Mont Blanc Explorer

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Mont Blanc Explorer



Tour Description:

The French call her "La Dame Blanche." To Italians, she’s "Il Bianco." And to all who set out to tame her, she is known simply as "The Big One." Towering above the already towering Alps, Mont Blanc commands respect. This trip puts committed travellers with excellent fitness on intimate terms with the ceiling of Europe, rewarding all-comers with strolls through quaint alpine villages, hearty dinners, relaxing spa visits, and some of the most jaw-droppingly beautiful mountain scenery you’ll ever see. Prepare to be challenged, awestruck, and amazed.

Map for Mont Blanc Explorer
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 30 Jul 22 — Saturday 06 Aug 22Starting at $1,519Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Aug 22 — Saturday 13 Aug 22Starting at $1,519Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Aug 22 — Saturday 20 Aug 22Starting at $1,614Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Aug 22 — Saturday 03 Sep 22Starting at $1,614Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 06 Sep 22 — Tuesday 13 Sep 22Starting at $1,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jun 23 — Saturday 17 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Jun 23 — Tuesday 27 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jun 23 — Saturday 01 Jul 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jul 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 18 Jul 23 — Tuesday 25 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Aug 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Aug 23 — Tuesday 29 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Sep 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 05 Sep 23 — Tuesday 12 Sep 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Chamonix
Arrive at any time.

Chamonix
Enjoy a full-day hike into the Chamonix Valley's L'Aiguillette des Posettes trail.

Chamonix
Enjoy a free day to explore. Opt to take a breathtaking cable car ride up the Aiguille du Midi pinnacle, visit the Mer de Glace, take a walk through the Ice Cave, or go for a dip in the local thermal spa.

Chamonix/Courmayeur
Set out on a full-day walk and arrive in Val Veny. Take in the amazing panoramic view of the surrounding landscapes, including a view of the Italian side of Mont Blanc.

Courmayeur
Enjoy a free day to explore Courmayeur. Opt to take a spectacular cable car ride to Pointe Helbronner or enjoy a day of relaxation at the Pré St Didier spa.

Courmayeur
Enjoy a day walk in the Val Ferret for fabulous views of the Italian side of Mont Blanc. Descend via the village of Planpincieux.

Courmayeur/Chamonix
Travel to Les Praz. Enjoy a day hike with views of Glacier d’Argentière, Pic du Midi, and Mont Blanc. In the evening, return to Chamonix.

Chamonix
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.