Baltic Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Baltic Adventure



Tour Description:

Decades after the fall of communism, the Baltic countries of Lithuania, Latvia, and Estonia remain a mystery to most travellers. We’re not complaining, though; more mystery means fewer crowds and an easier time getting to know these fantastic countries. Beginning in charming cobblestoned Vilnius and ending in beautiful Helsinki, this two-week trip gets to the very heart of the region. Get an up-close glimpse of Riga’s castles and art district, experience rural life in Estonia, and venture into the fortresses and medieval architecture of Tallinn before crossing to Finland by ferry.

Map for Baltic Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 14 May 23 — Friday 26 May 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 May 23 — Friday 09 Jun 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Friday 23 Jun 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Jun 23 — Friday 07 Jul 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Jul 23 — Friday 21 Jul 23Starting at $2,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Aug 23 — Friday 18 Aug 23Starting at $2,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Aug 23 — Friday 01 Sep 23Starting at $2,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Friday 15 Sep 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Sep 23 — Friday 29 Sep 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Friday 13 Oct 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 May 24 — Friday 24 May 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 May 24 — Friday 07 Jun 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Jun 24 — Friday 21 Jun 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jun 24 — Friday 05 Jul 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Jul 24 — Friday 19 Jul 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jul 24 — Friday 02 Aug 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Aug 24 — Friday 16 Aug 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Friday 30 Aug 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Friday 13 Sep 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Friday 27 Sep 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Oct 24 — Friday 18 Oct 24Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Vilnius
Arrive at any time.

Vilnius
Visit Trakai Castle. Enjoy optional activities like the Frank Zappa monument, the breakaway Republic of Uzupis, a giant egg statue, the Gediminas tower and castle museum, and the KGB Museum.

Vilnius/Nida
Travel by private vehicle to the UNESCO-listed Curonian Spit. Visit the Parnidis dune in the evening.

Nida
Enjoy an included bicycle tour around the Hill of Witches and a visit to sea bird colonies.

Nida/Riga
Cross the border into Latvia and head to the capital, Riga. Options for this charming city include visiting the Occupation Museum, the Riga Art Nouveau Centre, Riga Castle, the Andrejsala artists' district, or just wandering the cobblestone streets.

Riga
Enjoy a guided tour and a lunch of treats from the Central Market. Spend a free afternoon exploring the city.

Riga/Kuressaare
Cross the border to Estonia and get the local experience with three nights on a farm in Saaremaa. In the area there is canoeing on the Nasva river, fishing, and island visits. Over the next three nights, savour farm-to-table dinners specially prepared by your host family.

Kuressaare
Enjoy a tour of Saaremaa including a visit to the Kaali meteorite lake, bakeries, and windmills. Opt to visit the local breweries.

Kuressaare
Enjoy a free day to explore. Opt to visit some of the ancient churches or natural sites like the lake, the Panga Cliff, and the Pühatu Springs.

Kuressaare/Tallinn
Travel to Tallinn, the capital of Estonia. Fall in love with this medieval town. Enjoy an included visit to Kadriorg Palace.

Tallinn
Spend a free day exploring this medieval city. Use your free time to visit the Museum of the Occupation, the Dome Church, the open air museum, go sea kayaking, visit the beaches, or relax in a sauna.

Tallinn/Helsinki
Travel by ferry to the charming capital city of Helsinki. Enjoy an afternoon in the Scandinavian city with an orientation walk and free time.

Helsinki
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.