Sailing Croatia - Dubrovnik to Split

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Sailing Croatia

Dubrovnik to Split



Tour Description:

Whether you're looking for relaxed afternoons lazing on the deck of a yacht or time to indulge in the nightlife, this Croatian cruise aims to please. Embark in lovely Dubrovnik and discover charming villages as you sail from island to stunning island on a small yacht. The emphasis is on connecting with the country and culture and you'll fall in love with this region's beauty on hikes to castles and waterfalls. Toss in beach barbecues and snorkelling and you have an incredible and affordable island getaway.

Map for Sailing Croatia - Dubrovnik to Split
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 09 Jul 22 — Saturday 16 Jul 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Jul 22 — Thursday 21 Jul 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Jul 22 — Saturday 30 Jul 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Jul 22 — Saturday 06 Aug 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Aug 22 — Saturday 13 Aug 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Aug 22 — Thursday 01 Sep 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Aug 22 — Saturday 03 Sep 22Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Sep 22 — Saturday 10 Sep 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Sep 22 — Thursday 15 Sep 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Sep 22 — Saturday 24 Sep 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Sep 22 — Thursday 29 Sep 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Sep 22 — Saturday 01 Oct 22Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Oct 22 — Saturday 08 Oct 22Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Oct 22 — Thursday 13 Oct 22Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Apr 23 — Thursday 27 Apr 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Apr 23 — Saturday 29 Apr 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Apr 23 — Saturday 06 May 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 May 23 — Thursday 11 May 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 May 23 — Saturday 13 May 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 May 23 — Saturday 20 May 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 May 23 — Thursday 25 May 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 May 23 — Saturday 27 May 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 May 23 — Saturday 03 Jun 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Jun 23 — Thursday 08 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jun 23 — Saturday 10 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jun 23 — Saturday 17 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Jun 23 — Thursday 22 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jun 23 — Saturday 01 Jul 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Jun 23 — Thursday 06 Jul 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jul 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Jul 23 — Thursday 20 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Saturday 22 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Jul 23 — Thursday 03 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Aug 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Aug 23 — Thursday 17 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Saturday 26 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Aug 23 — Thursday 31 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Sep 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Sep 23 — Thursday 14 Sep 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Sep 23 — Saturday 23 Sep 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Sep 23 — Thursday 28 Sep 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Oct 23 — Thursday 12 Oct 23Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Dubrovnik/Adriatic Sea
Arrival day. Join the group at 4pm for a welcome meeting and safety briefing before beginning the sailing journey to Split. Enjoy a nightcap with crew mates on the boat and get to know fellow passengers.

Adriatic Sea
While traveling the Dalmatian coast by sailboat, explore ancient Roman ruins and discover secluded beaches. Opt to hike through the national park in Mljet that inspired Odysseus for years or kayak through gorgeous inlets and explore Korčula. Opt to take a tour of the UNESCO World Heritage sites of Dubrovnik, which offer insight into Croatian culture and architecture. Anchor in the quiet bay of Milna, Hvar, and opt to experience the vibrant night life on land. Explore the beaches as the tide comes in and shifts their shape. Enjoy free time to explore the Mediterranean port town of Dubrovnik. The city boasts plenty of churches, monasteries, fountains, and plazas to discover.

Adriatic Sea
While traveling the Dalmatian coast by sailboat, explore ancient Roman ruins and discover secluded beaches. Opt to hike through the national park in Mljet that inspired Odysseus for years or kayak through gorgeous inlets and explore Korčula. Opt to take a tour of the UNESCO World Heritage sites of Dubrovnik, which offer insight into Croatian culture and architecture. Anchor in the quiet bay of Milna, Hvar, and opt to experience the vibrant night life on land. Explore the beaches as the tide comes in and shifts their shape. Enjoy free time to explore the Mediterranean port town of Dubrovnik. The city boasts plenty of churches, monasteries, fountains, and plazas to discover.

Adriatic Sea
While traveling the Dalmatian coast by sailboat, explore ancient Roman ruins and discover secluded beaches. Opt to hike through the national park in Mljet that inspired Odysseus for years or kayak through gorgeous inlets and explore Korčula. Opt to take a tour of the UNESCO World Heritage sites of Dubrovnik, which offer insight into Croatian culture and architecture. Anchor in the quiet bay of Milna, Hvar, and opt to experience the vibrant night life on land. Explore the beaches as the tide comes in and shifts their shape. Enjoy free time to explore the Mediterranean port town of Dubrovnik. The city boasts plenty of churches, monasteries, fountains, and plazas to discover.

Adriatic Sea
While traveling the Dalmatian coast by sailboat, explore ancient Roman ruins and discover secluded beaches. Opt to hike through the national park in Mljet that inspired Odysseus for years or kayak through gorgeous inlets and explore Korčula. Opt to take a tour of the UNESCO World Heritage sites of Dubrovnik, which offer insight into Croatian culture and architecture. Anchor in the quiet bay of Milna, Hvar, and opt to experience the vibrant night life on land. Explore the beaches as the tide comes in and shifts their shape. Enjoy free time to explore the Mediterranean port town of Dubrovnik. The city boasts plenty of churches, monasteries, fountains, and plazas to discover.

Adriatic Sea
While traveling the Dalmatian coast by sailboat, explore ancient Roman ruins and discover secluded beaches. Opt to hike through the national park in Mljet that inspired Odysseus for years or kayak through gorgeous inlets and explore Korčula. Opt to take a tour of the UNESCO World Heritage sites of Dubrovnik, which offer insight into Croatian culture and architecture. Anchor in the quiet bay of Milna, Hvar, and opt to experience the vibrant night life on land. Explore the beaches as the tide comes in and shifts their shape. Enjoy free time to explore the Mediterranean port town of Dubrovnik. The city boasts plenty of churches, monasteries, fountains, and plazas to discover.

Adriatic Sea/Trogir
Weigh anchor early morning for the last passage to Trogir. Before crossing the Brač Channel, find a picturesque inlet to enjoy lunch before entering the marina in Trogir. Enjoy the last night aboard, or join the rest of the group for an optional group dinner in Split while reminiscing about the epic journey through the Adriatic Sea.

Trogir/Split
Disembark the ship in the morning after breakfast. Then, enjoy an included transfer from Trogir to the Hotel Corner in Split where the tour ends on arrival. If you would like extra time in Split after the sailing journey is finished, we recommend booking extra time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.