Torres del Paine - Full Circuit Trek

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Torres del Paine

Full Circuit Trek



Tour Description:

Gazing upon the towering, steeple-like peaks of Patagonia’s Cordillera del Paine for the first time, you’d swear they were lifted straight from The Lord of the Rings movie. But these massive rock formations are very real. Built for physically-active travellers, not hardcore mountaineers, this trip brings you to remote, lesser-visited sections of the Torres del Paine National Park and the truly unimaginable scenery to be found here. With top-notch mountain guides at your side, you’ll be able to concentrate on spotting condors in flight instead of staring blankly at a map.

Map for Torres del Paine - Full Circuit Trek
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Tuesday 03 Dec 24Starting at $5,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Dec 24 — Tuesday 17 Dec 24Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Dec 24 — Tuesday 31 Dec 24Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Jan 25 — Tuesday 14 Jan 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Jan 25 — Tuesday 04 Feb 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Feb 25 — Tuesday 11 Feb 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Feb 25 — Tuesday 25 Feb 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Feb 25 — Tuesday 04 Mar 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Mar 25 — Tuesday 11 Mar 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Mar 25 — Tuesday 25 Mar 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Nov 25 — Tuesday 18 Nov 25Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Nov 25 — Tuesday 25 Nov 25Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Nov 25 — Tuesday 02 Dec 25Starting at $5,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Dec 25 — Tuesday 16 Dec 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Dec 25 — Tuesday 23 Dec 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Dec 25 — Tuesday 30 Dec 25Starting at $5,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jan 26 — Tuesday 13 Jan 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jan 26 — Tuesday 20 Jan 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jan 26 — Tuesday 27 Jan 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jan 26 — Tuesday 03 Feb 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Feb 26 — Tuesday 17 Feb 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Feb 26 — Tuesday 24 Feb 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Feb 26 — Tuesday 03 Mar 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Mar 26 — Tuesday 17 Mar 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Mar 26 — Tuesday 24 Mar 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Mar 26 — Tuesday 31 Mar 26Starting at $4,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Puerto Natales
Arrive at any time. If arriving into Punta Arenas in Chile, it is recommended to arrive prior to 14:00 to allow enough time to transfer to Puerto Natales for the welcome meeting. If arriving to El Calafate in Argentina, you will need to get there a day before and then take the bus to Puerto Natales today.

Puerto Natales/Laguna Azul Camp
Embark on a 9-day excursion within Torres del Paine NP, hiking the full Torres del Paine circuit known as the O circuit. Start the 130km (80.7 mi) route by trekking to the base of Las Torres to see the dramatic three towers and turquoise lagoon below.

Torres del Paine/Camp Serón
Transfer by van to the Las Torres area. Today we start our trek around the Paine Massif. Head out across ancient glacial moraines on the way to camp Serón. The trail goes through Lenga forests where we can spot some wildlife. The hike today will be around 5 hours. Arrive to Camping Serón where the group will have dinner and rest up for tomorrow.

Camp Serón/Lake Dickson Camp
Eat an early breakfast before the hike to Lago Dickson, a glacial lake on the edge of the Southern Patagonia Ice Cap. Hike past bright blooming Notro bushes and cross a stream along the lake. A beautiful, leisurely hike that will take around 6 hours today. Arrive at Camping Dickson and opt for a hot shower and a beer as a reward.

Lake Dickson Camp/Los Perros Camp
Continue along the north side of the park to an incredible lookout point of Lake Dickson and the surrounding valley. Follow the trail through the tall forest to reach another lookout for Perros Glacier, well worth the climb.

Los Perros Camp/Grey Glacier Camp
Today is the toughest day of the O trek, start with an uphill climb for 2-3 hours, passing over the highest point. The beginning of the trail is through forest, but once you reach 800m of altitude, the path starts to get rocky and may become a little slippery. Take in the first view of Grey Glacier and gaze into the distance to take in its 270km² (104 mi²) spread. Climb vertical ladders and pass a suspension bridge en route to Grey Camp.

Grey Glacier Camp
Enjoy the day exploring Grey Lake and Grey Glacier. The spectacular scenery is a highlight of the trek with the back drop of snow-capped mountains and floating pieces of piercing blue glacier. The afternoon is free for resting and exploring the area. Opt for a short trek along the west side of the Grey Glacier.

Grey Glacier Camp/Paine Grande Camp
Head out on an optional morning kayak on the coast of Lake Grey with amazing views of Grey Glacier and its icebergs. Later, hike along Lake Grey to appreciate different viewpoints of the glacier. Hike to join the famous W Trek and end at Lake Pehoé. Relax at Paine Grande Camp and share trekking stories with the other hikers.

Paine Grande Camp/Cuernos Camp
Hike to the French Valley lookout to see the mountain range spread across the national park, take in the contrasting greens and greys of the landscape.

Lake Nordenskjöld/Puerto Natales
The concluding day of the O circuit continues along Lake Nordenskjöld. Take in the final views of Torres del Paine, reflect on the last nine days and relish in the sense of accomplishment before heading back to Puerto Natales.

Puerto Natales
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.