Emerald Isle 2025 - 10 Day Tour from Dublin to Dublin

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Emerald Isle 2025

10 Day Tour from Dublin to Dublin



Tour Description:

It may come as a surprise that the beloved Irish tune “When Irish Eyes Are Smiling” was written by a trio of American songwriters. That’s the moving influence of this enchanting and captivating land. So, when are Irish eyes smiling? At every moment on this undiscovered tour of Ireland – as you stroll down the lively streets of Dublin, sip Guinness in a boisterous pub on the Dingle Peninsula, take a horse-drawn jaunting-car ride through the Killarney countryside, and even bake scones on a quaint Irish sheep farm near Galway. By way of the most dramatic coastal and pastoral scenery, this tour of Ireland leads you to the lesser-known gems of the Emerald Isle as well as the cliffs, castles, and famous crystal you’ve long heard of. As you hum along the winding Ring of Kerry and the rocky Aran Islands, this tour of Ireland “will steal your heart away.”

Map for Emerald Isle 2025 - 10 Day Tour from Dublin to Dublin
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Thursday 10 Apr 25 — Sunday 20 Apr 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Thursday 17 Apr 25 — Sunday 27 Apr 25Starting at $3,569 Get a Quote
Thursday 24 Apr 25 — Sunday 04 May 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 01 May 25 — Sunday 11 May 25Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Thursday 08 May 25 — Sunday 18 May 25Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Thursday 15 May 25 — Sunday 25 May 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,169 Get a Quote
Thursday 22 May 25 — Sunday 01 Jun 25Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Thursday 29 May 25 — Sunday 08 Jun 25Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Thursday 05 Jun 25 — Sunday 15 Jun 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 12 Jun 25 — Sunday 22 Jun 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 19 Jun 25 — Sunday 29 Jun 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 26 Jun 25 — Sunday 06 Jul 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 03 Jul 25 — Sunday 13 Jul 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 10 Jul 25 — Sunday 20 Jul 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 17 Jul 25 — Sunday 27 Jul 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 24 Jul 25 — Sunday 03 Aug 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 31 Jul 25 — Sunday 10 Aug 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,119 Get a Quote
Thursday 07 Aug 25 — Sunday 17 Aug 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 14 Aug 25 — Sunday 24 Aug 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,119 Get a Quote
Thursday 21 Aug 25 — Sunday 31 Aug 25Starting at $3,649 Get a Quote
Thursday 28 Aug 25 — Sunday 07 Sep 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,119 Get a Quote
Thursday 04 Sep 25 — Sunday 14 Sep 25Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Thursday 11 Sep 25 — Sunday 21 Sep 25Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Thursday 18 Sep 25 — Sunday 28 Sep 25Starting at $3,679 Get a Quote
Thursday 25 Sep 25 — Sunday 05 Oct 25Starting at $3,569 Get a Quote
Thursday 02 Oct 25 — Sunday 12 Oct 25Starting at $3,569 Get a Quote


ITINERARY

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9

Day 10
Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

DublinCastlebarGalwayLimerickKillarneyWaterfordDublin
The Gibson
Superior First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

Point Village Dublin Ireland

The Gibson does sleeping, dining, imbibing, and relaxing really well. The chic restaurant and bar offers pan-Asian cuisine; or choose the sleek outdoor terrace lined with bamboo to enjoy wicked cocktails and a great choice of beers and wines. The gym and a relaxation area with outdoor baths invite you to relax after a day out in town.