Lee

1-800-664-4932
lee@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Prague and Ireland
Destination You’d Love to Go: Turkey

Recommendations and Reviews for Lee

All reviews are from actual Pavlus clients

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/09/2022

I sing your praises often. Lee and your guest services team are the greatest!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/30/2021

Great.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/26/2021

Very happy working with Lee for many years -- we've already booked our next cruise with her. Princess is our line of choice, and we felt safe and pampered on our trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/23/2021

I continue to be pleased with the service and response I get from your staff. I've now used your team at least a half dozen times (maybe more), and I will continue to do so in the future. Special thanks to both Lee and Marc for their assistance and quick response. I always feel confident when working with your staff.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/06/2021

I would like to commend Lee on helping us book our cruise. The Hawaii cruise on the Ruby Princess we had booked, got canceled and we wanted to rebook a Mexico/ CA Coastal cruise on the Grand Princess. She went above and beyond to help us get the specific cabin and cruise we were interested in. She deserves a BIG THANK YOU for all the effort she put into helping us book our vacation.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/14/2021

Lee is very efficient and always takes care of our needs. Have worked with her for many many trips

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/12/2021

Lee was very helpful in planning and re-planning due to cancellation of the original date.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/30/2021

I have used Pavlus Travel for many years working with Lee Alvarez for my travel needs! She is Excellent! I have also used other travel planners when Lee was not available and been impressed how helpful and knowledgeable everyone has been at Pavlus!! In addition! I have worked with many in the Guest Relations area and they have always taken care of my needs as well!! A Great organization, which I will continue to use for future travel plans!! Thanks for all you do!! Robert T Attridge…. Fort Worth, TX,

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/25/2021

Booked River of Gold river cruise 6 weeks before start with no problems. Payment went smoothly. Pavlus's on-board credit was much appreciated. Cruise was a delight with excellent weather and Viking's health & safety measures.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/09/2021

Lee got me help help to fill out the Malta locator. Viking was not ready to "welcome back". It was "over kill" on covid procedures since all guests were vaccinated. It was the least enjoyable cruise I have been on.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/30/2021

Great cruise to the Greek Islands brought about by a terrific travel planner.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/15/2021

Was happy w/ Pavlus travel and the rebate we got. But husband caught COVID on the cruise and we were overall disappointed in the Puget Sound cruise - very old ship, Thanks

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/13/2021

Our Viking cruise in Bermuda was delightful in every way. It surpassed our expectations. Lee Alvarez at Pavlus was wonderful to work with in planning our trip.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/03/2021

Love your service and rebates. Thanks very much for great service!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/04/2021

Great experience! Lee was very helpful and reviewed all of our options. She answered all of our questions and helped when we got lost! Great time!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 05/17/2021

With Covid19 hanging above our heads you logistics is amazingly good. Thank you for that. Sam & Inna

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 04/30/2021

Lee is amazing at making sure everything is correct before we leave for our trips and is also great at suggesting activities to do while on vacation. Can’t wait till my next trip!

We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA