Independent Paris City Stay 2024 - 4 Day Tour from Paris to Paris

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Independent Paris City Stay 2024

4 Day Tour from Paris to Paris



Tour Description:

We love Paris in the springtime. We love Paris in the fall. With all the I-time you crave, you’ll love Paris any time at all on an Independent City Stay in the City of Light. And while Paris is the place to linger, dream, and fall in love with France, you’ll have the freedom to stroll, sip, and see the reasons why this exquisite haven for dreamers, artists, and lovers is called the most romantic city in the world.

Map for Independent Paris City Stay 2024 - 4 Day Tour from Paris to Paris
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Friday 16 Aug 24 — Tuesday 20 Aug 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Aug 24 — Tuesday 27 Aug 24Starting at $1,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Sep 24 — Tuesday 10 Sep 24Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Tuesday 17 Sep 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Sep 24 — Tuesday 24 Sep 24Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Sep 24 — Tuesday 01 Oct 24Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Tuesday 08 Oct 24Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Oct 24 — Tuesday 15 Oct 24Starting at $1,069Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Tuesday 22 Oct 24Starting at $1,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Oct 24 — Tuesday 29 Oct 24Starting at $969Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Nov 24 — Tuesday 05 Nov 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Nov 24 — Tuesday 12 Nov 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Nov 24 — Tuesday 19 Nov 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Nov 24 — Tuesday 26 Nov 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Nov 24 — Tuesday 03 Dec 24Starting at $729Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Dec 24 — Tuesday 10 Dec 24Starting at $729Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Dec 24 — Tuesday 17 Dec 24Starting at $699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.



MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Accommodations

Paris
Le Meridien Etoile
Superior First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

81 Bd Gouvion St Cyr Paris Cedex 17 France

Located just a short distance away from the Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe, this elegant 1025-room hotel has a captivating mid-century modern design with boutique amenities reflective of the lively surroundings. Artfully appointed accommodation includes modern technology such as complimentary Wi-Fi and air conditioning, luxurious bath products and the Le Méridien Signature Bed. The legendary Paris Jazz Club is the place to enjoy snacks and hand crafted cocktails with a backdrop of live music on weekends, the welcoming restaurant serves a creative international menu composed of fresh seasonal produce and there is also a 24 hour fitness center on-site.
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.