Venetian Treasures

Call Us 800.528.9300

Venetian Treasures



Tour Description:

If you have dreamed of admiring Venice from a gondola, standing in Saint Mark’s Square, or indulging in the fine food found on almost every corner, join CroisiEurope for a cruise through the calm waters and enchanting panoramas in the Venetian Lagoon. This history-filled cruise includes a side trip to Padua and a wine tasting excursion.

Map for Venetian Treasures
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 16 Oct 22 — Thursday 20 Oct 22Starting at $1,372 Get a Quote
Thursday 20 Oct 22 — Monday 24 Oct 22Starting at $1,036 Get a Quote
Monday 24 Oct 22 — Friday 28 Oct 22Starting at $1,036 Get a Quote
Tuesday 01 Nov 22 — Saturday 05 Nov 22Starting at $1,367 Get a Quote
Wednesday 22 Feb 23 — Sunday 26 Feb 23Starting at $1,248 Get a Quote
Sunday 26 Feb 23 — Thursday 02 Mar 23Starting at $1,248 Get a Quote
Thursday 02 Mar 23 — Monday 06 Mar 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Monday 06 Mar 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Tuesday 14 Mar 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Tuesday 14 Mar 23 — Saturday 18 Mar 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Saturday 18 Mar 23 — Wednesday 22 Mar 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Wednesday 22 Mar 23 — Sunday 26 Mar 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Sunday 26 Mar 23 — Thursday 30 Mar 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Thursday 30 Mar 23 — Monday 03 Apr 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Thursday 27 Apr 23 — Monday 01 May 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Thursday 25 May 23 — Monday 29 May 23Starting at $1,426 Get a Quote
Thursday 22 Jun 23 — Monday 26 Jun 23Starting at $1,426 Get a Quote
Thursday 20 Jul 23 — Monday 24 Jul 23Starting at $1,411 Get a Quote
Thursday 17 Aug 23 — Monday 21 Aug 23Starting at $1,411 Get a Quote
Thursday 14 Sep 23 — Monday 18 Sep 23Starting at $1,426 Get a Quote
Thursday 12 Oct 23 — Monday 16 Oct 23Starting at $1,426 Get a Quote
Monday 16 Oct 23 — Friday 20 Oct 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Friday 20 Oct 23 — Tuesday 24 Oct 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Tuesday 24 Oct 23 — Saturday 28 Oct 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Saturday 28 Oct 23 — Wednesday 01 Nov 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote
Wednesday 01 Nov 23 — Sunday 05 Nov 23Starting at $1,348 Get a Quote


ITINERARY

VENICE
Passengers are welcome to board our ship at 6 p.m. After you’ve comfortably settled into your cabins, we’ll introduce our crew at a welcome cocktail. We'll enjoy dinner on board before you’ll have a free evening to explore the city on your own.

VENICE - MAZZORBO
This morning, join us for an excursion: CLASSIC package: Guided tour of Saint Mark’s Basilica. DISCOVERY package: Follow the footsteps of Casanova in Venice to Doge’s Palace and its hidden passageways.  After the excursion, our ship will cruise through the Venetian Lagoon to Mazzorbo. After lunch, you can explore the island of Burano for a bit. This afternoon, join us for an excursion included in both packages: Murano, and its glassworks Our ships will cruise to Venice.

VENICE
This morning, join us on an  excursion for both packages: Food tour of little-known neighborhoods in Venice. Our ship will cruise through the lagoon. Enjoy some free time on your own in Venice this afternoon and this evening.

VENICE - CHIOGGIA (or the surrounding area) - VENICE
Our ship will cast off early this morning for Chioggia. In the afternoon, we offer two excursions: CLASSIC package: Tour of Padua, the home of Saint Anthony. DISCOVERY package: Wine tour through the Euganean Hills. Afterwards, we’ll return on board in Venice. Tonight is our festive gala evening.

VENICE
Enjoy breakfast on board this morning before disembarking at 9:00 a.m. End of our services.