European Sampler with London 2024 - 11 days from Amsterdam to London

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

European Sampler with London 2024

11 days from Amsterdam to London



Tour Description:

Like a Lazy Susan generously plated with cured herring, breaded schnitzel, rich fondue, and beef bourguignon, this aptly named European Sampler invites you to sink your teeth into four delectable countries and cultures. Designed to introduce you to the best of Holland, Germany, Switzerland, and France, this 9-day tour of Europe is an awakening for more than just your taste buds. All of your senses will perk up as you leisurely cruise along Amsterdam’s bridge-covered canals, dreamily float down the romantic Rhine, and journey through Germany’s picturesque Black Forest, Burgundy’s rolling green vineyards, and the white-capped peaks of the Swiss Alps. Along the way, you can expect a heaped helping of cities and villages, castles and palaces, and hand-carved cuckoo clocks to enhance your time in the most remarkable regions of Europe.

Hungry for more European adventure? Board the high-speed Eurostar Train to London for fish ’n chips, bangers and mash, and bubble and squeak. When you add a 2-day London extension to your tour of Europe, we’ll also serve up guided sightseeing and plenty of optional excursions to make the most of your visit.

Map for European Sampler with London 2024 - 11 days from Amsterdam to London
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Friday 03 May 24 — Tuesday 14 May 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 May 24 — Tuesday 21 May 24
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 May 24 — Tuesday 28 May 24Starting at $4,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 May 24 — Tuesday 04 Jun 24Starting at $4,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 May 24 — Tuesday 11 Jun 24Starting at $4,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jun 24 — Tuesday 18 Jun 24
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,229Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jun 24 — Tuesday 25 Jun 24Starting at $4,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jun 24 — Tuesday 09 Jul 24Starting at $4,009Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Aug 24 — Tuesday 20 Aug 24
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,669Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Aug 24 — Tuesday 03 Sep 24Starting at $4,259Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Sep 24 — Tuesday 17 Sep 24Starting at $4,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Tuesday 24 Sep 24Starting at $4,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Sep 24 — Tuesday 01 Oct 24Starting at $4,129Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Sep 24 — Tuesday 08 Oct 24
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Tuesday 15 Oct 24Starting at $3,959Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Day 1
At 6 pm, meet your Tour Director and travel companions for a welcome dinner at your hotel

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9

Day 10

Day 11
Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

AmsterdamHeidelbergLucerneBeauneParisLondonLondon
Westcord Art Hotel Amsterdam
First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

Spaarndammerdijk, 302 Amsterdam Netherlands

This modern, themed 191-room hotel is decorated with a broad range of contemporary artworks, including some pieces by the renowned Dutch artist Herman Brood. There is a stylish Brasserie, a terrace with an open-air bar, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and Free high speed Wi-Fi internet access throughout.
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.