Best of Eastern Canada End Toronto

Trafalgar Tours perhaps offers the most variety of guided tours in the World. While some believe Trafalgar only features guided tours of Europe the Trafalgar Tours guided tour brochures feature escorted tours throughout the World. An all time favorite every year is the Trafalgar Tours Italy collection. Italy Tours have ranked #1 every year. Trafalgar group tours are available in Europe, Italy, South America, Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Pavlus Travel discounts the retail price of all Trafalgar Tours from brochures prices. As one of the largest seller of Trafalgar in the World, Pavlus guarantees you the lowest Trafalgar prices.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Best of Eastern Canada End Toronto



Tour Description:

Offering the best of all things Eastern Canada, take in its cosmopolitan cities, French and British heritage, and majestic landscapes. See traditional Pow Wow dancing in Ottawa, watch the cascading waters of Niagara Falls, and stroll through meadows, rolling hills and farms of Quebéc’s Eastern Townships.

Map for Best of Eastern Canada End Toronto
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 05 Aug 22 — Saturday 13 Aug 22Starting at $2,843Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Aug 22 — Saturday 20 Aug 22Starting at $2,870Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Sep 22 — Saturday 10 Sep 22Starting at $2,742Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Sep 22 — Saturday 24 Sep 22Starting at $2,742Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Sep 22 — Saturday 08 Oct 22Starting at $2,571Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Oct 22 — Saturday 15 Oct 22Starting at $2,756Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Saturday 13 May 23Starting at $2,702Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 May 23 — Saturday 20 May 23Starting at $2,702Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 May 23 — Saturday 27 May 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 May 23 — Saturday 03 Jun 23Starting at $2,860Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Jun 23 — Saturday 10 Jun 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Jun 23 — Saturday 17 Jun 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Jun 23 — Saturday 01 Jul 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Saturday 22 Jul 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Aug 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Aug 23 — Saturday 26 Aug 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Sep 23 — Saturday 23 Sep 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Oct 23 — Saturday 14 Oct 23Starting at $2,778Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 May 24 — Saturday 18 May 24Starting at $2,850Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 May 24 — Saturday 25 May 24Starting at $2,850Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 May 24 — Saturday 01 Jun 24Starting at $2,850Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jun 24 — Saturday 15 Jun 24Starting at $2,850Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jun 24 — Saturday 22 Jun 24Starting at $3,295Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jun 24 — Saturday 29 Jun 24Starting at $2,875Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $2,875Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jul 24 — Saturday 20 Jul 24Starting at $2,875Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Aug 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Aug 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Sep 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $2,925Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


Destination & Sightseeing

Destination Highlights:

Explore UNESCO listed Quebéc City and Montréal with a Local Specialist
Discover Toronto, Kingston, Ottawa
Visit Niagara Falls and Eastern Townships
Cruise the 1000 Islands dinner cruise and Niagara Falls
Dive Into Culture Dive into Culture and embrace Canada's national sport, learning the secrets and superstition of hockey players as a professional coach walks you through a day in the life of a player.
MAKE TRAVEL MATTER® Join this MAKE TRAVEL MATTER® Experience to learn about and support the Manitobah Mukluks Storyboot School, a Treadright supported project.

First Class Travel Highlights:

An expert Travel Director and professional Driver
Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
All porterage and restaurant gratuities
All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
Breakfast daily and up to half of your evening meals
Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
Audio headsets for flexible sightseeing
All transport and transfers shown
Luxury air-conditioned coach with Wi-Fi in most countries or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
Optional Experiences and free time

ITINERARY

Welcome To Toronto
Canada’s multi-cultural metropolis of Toronto launches your journey across Eastern Canada. Relax after your journey, then meet your Travel Director and fellow travelers for a Welcome Reception this evening.

Hockey And Niagara Falls
On the way to Niagara Falls we stop and you get the chance to learn the art of playing the puck like a pro. Dive Into Culture and embrace Canada's national sport, learning the secrets and superstitions of hockey players as a team member walks you through a day in the life of a player. Go inside the players' dressing room and put on the full hockey gear. Grab your stick and it's off onto the ice where you'll soon find out whether you are a lefty or righty, and learn how to score the big goal. Witness Mother Nature’s power first-hand when you journey to Niagara Falls and embark on an exhilarating boat ride to the base of Horseshoe Falls in this Must See Highlight. You’ll have some time on your own to explore Ontario’s most enchanting village, Niagara-on-the-Lake.

Travel Back In Time In Kingston
Our day begins with an orientation tour past Toronto's sprawling Queens Park, stately University Avenue and the Provincial Parliament Buildings. We continue to Kingston, a 17th-century former French trading post and gateway to a Thousand Islands. This evening, we set sail on our dinner cruise against the backdrop of pretty riverside cottages and uninhabited islands.

Onwards To Ottawa
Arriving in Ottawa, we embark on an introductory tour of Canada’s capital. You’ll have a full afternoon to explore the city on your terms. Consider a visit to one of the city’s museums or discover the plethora of amazing local cuisine.

Uncover The Traditions Of Quebec City
A quick hop over the Ottawa River brings us in the French-speaking Province of Québec for a private, exclusive experience on the grounds of the Canadian Museum of History. Canada's Museum of History is the country's foremost and most visited museum. We will start with a Continental Breakfast followed by a lively and colorful interactive performance of traditional Pow Wow dancing. You will also enjoy an interactive beading workshop using authentic materials. We then learn about a special MAKE TRAVEL MATTER® Experience about the Manitobah Mukluks Storyboot Project, which aims to revive the traditional arts by creating partnerships with elders and artisans. After we will enjoy lunch at a typical sugar shack at a local "Cabane a Sucre". Then continue to Québec City to begin your love affair with the city's French Canadian joie de vivre and your hotel in Old Québec.

Stroll Through Québec City
Embark on a captivating walk through the narrow streets of Old Québec City, joining your Local Specialist for an in-depth discovery of this UNESCO-listed place exuding all the charm of a European city. Spend the rest of the afternoon exploring La Vieille Capitale on your terms.

Enjoy The Charming Eastern Townships
Leave the city behind, bound for Québec's picturesque Eastern Townships. Your journey will take you past pretty villages and rolling farmlands before arriving at Bleu Lavande for an exclusive Be My Guest lunch. Connect With Locals with a guided tour of their lavender farm and the sampling of lavender products. After, enjoy lavender lemonade and a picnic basket lunch filled with local specialties. Later, we’ll make our way to Montréal and admire panoramic city views from its namesake, Mount Royal.

Discover Vibrant Montréal
Join your Local Specialist for a sightseeing tour revealing the historic sites in the colourful Old Port area, the splendour of one of Montréal's crown jewels – Notre Dame Basilica and modern Downtown Montréal. Gain a deeper appreciation for the city’s French Canadian roots as you spend the afternoon exploring the city on your terms before joining your fellow travellers for a Farewell Dinner in Old Montréal.

Farewell Toronto
Bid a fond au revoir to newfound friends as you head to the Toronto International Airport. For guests departing from Toronto, airport arrival will be at 4 p.m., please be aware when booking your flights.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.