Baltic Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Baltic Adventure



Tour Description:

Decades after the fall of communism, the Baltic countries of Lithuania, Latvia, and Estonia remain a mystery to most travellers. We’re not complaining, though; more mystery means fewer crowds and an easier time getting to know these fantastic countries. Beginning in charming cobblestoned Vilnius and ending in beautiful Helsinki, this two-week trip gets to the very heart of the region. Get an up-close glimpse of Riga’s castles and art district, experience rural life in Estonia, and venture into the fortresses and medieval architecture of Tallinn before crossing to Finland by ferry.

Map for Baltic Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 07 Jul 24 — Friday 19 Jul 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Friday 30 Aug 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Friday 27 Sep 24Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Oct 24 — Friday 18 Oct 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 May 25 — Friday 23 May 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 May 25 — Friday 06 Jun 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jun 25 — Friday 20 Jun 25Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Jun 25 — Friday 27 Jun 25Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jun 25 — Friday 04 Jul 25Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Jul 25 — Friday 18 Jul 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Aug 25 — Friday 15 Aug 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Aug 25 — Friday 29 Aug 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Friday 12 Sep 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Sep 25 — Friday 19 Sep 25Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Sep 25 — Friday 26 Sep 25Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Sep 25 — Friday 10 Oct 25Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Oct 25 — Friday 17 Oct 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Oct 25 — Friday 24 Oct 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Vilnius
Arrive at any time.

Vilnius
Visit Trakai Castle. Enjoy optional activities like the Frank Zappa monument, the breakaway Republic of Uzupis, a giant egg statue, the Gediminas tower and castle museum, and the KGB Museum.

Vilnius/Klaipėda
Travel by private vehicle to Klaipeda, one of the oldest cities in Lithuania. Set out on a CEO led orientation walk, visiting famous sights, and seeing up close the many interesting sculptures that make Klaipeda unique. Make brief stops at Theatre Square, in the heart of the old town, to see the sculpture of Ann from Tharau in the square’s centre fountain. Then walk by Klaipeda Castle, first mentioned in written sources as early as 1252. The orientation walk will finish at a local gastropub with a local beer, where afterwards you can opt to grab some dinner on your own.

Full day tour of Nida from Klaipeda
You will spend the whole day exploring the peninsula known as the Curonian Spit, located between Klaipeda and Nida. You will visit the Hill of Witches, Lithuania’s outdoor sculpture trail of wooden folk art that will take you on a trip through the most well-known legends and stories in Lithuanian folk history. Later in the day visit the Parnidis Dune and Sun Clock in Nida. Stop for some free time in Nida where you can grab some lunch on your own and opt to see the Fisherman museum and Nida Lighthouse if time allows. Arrive back in Klaipeda in the evening.

Klaipėda/Riga
Cross the border into Latvia and head to the capital, Riga. Options for this charming city include visiting the Occupation Museum, the Riga Art Nouveau Centre, Riga Castle, the Andrejsala artists' district, or just wandering the cobblestone streets.

Riga
Enjoy a guided tour and a lunch of treats from the Central Market. Spend a free afternoon exploring the city.

Riga/Kuressaare
Cross the border to Estonia and get the local experience with three nights on a farm in Saaremaa. In the area there is canoeing on the Nasva river, fishing, and island visits. Over the next three nights, savour farm-to-table dinners specially prepared by your host family.

Kuressaare
Enjoy a tour of Saaremaa including a visit to the Kaali meteorite lake, bakeries, and windmills. Opt to visit the local breweries.

Kuressaare
Enjoy a free day to explore. Opt to visit some of the ancient churches or natural sites like the lake, the Panga Cliff, and the Pühatu Springs.

Kuressaare/Tallinn
Travel to Tallinn, the capital of Estonia. Fall in love with this medieval town. Enjoy an included visit to Kadriorg Palace.

Tallinn
Spend a free day exploring this medieval city. Use your free time to visit the Museum of the Occupation, the Dome Church, the open air museum, go sea kayaking, visit the beaches, or relax in a sauna.

Tallinn/Helsinki
Travel by ferry to the charming capital city of Helsinki. Enjoy an afternoon in the Scandinavian city with an orientation walk and free time.

Helsinki
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.