Victoria H

1-800-719-0806
victoriar@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Savannah, GA.
Destination You’d Love to Go: Peru

Recommendations and Reviews for Victoria H.

All reviews are from actual Pavlus clients

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/15/2022

Although we were barred from many ports because of COVID restrictions (btw, our ship was COVID free for the 38 days we were aboard) and other countries had redundant paperwork er the virus, Oceania did its usual outstanding job to assure that our cruise was a more than pleasurable event. With only 350 passengers in a ship that carries 1200 during more normal time, this is definitely the time to cruise. Pavlus is an excellent travel agency in all aspects, especially customer response and service. That's why we stay with Oceania and Pavlus for all our cruise needs.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/04/2022

We have been booking our travel (mostly Viking Cruises) with Victoria / Pavlus for several years. We like the extra value Pavlus offers on top of Viking's prices.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/29/2021

Victoria did an excellent job. We appreciated the On-Board credit!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/20/2021

We have worked with Victoria Hill for many years and we appreciate her high level of service! She seems more like a friend than a travel consultant.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/16/2021

Other than the way Princess handled our onboard credit, everything else was very good

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/25/2021

Although I was worried about problems with COVID, and one couple was taken off the boat, it was a great cruise. Victoria was very helpful with the booking process and questions I had before traveling.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/15/2021

We have no complaints about Pavlus Travel. .The extra perks are appreciated Victoria Hill is helpful

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/08/2021

The staff on the American Dutchess was both friendly and efficient in attending to our every need. We really enjoyed the nightly entertainment provide by the band (Excellent!!) and singers (Jeff, Erinn, and Dan) who were also the best we've experienced on a cruise.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/07/2021

Victoria handled everything very professionally while my regular planner Donna was unavailable.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/06/2021

We have been very happy using Pavlus for the last ten years or so.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/26/2021

We loved our trip! Victoria Hill was our agent, and did an outstanding job! We took a 14-day Classic France trip with Gate1. I gave out a couple of Pavlus referrals within our group. We highly recommend your service. Thank you for everything. Pavlus exceeded our expectations in Customer Service. We will be back!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/20/2021

Portugal was fabulous. The Douro Viking cruise was peaceful.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/08/2021

This was our third Globus trip which we booked through Victoria. I highly recommend Pavlus and Victoria to anyone who asks.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/06/2021

Victoria was very attentive to our needs and queries. Pavlus customer service rep was always there to answer our questions and keeping us up to date all the time especially during this period of pandemic where traveling outside the country is almost impossible. Thank you for your great service.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/28/2021

Very satisfied with Palvus Travel, however this Globus vacation was a disappointment on multiple levels. It was our second Globus vacation and was not up to the standards and professionalism we experienced on our first trip in 2019. Bridget Forkin

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/28/2021

In spite of rain in Juneau and few taxis, having to switch hotels and not being told ahead of time, and not being able to dock in Hanes because of Covid, we had a great time. Both Pavlus and American Cruise Lines did a wonderful job of making this trip possible and enjoyable. Your pre-trip check $$$ was most appreciated also. I will continue to use you on future trips. Thank you, Stephanie & Mike Glassey

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/16/2021

We were very pleased with our trip , such beautiful sights.! Unfortunately, Cosmos allowed unvaccinated people on the tour and 2 (of our group of 7) came down with Covid even though we were vaccinated. I know this is not your fault but it did put a damper on the trip. We have been pleased with the quotes, information and trips we have booked through Pavlus. In fact, when I finish this I am going to contact Victoria for some quotes for next year !

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/03/2021

Make dealing with Viking easier than directly.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/20/2021

Pavlus Travel was great!! Will use Pavlus again. American Cruise Lines need to improve their dining service. Extremely slow dining service, portions not sized the same, and the wait staff was not very attentive to the people they were serving. 45 min wait to be served breakfast was not good. Of all the cruises we have been on, the dining service we experienced was the worst! Other than that, the cruise/ship was fine.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 04/17/2021

You have always been there for me! Thank you for your quality assistance.

We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA