Peru Panorama

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Peru Panorama



Tour Description:

Spot macaws in the jungle and caimans on the riverbanks, sail the waters of Lake Titicaca, delight in the smells of markets and explore ancient ruins — including a trek along the Inca Trail. As we operate our own treks, our quality equipment and the expertise of our porters and CEOs will ensure that your first glimpse of Machu Picchu will leave you in awe. Whether you’re scanning the canopy for wildlife from the comfort of our intimate and exclusive G Lodge Amazon or following in the footsteps of the Incas, this fast-paced adventure provides a sweeping view of this diverse country.

Note: There may be multiple variations of this itinerary available. Please inquire when booking.

Map for Peru Panorama
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Monday 19 Sep 22 — Monday 03 Oct 22Starting at $2,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Sep 22 — Saturday 08 Oct 22Starting at $2,759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 26 Sep 22 — Monday 10 Oct 22Starting at $2,587Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Oct 22 — Saturday 05 Nov 22Starting at $2,889Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Oct 22 — Saturday 12 Nov 22Starting at $2,889Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Nov 22 — Saturday 26 Nov 22Starting at $2,762Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Saturday 10 Dec 22Starting at $2,762Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Dec 22 — Monday 19 Dec 22Starting at $2,889Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Dec 22 — Saturday 24 Dec 22Starting at $2,889Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Dec 22 — Saturday 31 Dec 22Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Dec 22 — Saturday 07 Jan 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Saturday 21 Jan 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Jan 23 — Saturday 11 Feb 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Feb 23 — Saturday 04 Mar 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Saturday 25 Mar 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Mar 23 — Saturday 01 Apr 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Mar 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Apr 23 — Saturday 15 Apr 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Apr 23 — Saturday 22 Apr 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Apr 23 — Saturday 29 Apr 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Apr 23 — Saturday 06 May 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Apr 23 — Monday 08 May 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Apr 23 — Saturday 13 May 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 May 23 — Monday 15 May 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 May 23 — Saturday 20 May 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 08 May 23 — Monday 22 May 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 May 23 — Saturday 27 May 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 15 May 23 — Monday 29 May 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 May 23 — Saturday 03 Jun 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 May 23 — Monday 05 Jun 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 May 23 — Saturday 10 Jun 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 May 23 — Monday 12 Jun 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jun 23 — Saturday 17 Jun 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Jun 23 — Monday 19 Jun 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Saturday 01 Jul 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jun 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Jul 23 — Monday 17 Jul 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Saturday 22 Jul 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Jul 23 — Monday 31 Jul 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jul 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 31 Jul 23 — Monday 14 Aug 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Aug 23 — Saturday 26 Aug 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Aug 23 — Monday 28 Aug 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Aug 23 — Monday 11 Sep 23Starting at $3,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Sep 23 — Monday 18 Sep 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Sep 23 — Saturday 23 Sep 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 11 Sep 23 — Monday 25 Sep 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 18 Sep 23 — Monday 02 Oct 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 25 Sep 23 — Monday 09 Oct 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Saturday 14 Oct 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Saturday 21 Oct 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Oct 23 — Monday 23 Oct 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Oct 23 — Saturday 28 Oct 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Oct 23 — Saturday 04 Nov 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Oct 23 — Saturday 11 Nov 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Saturday 18 Nov 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Nov 23 — Saturday 25 Nov 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Nov 23 — Saturday 02 Dec 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Nov 23 — Saturday 09 Dec 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Dec 23 — Saturday 16 Dec 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Dec 23 — Saturday 23 Dec 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Dec 23 — Saturday 30 Dec 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Lima
Arrive at any time.

Lima/Puno
Fly to Juliaca and transfer to Puno. Take it easy in the afternoon, wandering the markets and exploring the city.

Puno/Lake Titicaca
Enjoy a guided tour of Lake Titicaca and a homestay in a small village.

Lake Titicaca/Puno
Visit the floating islands of Uros before returning to Puno. Opt to visit to Sillustani burial site.

Puno/Cusco
Hop on the bus for a full day's drive to Cusco.

Cusco/Ollantaytambo
Enjoy a full-day guided tour of the Sacred Valley. Stop at the G Adventures-supported women's weaving co-op before visiting a local pottery making community. Break for lunch at the G Adventures-supported Parwa Community Restaurant in Huchuy Qosco. After lunch, opt to head out on a hike to the Ollantaytambo storehouses and look out over the ruins. Or, wander around the cobblestone streets and visit a local Chicheria (corn beer bar).

Inca Trail
Depart Ollantaytambo by van to km 82 where the Inca Trail begins. Ease into the adventure with a straightforward day of hiking the meandering streams, stunning Andean scenery, and ancient Incan ruins.

Inca Trail
Start early to climb the long steep path to Warmiwañusca, better known as Dead Woman’s Pass. This is the highest point of the trek at 4,198m (13,769 ft). Most hikers reach camp by early afternoon, with ample time to rest and relax.

Inca Trail
Cross two more passes and ruins on today's trek. The first pass is Runquraqay at 3,950m (13,113 ft) where, on a clear day, hikers can catch a glimpse of the snow-capped Cordillera Vilcabamba. Hike through the cloud forest on a gentle climb to the second pass of the day, walking through original Incan constructions. The highest point of the pass is 3,700m (12,136 ft). On a clear day, enjoy the spectacular views of the Urubamba Valley. At 3,650m (11,972 ft), reach the ruins of Phuyupatamarca, the "town above the clouds." Camp here or go another 1.5 hrs to the Wiñay Wayna ruins ("forever young") located at 2,650m (8,694 ft).

Machu Picchu/Cusco
The final day of the hike starts pre-dawn to reach the Sun Gate before sunrise. Catch the first views of the breathtaking ruins of Machu Picchu on a clear day. Hike down for a guided tour of the ruins, before your train back to Cusco.

Cusco
Enjoy a free day to explore Cusco or relax. Choose to pre-book the Cusco Cooking Class. Opt to go whitewater rafting, horseback riding, or mountain biking.

Cusco/Tambopata
Fly to Puerto Maldonado and continue by motorized boat to our comfortable and intimate G Lodge Amazon.

Tambopata
Enjoy guided excursions led by expert naturalists to spot wildlife at nearby oxbow lakes and along jungle trails. Spend some time relaxing in a hammock, enjoying the local swimming hole, or visiting a nearby plantation. Go on a caiman spotting cruise after dinner.

Tambopata/Lima
Fly back to Lima for an optional final dinner and night out.

Lima
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.