18 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Oct 23 — Thursday 19 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Oct 23 — Friday 20 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 17 Oct 23 — Saturday 21 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Oct 23 — Monday 23 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Oct 23 — Wednesday 25 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Oct 23 — Thursday 26 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Oct 23 — Friday 27 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 24 Oct 23 — Saturday 28 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Oct 23 — Monday 30 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Oct 23 — Wednesday 01 Nov 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Oct 23 — Thursday 02 Nov 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 30 Oct 23 — Friday 03 Nov 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Nov 23 — Monday 06 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Wednesday 08 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Nov 23 — Friday 10 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Nov 23 — Monday 13 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Nov 23 — Wednesday 15 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Nov 23 — Friday 17 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Nov 23 — Monday 20 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Nov 23 — Wednesday 22 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Nov 23 — Friday 24 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Nov 23 — Monday 27 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Nov 23 — Wednesday 29 Nov 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Nov 23 — Friday 01 Dec 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Dec 23 — Wednesday 06 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Dec 23 — Friday 08 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Dec 23 — Wednesday 13 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 11 Dec 23 — Friday 15 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 18 Dec 23 — Friday 22 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 20 Dec 23 — Sunday 24 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Dec 23 — Monday 25 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 25 Dec 23 — Friday 29 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 26 Dec 23 — Saturday 30 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 27 Dec 23 — Sunday 31 Dec 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Jan 24 — Friday 05 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jan 24 — Wednesday 10 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 08 Jan 24 — Friday 12 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Jan 24 — Monday 15 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jan 24 — Wednesday 17 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 15 Jan 24 — Friday 19 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Jan 24 — Monday 22 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jan 24 — Wednesday 24 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Jan 24 — Friday 26 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Jan 24 — Monday 29 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jan 24 — Wednesday 31 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Jan 24 — Friday 02 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Feb 24 — Wednesday 07 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Feb 24 — Friday 09 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Feb 24 — Monday 12 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Feb 24 — Wednesday 14 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Feb 24 — Friday 16 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Feb 24 — Monday 19 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Feb 24 — Wednesday 21 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 19 Feb 24 — Friday 23 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Feb 24 — Monday 26 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Feb 24 — Wednesday 28 Feb 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 26 Feb 24 — Friday 01 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Feb 24 — Monday 04 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Mar 24 — Wednesday 06 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Mar 24 — Friday 08 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Mar 24 — Wednesday 13 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 11 Mar 24 — Friday 15 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Mar 24 — Monday 18 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Mar 24 — Wednesday 20 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 18 Mar 24 — Friday 22 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Mar 24 — Monday 25 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Mar 24 — Wednesday 27 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 25 Mar 24 — Friday 29 Mar 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Mar 24 — Monday 01 Apr 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Mar 24 — Wednesday 03 Apr 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Apr 24 — Friday 05 Apr 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Apr 24 — Monday 08 Apr 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Apr 24 — Wednesday 10 Apr 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 08 Apr 24 — Friday 12 Apr 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Reykjavik
Arrive at any time.

Reykjavik/Álftröð
Travel from Reykjavík to explore a lava cave in the Bláfjöll Mountains. In the afternoon, get up close and personal with the famous Icelandic horse before returning to Álftröð. In the evening, you will have your first chance to see the Northern Lights out in the countryside.

Álftröð
Head to Þingvellir National Park. Visit sights like the Geysir Hot Spring and Gullfoss waterfall. In the evening, embrace your inner chef and prepare dinner together at the guesthouse. Afterwards, you will have another opportunity to try seeing the Northern Lights.

Álftröð/Reykjavik
Travel to Sólheimajökull glacier and take some time to explore the area, or opt for a stunning hike. Drive the scenic southern coast and visit the Skógafoss and Seljalandsfoss waterfalls on the way back to Reykjavík.

Reykjavik
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.